Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    50°F
    Humidity
    71%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 2:24 am EST Sunset: 12:26 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    47°F
    50°F
    1020
    82%
    S at 24 mph

    Sun Feb 24
    Clouds'
    45°F
    48°F
    1031
    91%
    SE at 17 mph

    Mon Feb 25
    Rain'
    48°F
    50°F
    1031
    88%
    S at 9 mph

    Tue Feb 26
    Clouds'
    46°F
    50°F
    1027
    86%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Feb 27
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1013
    0%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Thu Feb 28
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1003
    0%
    SWW at 20 mph

    Fri Mar 1
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    996
    0%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Sat Mar 2
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    981
    0%
    SW at 20 mph

    Sun Mar 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    977
    0%
    SSW at 24 mph

    Mon Mar 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    991
    0%
    NW at 34 mph

    Tue Mar 5
    Rain'
    43°F
    48°F
    998
    0%
    S at 36 mph

    Wed Mar 6
    Rain'
    45°F
    48°F
    989
    0%
    SW at 37 mph

    Thu Mar 7
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1006
    0%
    SW at 29 mph

    Fri Mar 8
    Rain'
    46°F
    51°F
    985
    0%
    SW at 31 mph

    Sat Mar 9
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1006
    0%
    SW at 34 mph

    Sun Mar 10
    Rain'
    48°F
    48°F
    1003
    0%
    SW at 27 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall