Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 92%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 23 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    50°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1025

    Sunrise: 2:26 am EST Sunset: 12:25 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    49°F
    50°F
    1025
    81%
    S at 17 mph

    Sat Feb 23
    Clouds'
    48°F
    51°F
    1020
    80%
    S at 24 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clear'
    47°F
    48°F
    1029
    89%
    S at 12 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Clouds'
    48°F
    51°F
    1028
    88%
    S at 10 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clear'
    46°F
    48°F
    1015
    0%
    S at 17 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Clear'
    44°F
    46°F
    1006
    0%
    SSE at 18 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Clear'
    44°F
    46°F
    996
    0%
    SSE at 16 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Clear'
    45°F
    47°F
    992
    0%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Clear'
    44°F
    46°F
    993
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    45°F
    982
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    982
    0%
    SWW at 18 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Rain'
    46°F
    46°F
    956
    0%
    NW at 10 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    975
    0%
    NNW at 32 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    993
    0%
    S at 18 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Rain'
    45°F
    45°F
    982
    0%
    SW at 26 mph

    Sat Mar 9
    Rain'
    45°F
    45°F
    980
    0%
    S at 25 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall