Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

Port Shopping Information Kirkwall (July 2019)
Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2016)
Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2015)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Wind: SSE at 16 mph
    Temperature
    42°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    1007

    Sunrise: 3:53 am EST Sunset: 10:15 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    45°F
    51°F
    976
    77%
    SSE at 45 mph

    Tue Dec 10
    Rain'
    39°F
    43°F
    978
    65%
    SSW at 47 mph

    Wed Dec 11
    Snow'
    40°F
    45°F
    978
    79%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Thu Dec 12
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    967
    75%
    E at 28 mph

    Fri Dec 13
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    971
    74%
    W at 20 mph

    Sat Dec 14
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    980
    70%
    SW at 25 mph

    Sun Dec 15
    Clouds'
    42°F
    43°F
    985
    65%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Mon Dec 16
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    995
    64%
    SWW at 18 mph

    Tue Dec 17
    Rain'
    45°F
    48°F
    997
    72%
    SE at 32 mph

    Wed Dec 18
    Rain'
    47°F
    48°F
    980
    86%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Thu Dec 19
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    997
    75%
    SSE at 27 mph

    Fri Dec 20
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    995
    69%
    SSW at 29 mph

    Sat Dec 21
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    994
    75%
    SW at 16 mph

    Sun Dec 22
    Rain'
    44°F
    47°F
    1000
    70%
    SW at 34 mph

    Mon Dec 23
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    1005
    73%
    S at 29 mph

    Tue Dec 24
    Rain'
    45°F
    46°F
    1012
    70%
    NNW at 30 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall