Port Summary

Marseilles Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Marseilles website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Marseille Marseilles, France
Helpful Links for Marseilles
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 2:17 am EDT Sunset: 12:45 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Marseilles
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    48°F
    52°F
    1005
    0%
    W at 15 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Clouds'
    44°F
    59°F
    1012
    75%
    W at 9 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Rain'
    50°F
    65°F
    1013
    82%
    SE at 3 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Clear'
    44°F
    70°F
    1011
    72%
    SE at 5 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Clear'
    48°F
    69°F
    1012
    0%
    NW at 4 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Clear'
    47°F
    69°F
    1012
    0%
    N at 3 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Clear'
    40°F
    52°F
    1017
    0%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Clear'
    34°F
    53°F
    1009
    0%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Clear'
    42°F
    55°F
    1006
    0%
    at 8 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Clear'
    36°F
    54°F
    1009
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Clear'
    34°F
    59°F
    1001
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    56°F
    61°F
    991
    0%
    SW at 20 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Rain'
    36°F
    53°F
    992
    0%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Rain'
    32°F
    49°F
    1002
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Sun Nov 5
    Rain'
    53°F
    63°F
    999
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon Nov 6
    Rain'
    55°F
    68°F
    1001
    0%
    S at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Jouet-sur-lAubois