Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
84°F
89°F
1033
97%
E at 7 mph

Sun Aug 19
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Aug 20
Rain'
81°F
85°F
1029
89%
E at 10 mph

Tue Aug 21
Rain'
86°F
87°F
1029
0%
SEE at 12 mph

Wed Aug 22
Rain'
80°F
85°F
1020
0%
SEE at 13 mph

Thu Aug 23
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Aug 24
Rain'
81°F
83°F
1032
0%
SE at 12 mph

Sat Aug 25
Rain'
75°F
82°F
1030
0%
SEE at 11 mph

Sun Aug 26
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Aug 27
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Aug 28
Rain'
81°F
83°F
1028
0%
E at 12 mph

Wed Aug 29
Rain'
81°F
83°F
1027
0%
NE at 13 mph

Thu Aug 30
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Aug 31
Rain'
81°F
82°F
1028
0%
SEE at 8 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.