Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Dream 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Dream‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Mon Jan 20
Rain'
57°F
60°F
1021
68%
NNW at 19 mph

Tue Jan 21
Rain'
67°F
71°F
1016
57%
NW at 9 mph

Wed Jan 22
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1017
57%
N at 17 mph

Thu Jan 23
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jan 24
Rain'
68°F
70°F
1020
66%
SEE at 18 mph

Sat Jan 25
Rain'
72°F
74°F
1017
78%
SSE at 16 mph

Sun Jan 26
Rain'
67°F
72°F
1015
72%
NNW at 20 mph

Mon Jan 27
Clouds'
52°F
61°F
1019
49%
NNW at 14 mph

Tue Jan 28
Clear'
68°F
69°F
1017
53%
N at 9 mph

Wed Jan 29
Rain'
69°F
72°F
1017
69%
SE at 22 mph

Thu Jan 30
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jan 31
Rain'
70°F
70°F
1019
68%
E at 14 mph

Sat Feb 1
Clouds'
74°F
75°F
1017
82%
SE at 17 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.