Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Dream 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Dream‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
77°F
81°F
1031
100%
NNE at 2 mph

Sat May 27
Clouds'
79°F
81°F
1031
94%
NE at 3 mph

Sun May 28
Clear'
79°F
81°F
1030
91%
SW at 4 mph

Mon May 29
Rain'
76°F
95°F
1029
0%
SWW at 1 mph

Tue May 30
Clear'
81°F
82°F
1033
0%
SEE at 4 mph

Wed May 31
Clear'
82°F
83°F
1034
0%
SE at 5 mph

Thu Jun 1
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jun 2
Rain'
78°F
92°F
1032
0%
SE at 4 mph

Sat Jun 3
Rain'
79°F
80°F
1034
0%
SEE at 5 mph

Sun Jun 4
Rain'
79°F
81°F
1032
0%
SE at 4 mph

Mon Jun 5
Rain'
80°F
81°F
1032
0%
NW at 3 mph

Tue Jun 6
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Wed Jun 7
Rain'
78°F
90°F
1030
0%
SE at 4 mph

Thu Jun 8
Clear'
82°F
83°F
1032
0%
SSE at 6 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.