Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Dream 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Dream‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
57°F
68°F
1018
78%
SSE at 15 mph

Tue Feb 25
Clear'
73°F
75°F
1017
73%
SSE at 14 mph

Wed Feb 26
Rain'
75°F
77°F
1014
79%
S at 19 mph

Thu Feb 27
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Feb 28
Clear'
52°F
57°F
1023
41%
at 11 mph

Sat Feb 29
Clear'
65°F
67°F
1021
55%
NNW at 12 mph

Sun Mar 1
Rain'
59°F
63°F
1021
69%
at 23 mph

Mon Mar 2
Clouds'
59°F
64°F
1026
63%
E at 13 mph

Tue Mar 3
Rain'
69°F
71°F
1021
70%
SEE at 21 mph

Wed Mar 4
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Thu Mar 5
Rain'
71°F
77°F
1016
78%
SWW at 16 mph

Fri Mar 6
Clear'
59°F
63°F
1021
61%
at 24 mph

Sat Mar 7
Rain'
66°F
68°F
1022
72%
NE at 23 mph

Sun Mar 8
Rain'
65°F
70°F
1023
67%
E at 18 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.