Port Summary

Guadeloupe Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Guadeloupe website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Pointe-a-Pitre, Guadeloupe West Indies
Guadeloupe Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Guadeloupe
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Guadeloupe.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Guadeloupe
    Disney Magic
    11-Night Southern Caribbean Holiday Cruise
    Helpful Links for Guadeloupe
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SE at 9 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      82°F
      Humidity
      54%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 5:37 am EST Sunset: 4:55 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Guadeloupe
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      78°F
      82°F
      1023
      95%
      NEE at 8 mph

      Sat Jan 19
      Clouds'
      76°F
      79°F
      1025
      95%
      E at 9 mph

      Sun Jan 20
      Rain'
      73°F
      79°F
      1024
      98%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Mon Jan 21
      Clear'
      77°F
      83°F
      1029
      0%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Tue Jan 22
      Clear'
      78°F
      83°F
      1029
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Wed Jan 23
      Rain'
      76°F
      79°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Thu Jan 24
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 20 mph

      Fri Jan 25
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 22 mph

      Sat Jan 26
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 23 mph

      Sun Jan 27
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 14 mph

      Mon Jan 28
      Rain'
      76°F
      80°F
      1028
      0%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Tue Jan 29
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1029
      0%
      SEE at 18 mph

      Wed Jan 30
      Rain'
      76°F
      80°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Thu Jan 31
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1029
      0%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Fri Feb 1
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Thu Jan 17
      Clouds'
      82°F
      82°F
      1023
      95%
      NEE at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Pointe-a-Pitre