Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 92%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    54°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1004

    Sunrise: 12:35 am EDT Sunset: 3:55 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1015
    100%
    SWW at 22 mph

    Fri Aug 17
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1018
    91%
    SW at 16 mph

    Sat Aug 18
    Clouds'
    55°F
    58°F
    1015
    90%
    SWW at 36 mph

    Sun Aug 19
    Clouds'
    55°F
    57°F
    1030
    92%
    SW at 4 mph

    Mon Aug 20
    Rain'
    54°F
    60°F
    1031
    0%
    SE at 11 mph

    Tue Aug 21
    Rain'
    56°F
    60°F
    1025
    0%
    SW at 12 mph

    Wed Aug 22
    Rain'
    55°F
    56°F
    1029
    0%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Thu Aug 23
    Rain'
    56°F
    57°F
    1036
    0%
    W at 18 mph

    Fri Aug 24
    Rain'
    57°F
    62°F
    1031
    0%
    S at 18 mph

    Sat Aug 25
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1024
    0%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Sun Aug 26
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1022
    0%
    SW at 21 mph

    Mon Aug 27
    Rain'
    54°F
    55°F
    1021
    0%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Tue Aug 28
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1020
    0%
    S at 19 mph

    Wed Aug 29
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1023
    0%
    SW at 17 mph

    Thu Aug 30
    Rain'
    54°F
    56°F
    1020
    0%
    W at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 31
    Rain'
    54°F
    54°F
    1024
    0%
    W at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall