Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

Port Shopping Information Kirkwall (July 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2016)
Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2015)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: NWW at 8 mph
    Temperature
    45°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    987

    Sunrise: 3:45 am EST Sunset: 10:19 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    45°F
    46°F
    987
    88%
    W at 11 mph

    Fri Dec 6
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    988
    90%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Sat Dec 7
    Rain'
    41°F
    50°F
    1001
    58%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sun Dec 8
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    971
    68%
    SW at 42 mph

    Mon Dec 9
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    1005
    60%
    NW at 25 mph

    Tue Dec 10
    Rain'
    43°F
    49°F
    976
    83%
    SSE at 39 mph

    Wed Dec 11
    Rain'
    41°F
    46°F
    960
    64%
    SW at 30 mph

    Thu Dec 12
    Snow'
    32°F
    39°F
    987
    78%
    NW at 41 mph

    Fri Dec 13
    Snow'
    35°F
    45°F
    997
    67%
    SW at 15 mph

    Sat Dec 14
    Snow'
    41°F
    43°F
    976
    60%
    SWW at 50 mph

    Sun Dec 15
    Rain'
    42°F
    43°F
    987
    65%
    SSW at 24 mph

    Mon Dec 16
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    983
    78%
    S at 8 mph

    Tue Dec 17
    Snow'
    41°F
    43°F
    996
    58%
    SWW at 19 mph

    Wed Dec 18
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    983
    77%
    S at 24 mph

    Thu Dec 19
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    997
    70%
    SW at 35 mph

    Fri Dec 20
    Snow'
    40°F
    42°F
    1008
    59%
    NW at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall