Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Fantasy 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Fantasy‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Tue Feb 25
Rain'
76°F
77°F
1018
80%
NEE at 17 mph

Wed Feb 26
Rain'
77°F
77°F
1018
79%
E at 14 mph

Thu Feb 27
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Feb 28
Clear'
62°F
64°F
1021
61%
NW at 17 mph

Sat Feb 29
Rain'
51°F
57°F
1023
49%
at 12 mph

Sun Mar 1
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Mar 2
Clear'
70°F
75°F
1020
58%
SEE at 13 mph

Tue Mar 3
Clouds'
74°F
78°F
1017
71%
E at 24 mph

Wed Mar 4
Clear'
73°F
78°F
1014
71%
NEE at 20 mph

Thu Mar 5
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Mar 6
Clouds'
64°F
72°F
1019
64%
N at 19 mph

Sat Mar 7
Clouds'
58°F
62°F
1026
68%
NE at 20 mph

Sun Mar 8
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.