Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
58°F
66°F
1016
81%
NNE at 9 mph

Sun Sep 20
Clouds'
58°F
68°F
1017
78%
NNE at 4 mph

Mon Sep 21
Rain'
57°F
65°F
1010
79%
SWW at 10 mph

Tue Sep 22
Rain'
53°F
60°F
1004
74%
W at 15 mph

Wed Sep 23
Rain'
53°F
56°F
998
59%
W at 30 mph

Thu Sep 24
Rain'
51°F
56°F
1015
54%
NW at 22 mph

Fri Sep 25
Rain'
48°F
56°F
1012
59%
NNW at 20 mph

Sat Sep 26
Clouds'
50°F
56°F
1019
62%
NNW at 19 mph

Sun Sep 27
Rain'
51°F
56°F
1023
69%
NNW at 17 mph

Mon Sep 28
Clouds'
50°F
59°F
1031
53%
NNE at 10 mph

Tue Sep 29
Clouds'
53°F
61°F
1030
75%
NNE at 8 mph

Wed Sep 30
Rain'
54°F
64°F
1030
72%
at 5 mph

Thu Oct 1
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Oct 2
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.