Port Summary

Freeport Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
87
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island Bahamas
Freeport Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Freeport.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Freeport
    Disney Wonder
    4-Night Bahamian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B (2000)
    Helpful Links for Freeport
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SSE at 10 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      75°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1031.87

      Sunrise: 6:46 am EDT Sunset: 7:41 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Freeport
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      74°F
      74°F
      1031
      100%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Fri Apr 20
      Clouds'
      76°F
      78°F
      1033
      95%
      SW at 3 mph

      Sat Apr 21
      Rain'
      75°F
      75°F
      1033
      99%
      E at 17 mph

      Sun Apr 22
      Rain'
      75°F
      76°F
      1033
      0%
      SEE at 22 mph

      Mon Apr 23
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1030
      0%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Tue Apr 24
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1028
      0%
      S at 12 mph

      Wed Apr 25
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1028
      0%
      W at 5 mph

      Thu Apr 26
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1029
      0%
      SSE at 2 mph

      Fri Apr 27
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1031
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Sat Apr 28
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1029
      0%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Sun Apr 29
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 7 mph

      Mon Apr 30
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1028
      0%
      NNW at 11 mph

      Tue May 1
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1030
      0%
      NEE at 10 mph

      Wed May 2
      Rain'
      76°F
      77°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Thu May 3
      Rain'
      76°F
      76°F
      1029
      0%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Fri May 4
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 1 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Freeport