Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 3:45 am EST Sunset: 11:00 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    39°F
    41°F
    1020
    100%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sun Jan 20
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    1025
    97%
    NWW at 22 mph

    Mon Jan 21
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    1020
    100%
    SSW at 30 mph

    Tue Jan 22
    Rain'
    40°F
    41°F
    1000
    100%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Jan 23
    Rain'
    40°F
    42°F
    1009
    0%
    W at 7 mph

    Thu Jan 24
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1013
    0%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Fri Jan 25
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1005
    0%
    SW at 29 mph

    Sat Jan 26
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1008
    0%
    SWW at 27 mph

    Sun Jan 27
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    1001
    0%
    SWW at 19 mph

    Mon Jan 28
    Rain'
    44°F
    45°F
    999
    0%
    S at 11 mph

    Tue Jan 29
    Clear'
    41°F
    44°F
    999
    0%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Wed Jan 30
    Rain'
    40°F
    42°F
    1007
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    Thu Jan 31
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Fri Feb 1
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    992
    0%
    SSW at 28 mph

    Sat Feb 2
    Rain'
    44°F
    44°F
    982
    0%
    W at 31 mph

    Sun Feb 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    44°F
    994
    0%
    NW at 30 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall