Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    61°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1005

    Sunrise: 11:27 pm EDT Sunset: 5:08 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    55°F
    60°F
    1005
    89%
    S at 17 mph

    Thu Jul 18
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1000
    89%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Fri Jul 19
    Rain'
    52°F
    55°F
    1006
    85%
    S at 11 mph

    Sat Jul 20
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    1002
    97%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sun Jul 21
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    1014
    86%
    W at 11 mph

    Mon Jul 22
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    1009
    86%
    SSE at 27 mph

    Tue Jul 23
    Rain'
    55°F
    56°F
    1014
    92%
    SE at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 24
    Rain'
    53°F
    55°F
    1009
    98%
    SW at 2 mph

    Thu Jul 25
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    1009
    96%
    NNW at 20 mph

    Fri Jul 26
    Rain'
    51°F
    52°F
    1010
    95%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Sat Jul 27
    Clouds'
    52°F
    54°F
    1003
    93%
    SSE at 24 mph

    Sun Jul 28
    Clouds'
    54°F
    55°F
    1000
    89%
    SE at 17 mph

    Mon Jul 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1010
    92%
    W at 22 mph

    Tue Jul 30
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1015
    85%
    W at 13 mph

    Wed Jul 31
    Rain'
    53°F
    53°F
    1016
    90%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Thu Aug 1
    Clouds'
    51°F
    53°F
    1018
    92%
    NW at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall