Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jun 5
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sat Jun 6
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun Jun 7
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jun 8
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Jun 9
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Jun 10
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Jun 11
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jun 12
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sat Jun 13
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun Jun 14
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jun 15
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Jun 16
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Jun 17
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.