Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
70°F
70°F
1019
100%
at 9 mph

Sat Mar 23
Clear'
61°F
71°F
1023
94%
NNE at 8 mph

Sun Mar 24
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Mar 25
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Mar 26
Rain'
78°F
80°F
1015
0%
SEE at 16 mph

Wed Mar 27
Rain'
77°F
79°F
1017
0%
SEE at 13 mph

Thu Mar 28
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Mar 29
Clear'
74°F
78°F
1023
0%
SSE at 9 mph

Sat Mar 30
Rain'
70°F
75°F
1022
0%
SE at 14 mph

Sun Mar 31
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Apr 1
Rain'
81°F
84°F
1017
0%
SE at 15 mph

Tue Apr 2
Clear'
82°F
84°F
1016
0%
SEE at 10 mph

Wed Apr 3
Clear'
77°F
85°F
1017
0%
N at 6 mph

Thu Apr 4
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.