Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Dream 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Dream‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
80°F
84°F
1030
96%
E at 10 mph

Tue Jun 19
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Jun 20
Clear'
79°F
83°F
1027
95%
SE at 7 mph

Thu Jun 21
Rain'
83°F
84°F
1026
0%
SW at 11 mph

Fri Jun 22
Clear'
82°F
84°F
1028
0%
SSE at 4 mph

Sat Jun 23
Rain'
84°F
85°F
1030
0%
NW at 8 mph

Sun Jun 24
Rain'
79°F
89°F
1027
0%
NNW at 9 mph

Mon Jun 25
Rain'
83°F
84°F
1033
0%
SSW at 7 mph

Tue Jun 26
Rain'
83°F
84°F
1033
0%
SSE at 6 mph

Wed Jun 27
Rain'
84°F
85°F
1031
0%
SWW at 8 mph

Thu Jun 28
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jun 29
Rain'
76°F
87°F
1029
0%
SSW at 7 mph

Sat Jun 30
Clear'
84°F
85°F
1035
0%
SEE at 14 mph

Sun Jul 1
Rain'
82°F
84°F
1033
0%
SEE at 15 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.