Port Summary

Palermo Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Palermo website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Palermo, Sicily Italy
Palermo Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Palermo
Submit Link
    Palermo Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    59°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 1:03 am EDT Sunset: 1:22 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Palermo
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    59°F
    59°F
    1031
    99%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 24
    Clouds'
    59°F
    61°F
    1031
    92%
    E at 4 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Clear'
    58°F
    61°F
    1032
    95%
    NE at 3 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Clouds'
    58°F
    58°F
    1033
    100%
    NW at 5 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Clear'
    53°F
    59°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Clear'
    50°F
    64°F
    1023
    0%
    at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Clear'
    49°F
    64°F
    1023
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Clear'
    50°F
    64°F
    1022
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Clear'
    51°F
    64°F
    1022
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    52°F
    64°F
    1024
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    56°F
    64°F
    1024
    0%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    53°F
    63°F
    1019
    0%
    NE at 1 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    54°F
    65°F
    1014
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    55°F
    64°F
    1011
    0%
    NEE at 1 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    56°F
    64°F
    1009
    0%
    E at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    53°F
    62°F
    1008
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Palermo