Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
77°F
78°F
1030
96%
S at 9 mph

Sun Jun 24
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jun 25
Rain'
81°F
83°F
1028
91%
SEE at 13 mph

Tue Jun 26
Rain'
83°F
85°F
1028
0%
NEE at 11 mph

Wed Jun 27
Rain'
81°F
86°F
1019
0%
SEE at 17 mph

Thu Jun 28
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jun 29
Rain'
81°F
81°F
1033
0%
S at 6 mph

Sat Jun 30
Rain'
75°F
80°F
1030
0%
NEE at 6 mph

Sun Jul 1
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jul 2
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Jul 3
Rain'
80°F
81°F
1027
0%
E at 23 mph

Wed Jul 4
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Jul 5
Rain'
80°F
80°F
1029
0%
E at 12 mph

Fri Jul 6
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1031
0%
NEE at 13 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.