Port Summary

Marseilles Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Marseilles website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Marseille Marseilles, France
Marseilles Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Marseilles
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: S at 5 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      61°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1008

      Sunrise: 11:54 pm EDT Sunset: 3:47 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Marseilles
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      66°F
      81°F
      995
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Tue Jun 27
      Rain'
      62°F
      79°F
      993
      64%
      SWW at 12 mph

      Wed Jun 28
      Rain'
      59°F
      67°F
      988
      94%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Thu Jun 29
      Rain'
      57°F
      65°F
      988
      72%
      SW at 16 mph

      Fri Jun 30
      Rain'
      55°F
      60°F
      986
      0%
      SWW at 12 mph

      Sat Jul 1
      Rain'
      56°F
      64°F
      998
      0%
      N at 8 mph

      Sun Jul 2
      Rain'
      57°F
      69°F
      1007
      0%
      N at 13 mph

      Mon Jul 3
      Rain'
      61°F
      75°F
      1008
      0%
      N at 12 mph

      Tue Jul 4
      Clear'
      63°F
      81°F
      1004
      0%
      NE at 11 mph

      Wed Jul 5
      Clear'
      65°F
      85°F
      997
      0%
      NE at 4 mph

      Thu Jul 6
      Rain'
      64°F
      86°F
      993
      0%
      NNE at 8 mph

      Fri Jul 7
      Rain'
      60°F
      71°F
      1000
      0%
      NNW at 8 mph

      Sat Jul 8
      Clear'
      57°F
      72°F
      1001
      0%
      NNW at 8 mph

      Sun Jul 9
      Rain'
      62°F
      67°F
      996
      0%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Mon Jul 10
      Rain'
      60°F
      74°F
      998
      0%
      NWW at 7 mph

      Tue Jul 11
      Rain'
      64°F
      77°F
      1002
      0%
      NNE at 5 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Jouet-sur-lAubois