Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Past Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    64°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 12:12 am EDT Sunset: 1:55 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    60°F
    64°F
    1023
    100%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Sat Apr 29
    Rain'
    57°F
    60°F
    1025
    100%
    NW at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 30
    Clear'
    60°F
    61°F
    1027
    100%
    NE at 2 mph

    Mon May 1
    Clear'
    60°F
    63°F
    1028
    100%
    W at 5 mph

    Tue May 2
    Rain'
    55°F
    65°F
    1016
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    Wed May 3
    Rain'
    56°F
    67°F
    1016
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Thu May 4
    Rain'
    57°F
    65°F
    1014
    0%
    SWW at 0 mph

    Fri May 5
    Rain'
    56°F
    68°F
    1014
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Sat May 6
    Clear'
    58°F
    72°F
    1017
    0%
    SE at 2 mph

    Sun May 7
    Clear'
    60°F
    75°F
    1019
    0%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Mon May 8
    Clear'
    56°F
    72°F
    1017
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Tue May 9
    Rain'
    59°F
    70°F
    1013
    0%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Wed May 10
    Clear'
    59°F
    73°F
    1013
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Thu May 11
    Clear'
    61°F
    73°F
    1012
    0%
    S at 6 mph

    Fri May 12
    Rain'
    60°F
    74°F
    1012
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sat May 13
    Clear'
    63°F
    74°F
    1011
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo