Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Dream 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Dream‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
56°F
59°F
1032
100%
N at 15 mph

Sat Nov 17
Clear'
77°F
79°F
1031
100%
NNE at 16 mph

Sun Nov 18
Rain'
77°F
80°F
1032
96%
NEE at 12 mph

Mon Nov 19
Clear'
69°F
78°F
1027
0%
NE at 7 mph

Tue Nov 20
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Nov 21
Rain'
78°F
78°F
1033
0%
NE at 21 mph

Thu Nov 22
Rain'
74°F
76°F
1033
0%
NE at 14 mph

Fri Nov 23
Clear'
66°F
78°F
1030
0%
NE at 16 mph

Sat Nov 24
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1024
0%
at 20 mph

Sun Nov 25
Rain'
77°F
78°F
1026
0%
NNE at 7 mph

Mon Nov 26
Clear'
61°F
83°F
1025
0%
SSW at 12 mph

Tue Nov 27
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1028
0%
SSE at 14 mph

Wed Nov 28
Rain'
76°F
79°F
1026
0%
SW at 17 mph

Thu Nov 29
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.