Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
76°F
82°F
1019
68%
NE at 19 mph

Sat May 25
Clear'
72°F
90°F
1019
43%
NEE at 11 mph

Sun May 26
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon May 27
Clear'
81°F
86°F
1012
68%
E at 11 mph

Tue May 28
Rain'
81°F
83°F
1010
76%
E at 17 mph

Wed May 29
Clouds'
77°F
83°F
1012
67%
SEE at 7 mph

Thu May 30
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri May 31
Clouds'
81°F
83°F
1016
68%
SE at 8 mph

Sat Jun 1
Rain'
77°F
95°F
1014
35%
SSE at 5 mph

Sun Jun 2
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jun 3
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Jun 4
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1013
73%
SEE at 7 mph

Wed Jun 5
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1014
73%
SE at 11 mph

Thu Jun 6
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.