Extended Weather Forecast

Disney Dream 14-day Extended Weather Forecast

The fourteen day forecast for the Disney Dream‘s scheduled ports of call.
Date
Port
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
74°F
77°F
1034
99%
NE at 17 mph

Wed Jan 17
Clouds'
66°F
72°F
1035
100%
at 11 mph

Thu Jan 18
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jan 19
Rain'
49°F
60°F
1036
0%
NNE at 13 mph

Sat Jan 20
Rain'
74°F
75°F
1034
0%
NEE at 17 mph

Sun Jan 21
Rain'
72°F
73°F
1034
0%
NEE at 18 mph

Mon Jan 22
Rain'
66°F
78°F
1029
0%
SE at 10 mph

Tue Jan 23
Rain'
74°F
75°F
1031
0%
NNE at 6 mph

Wed Jan 24
Rain'
72°F
73°F
1033
0%
NEE at 11 mph

Thu Jan 25
At Sea
Forecast Not Available

Fri Jan 26
Rain'
67°F
76°F
1034
0%
NEE at 21 mph

Sat Jan 27
Rain'
75°F
76°F
1031
0%
SEE at 12 mph

Sun Jan 28
Rain'
70°F
71°F
1032
0%
NE at 22 mph

Mon Jan 29
Rain'
61°F
79°F
1031
0%
SE at 8 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. Weather data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.