Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 33 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    46°F
    Humidity
    65%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 2:05 am EDT Sunset: 2:31 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    45°F
    46°F
    1023
    87%
    W at 34 mph

    Sun Mar 24
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    1013
    95%
    W at 34 mph

    Mon Mar 25
    Clouds'
    45°F
    46°F
    1030
    91%
    NW at 15 mph

    Tue Mar 26
    Rain'
    46°F
    49°F
    1025
    86%
    SWW at 23 mph

    Wed Mar 27
    Rain'
    47°F
    48°F
    1031
    0%
    W at 23 mph

    Thu Mar 28
    Rain'
    47°F
    49°F
    1026
    0%
    SWW at 24 mph

    Fri Mar 29
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    1009
    0%
    SW at 16 mph

    Sat Mar 30
    Rain'
    42°F
    43°F
    992
    0%
    SW at 7 mph

    Sun Mar 31
    Rain'
    44°F
    44°F
    1004
    0%
    NW at 23 mph

    Mon Apr 1
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1003
    0%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Tue Apr 2
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    987
    0%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Wed Apr 3
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    1018
    0%
    NE at 15 mph

    Thu Apr 4
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    1018
    0%
    SE at 20 mph

    Fri Apr 5
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    1010
    0%
    SE at 15 mph

    Sat Apr 6
    Rain'
    45°F
    46°F
    1009
    0%
    SSE at 21 mph

    Sun Apr 7
    Rain'
    45°F
    45°F
    1011
    0%
    SE at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall