Port Summary

Kirkwall, Scotland Port Summary

Port Shopping Information Kirkwall (July 2019) Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2016) Shopping Guide & Map Kirkwall (June 2015)
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0

Wish
-
-
-
0
0

View detailed past and future Kirkwall, Scotland visit history.


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall, Scotland
Submit Link
    Past Kirkwall, Scotland Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Wind: SW at 24 mph
    Temperature
    39°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 3:05 am EST Sunset: 11:46 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall, Scotland
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    39°F
    48°F
    1011
    71%
    SW at 40 mph

    Thu Feb 9
    Rain'
    39°F
    43°F
    1016
    78%
    SW at 43 mph

    Fri Feb 10
    Rain'
    41°F
    49°F
    1011
    91%
    SW at 45 mph

    Sat Feb 11
    Rain'
    47°F
    48°F
    1024
    83%
    SW at 34 mph

    Sun Feb 12
    Clouds'
    47°F
    48°F
    1027
    75%
    SSW at 28 mph

    Mon Feb 13
    Clear'
    44°F
    47°F
    1026
    83%
    SE at 25 mph

    Tue Feb 14
    Clouds'
    45°F
    46°F
    1019
    86%
    SE at 24 mph

    Wed Feb 15
    Rain'
    45°F
    46°F
    1009
    86%
    SE at 27 mph

    Thu Feb 16
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1015
    81%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Fri Feb 17
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    998
    74%
    SSW at 41 mph

    Sat Feb 18
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    1002
    72%
    SSE at 37 mph

    Sun Feb 19
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    999
    67%
    NW at 33 mph

    Mon Feb 20
    Rain'
    41°F
    46°F
    1019
    80%
    NW at 31 mph

    Tue Feb 21
    Rain'
    42°F
    47°F
    1010
    92%
    SWW at 31 mph

    Wed Feb 22
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    1022
    64%
    SWW at 32 mph

    Thu Feb 23
    Rain'
    42°F
    43°F
    1014
    68%
    SE at 37 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall