Port Summary

Kirkwall, Scotland Port Summary

Port Shopping Information Kirkwall (July 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2016)
Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2015)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall, Scotland
Submit Link
    Kirkwall, Scotland Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall, Scotland Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 100%
    Wind: SWW at 7 mph
    Temperature
    43°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    999

    Sunrise: 3:25 am EST Sunset: 10:32 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall, Scotland
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    42°F
    49°F
    1001
    75%
    S at 18 mph

    Wed Nov 25
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1005
    77%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Thu Nov 26
    Clouds'
    43°F
    46°F
    1018
    73%
    S at 10 mph

    Fri Nov 27
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1019
    83%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Nov 28
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1018
    78%
    SE at 23 mph

    Sun Nov 29
    Clouds'
    43°F
    45°F
    1022
    75%
    S at 10 mph

    Mon Nov 30
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1021
    77%
    SSW at 22 mph

    Tue Dec 1
    Clouds'
    46°F
    49°F
    1019
    80%
    SSW at 19 mph

    Wed Dec 2
    Clouds'
    45°F
    45°F
    1011
    79%
    SE at 34 mph

    Thu Dec 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    45°F
    1017
    73%
    SEE at 22 mph

    Fri Dec 4
    Rain'
    45°F
    46°F
    1019
    63%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Sat Dec 5
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    1014
    78%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Sun Dec 6
    Clouds'
    42°F
    44°F
    1000
    69%
    SSE at 16 mph

    Mon Dec 7
    Rain'
    35°F
    43°F
    1008
    80%
    N at 39 mph

    Tue Dec 8
    Clouds'
    36°F
    40°F
    1021
    75%
    NW at 22 mph

    Wed Dec 9
    Rain'
    36°F
    43°F
    1006
    96%
    NNE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall