Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Wonder Itineraries | Panama Canal

14-Night Halloween on the High Seas Panama Canal Cruise from San Diego

Embarking from San Diego on Friday, October 23, 2015
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Thursday
Jun 25, 2015
Gold Anchor
Gold
Friday
Jul 10, 2015
Silver Anchor
Silver
Saturday
Jul 25, 2015
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Sunday
Aug 9, 2015

Itinerary
Map Wonder 14 Night Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise Itinerary A
Night
Date
Port

1
Friday October 23, 2015

2
Saturday October 24, 2015
At Sea

3
Sunday October 25, 2015

4
Monday October 26, 2015

5
Tuesday October 27, 2015
At Sea

6
Wednesday October 28, 2015
At Sea

7
Thursday October 29, 2015
At Sea

8
Friday October 30, 2015
At Sea

9
Saturday October 31, 2015

10
Sunday November 1, 2015

11
Monday November 2, 2015
At Sea

12
Tuesday November 3, 2015
At Sea

13
Wednesday November 4, 2015

14
Thursday November 5, 2015
At Sea

Helpful Links
Submit Link
  • Disney Wonder Chat - 10/23/15
    This is a gathering place for people interested in sailing on the Disney Wonder 10/23/15 as it repositions from San Diego through the Panama Canal to Galveston. This is a place where you can chat with other Disney cruisers and share information and experiences. Disney Cruises are amazing and we hope this venue will help make your vacations with Captain Mickey and First Mate Minnie more magical!
    Submitted By: Elizabeth Van Beek
    Movies
    Personal Navigators
    Here are some Personal Navigators from past sailings of this itinerary to aid in your cruise planning. If you find these helpful, please consider saving your navigators to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    U.S. Military Rates (MTO)
    Category
    Amount
    Per Day
    Date Found

    11A
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    October 19, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    October 12, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    October 5, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    September 28, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    September 21, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    September 14, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    September 7, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    August 31, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    August 24, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    August 17, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    August 10, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    August 3, 2015

    11B
    $1260.00
    $90.00
    July 27, 2015

    DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.