Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
79°F
88°F
1016
56%
SSE at 15 mph

Mon May 3
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue May 4
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed May 5
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu May 6
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri May 7
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sat May 8
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sun May 9
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon May 10
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue May 11
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed May 12
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu May 13
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri May 14
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Sat May 15
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.