Port Summary

Kirkwall, Scotland Port Summary

Port Shopping Information Kirkwall (July 2019) Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2016) Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2015)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Kirkwall, Scotland visit history.


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall, Scotland
Submit Link
    Past Kirkwall, Scotland Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 17%
    Wind: S at 13 mph
    Temperature
    39°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    992

    Sunrise: 3:47 am EST Sunset: 10:18 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall, Scotland
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    39°F
    44°F
    993
    81%
    SSE at 38 mph

    Tue Dec 7
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    995
    61%
    E at 43 mph

    Wed Dec 8
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    987
    79%
    E at 50 mph

    Thu Dec 9
    Rain'
    44°F
    46°F
    994
    83%
    SEE at 33 mph

    Fri Dec 10
    Rain'
    44°F
    45°F
    997
    73%
    SEE at 30 mph

    Sat Dec 11
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    1013
    76%
    SE at 31 mph

    Sun Dec 12
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1012
    74%
    SW at 24 mph

    Mon Dec 13
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    999
    90%
    NWW at 32 mph

    Tue Dec 14
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    977
    84%
    SE at 37 mph

    Wed Dec 15
    Rain'
    45°F
    48°F
    991
    89%
    SWW at 41 mph

    Thu Dec 16
    Rain'
    44°F
    46°F
    1009
    75%
    SWW at 51 mph

    Fri Dec 17
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1035
    83%
    W at 33 mph

    Sat Dec 18
    Clouds'
    48°F
    49°F
    1038
    87%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Sun Dec 19
    Clouds'
    47°F
    49°F
    1035
    89%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Mon Dec 20
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1030
    63%
    SSW at 19 mph

    Tue Dec 21
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1038
    81%
    W at 23 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall