Port Summary

Kirkwall, Scotland Port Summary

Port Shopping Information Kirkwall (July 2019) Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2016) Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2015)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Kirkwall, Scotland visit history.


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall, Scotland
Submit Link
    Past Kirkwall, Scotland Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Drizzle'
    Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: SEE at 8 mph
    Temperature
    55°F
    Humidity
    94%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 11:03 pm EDT Sunset: 5:27 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall, Scotland
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    54°F
    55°F
    1008
    95%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Fri Jul 1
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1010
    94%
    NW at 13 mph

    Sat Jul 2
    Clouds'
    53°F
    55°F
    1009
    86%
    W at 12 mph

    Sun Jul 3
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    1012
    86%
    SW at 23 mph

    Mon Jul 4
    Rain'
    52°F
    53°F
    1008
    82%
    SW at 29 mph

    Tue Jul 5
    Rain'
    52°F
    52°F
    1010
    83%
    W at 30 mph

    Wed Jul 6
    Rain'
    51°F
    52°F
    1019
    81%
    NWW at 28 mph

    Thu Jul 7
    Rain'
    51°F
    54°F
    1027
    88%
    W at 24 mph

    Fri Jul 8
    Clouds'
    54°F
    55°F
    1030
    98%
    SWW at 21 mph

    Sat Jul 9
    Clouds'
    55°F
    56°F
    1028
    89%
    SWW at 21 mph

    Sun Jul 10
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1022
    92%
    W at 11 mph

    Mon Jul 11
    Clouds'
    54°F
    56°F
    1029
    83%
    W at 10 mph

    Tue Jul 12
    Rain'
    55°F
    56°F
    1028
    89%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Wed Jul 13
    Rain'
    54°F
    57°F
    1017
    98%
    SSW at 16 mph

    Thu Jul 14
    Rain'
    53°F
    55°F
    1011
    83%
    SWW at 19 mph

    Fri Jul 15
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    1006
    78%
    SSW at 21 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall