Port Summary

Guadeloupe Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Guadeloupe website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe West Indies
Guadeloupe Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Guadeloupe
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Guadeloupe.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Guadeloupe
    Disney Magic
    11-Night Southern Caribbean Holiday Cruise
    Helpful Links for Guadeloupe
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SE at 17 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      84°F
      Humidity
      62%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 5:30 am EST Sunset: 5:09 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Guadeloupe
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      79°F
      84°F
      1023
      93%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Sun Feb 17
      Clouds'
      77°F
      80°F
      1026
      92%
      E at 13 mph

      Mon Feb 18
      Rain'
      75°F
      80°F
      1026
      94%
      E at 13 mph

      Tue Feb 19
      Rain'
      76°F
      79°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 17 mph

      Wed Feb 20
      Rain'
      76°F
      79°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Thu Feb 21
      Clear'
      76°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Fri Feb 22
      Rain'
      76°F
      79°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 17 mph

      Sat Feb 23
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1029
      0%
      NEE at 20 mph

      Sun Feb 24
      Rain'
      77°F
      80°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 18 mph

      Mon Feb 25
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 16 mph

      Tue Feb 26
      Rain'
      76°F
      79°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 14 mph

      Wed Feb 27
      Rain'
      76°F
      80°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 16 mph

      Thu Feb 28
      Rain'
      75°F
      78°F
      1028
      0%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Fri Mar 1
      Rain'
      75°F
      79°F
      1027
      0%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Sat Mar 2
      Clear'
      77°F
      79°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 17 mph

      Fri Feb 15
      Clouds'
      84°F
      84°F
      1023
      93%
      SEE at 14 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Pointe-a-Pitre