Port Summary

Palermo (Sicily) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo (Sicily) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
16
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo (Sicily) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Palermo (Sicily).

Past Itineraries Featuring Palermo (Sicily)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise
11-Night Mediterranean Cruise (2011)
12-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
Helpful Links for Palermo (Sicily)
Submit Link
    Palermo (Sicily) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    73%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 1:20 am EDT Sunset: 12:21 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo (Sicily)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    69°F
    73°F
    1029
    99%
    SE at 6 mph

    Sat Oct 21
    Clear'
    71°F
    72°F
    1033
    100%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sun Oct 22
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1032
    100%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Clouds'
    69°F
    70°F
    1025
    100%
    NW at 28 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Rain'
    65°F
    68°F
    1013
    0%
    at 21 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Clear'
    61°F
    69°F
    1017
    0%
    N at 10 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Rain'
    60°F
    72°F
    1018
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Rain'
    61°F
    72°F
    1017
    0%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Rain'
    61°F
    73°F
    1018
    0%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Clear'
    60°F
    72°F
    1022
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Rain'
    59°F
    71°F
    1020
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Rain'
    60°F
    70°F
    1016
    0%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Rain'
    58°F
    68°F
    1014
    0%
    N at 10 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    59°F
    68°F
    1013
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Rain'
    59°F
    68°F
    1013
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Rain'
    62°F
    62°F
    1015
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo