Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
69°F
79°F
1024
76%
SE at 11 mph

Sun Feb 28
Clear'
69°F
75°F
1023
76%
SSE at 11 mph

Mon Mar 1
Rain'
68°F
79°F
1018
67%
S at 10 mph

Tue Mar 2
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Mar 3
Rain'
67°F
77°F
1017
68%
SWW at 12 mph

Thu Mar 4
Rain'
65°F
72°F
1017
75%
NE at 6 mph

Fri Mar 5
Rain'
65°F
73°F
1011
72%
SSE at 14 mph

Sat Mar 6
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun Mar 7
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Mar 8
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Mar 9
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Mar 10
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Mar 11
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Mar 12
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.