Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 100%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 11:22 pm EDT Sunset: 4:55 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1012
    73%
    at 9 mph

    Sun May 26
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1006
    70%
    E at 9 mph

    Mon May 27
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1007
    70%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Tue May 28
    Rain'
    43°F
    44°F
    1012
    65%
    at 15 mph

    Wed May 29
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    1012
    65%
    NWW at 24 mph

    Thu May 30
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1012
    62%
    NW at 21 mph

    Fri May 31
    Rain'
    45°F
    49°F
    1019
    63%
    SE at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 1
    Rain'
    49°F
    51°F
    1016
    84%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Sun Jun 2
    Rain'
    50°F
    54°F
    1018
    77%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Mon Jun 3
    Rain'
    50°F
    53°F
    1011
    84%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Tue Jun 4
    Clouds'
    51°F
    53°F
    1009
    79%
    SW at 5 mph

    Wed Jun 5
    Clear'
    50°F
    51°F
    1019
    84%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 6
    Clear'
    49°F
    51°F
    1029
    76%
    NW at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 7
    Clouds'
    49°F
    53°F
    1031
    77%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Sat Jun 8
    Clear'
    53°F
    57°F
    1027
    82%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sun Jun 9
    Clear'
    47°F
    50°F
    1025
    67%
    NE at 12 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall