Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 92%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    46°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1007

    Sunrise: 1:41 am EDT Sunset: 2:51 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    46°F
    46°F
    1019
    98%
    SE at 6 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    46°F
    49°F
    1012
    95%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1019
    99%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1030
    96%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    47°F
    51°F
    1029
    0%
    S at 9 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    1035
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    46°F
    50°F
    1040
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    48°F
    51°F
    1038
    0%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    45°F
    48°F
    1028
    0%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    42°F
    44°F
    1030
    0%
    at 3 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    1023
    0%
    NWW at 13 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Rain'
    39°F
    40°F
    1030
    0%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Rain'
    40°F
    45°F
    1036
    0%
    NW at 6 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    1008
    0%
    W at 16 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Rain'
    43°F
    45°F
    1008
    0%
    N at 3 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Rain'
    42°F
    48°F
    1023
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall