Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Mediterranean

11-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona, Spain

Embarking from Barcelona, Spain on Saturday, June 16, 2007
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
These were the key booking dates for this sailing

Paid in Full Dates
  • Suites and Concierge Staterooms (150 days): Wednesday Jan 17, 2007
  • Non-Suites/Non-Concierge Staterooms (120 days): Friday Feb 16, 2007
Standard and Castaway Club Pre-Booking Windows
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Friday
Feb 16, 2007
Gold Anchor
Gold
Saturday
Mar 3, 2007
Silver Anchor
Silver
Sunday
Mar 18, 2007
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Monday
Apr 2, 2007

Itinerary
Night
Date
Port
Ashore / Onboard

1
Saturday June 16, 2007

2
Sunday June 17, 2007
At Sea

3
Monday June 18, 2007

4
Tuesday June 19, 2007

5
Wednesday June 20, 2007

6
Thursday June 21, 2007

7
Friday June 22, 2007
At Sea

8
Saturday June 23, 2007

9
Sunday June 24, 2007

10
Monday June 25, 2007

11
Tuesday June 26, 2007
At Sea

 
Wednesday June 27, 2007
Barcelona, Spain (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
      Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
      Personal Navigators
      We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
      Special Offers
      No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.
      DISCLAIMER: Important Dates are calculated based on the sail date, please verify all dates for your booking with DCL. Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.