Port Summary

Kirkwall, Scotland Port Summary

Port Shopping Information Kirkwall (July 2019) Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2016) Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2015)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Kirkwall, Scotland visit history.


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall, Scotland
Submit Link
    Past Kirkwall, Scotland Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 46%
    Wind: SSE at 7 mph
    Temperature
    50°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 11:31 pm EDT Sunset: 4:45 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall, Scotland
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    50°F
    51°F
    1008
    86%
    NW at 15 mph

    Sat May 21
    Rain'
    49°F
    51°F
    1010
    83%
    SW at 19 mph

    Sun May 22
    Rain'
    49°F
    52°F
    1004
    88%
    SE at 20 mph

    Mon May 23
    Rain'
    48°F
    49°F
    998
    87%
    NW at 19 mph

    Tue May 24
    Rain'
    48°F
    49°F
    990
    89%
    NWW at 28 mph

    Wed May 25
    Rain'
    48°F
    50°F
    990
    80%
    SW at 19 mph

    Thu May 26
    Rain'
    44°F
    49°F
    1001
    75%
    SWW at 30 mph

    Fri May 27
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    1016
    84%
    W at 29 mph

    Sat May 28
    Rain'
    48°F
    51°F
    1017
    86%
    SE at 24 mph

    Sun May 29
    Rain'
    49°F
    51°F
    997
    87%
    W at 33 mph

    Mon May 30
    Rain'
    49°F
    50°F
    1019
    88%
    NWW at 23 mph

    Tue May 31
    Clouds'
    48°F
    52°F
    1026
    81%
    NW at 11 mph

    Wed Jun 1
    Rain'
    51°F
    52°F
    1030
    93%
    SWW at 21 mph

    Thu Jun 2
    Clear'
    52°F
    55°F
    1037
    89%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Fri Jun 3
    Clouds'
    52°F
    55°F
    1037
    88%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sat Jun 4
    Clouds'
    52°F
    54°F
    1031
    88%
    W at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall