Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 11:26 pm EDT Sunset: 4:51 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    47°F
    49°F
    1039
    96%
    NE at 15 mph

    Wed May 23
    Clear'
    47°F
    50°F
    1041
    97%
    SE at 10 mph

    Thu May 24
    Clouds'
    49°F
    54°F
    1038
    87%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Fri May 25
    Clouds'
    49°F
    52°F
    1044
    94%
    NE at 11 mph

    Sat May 26
    Clear'
    46°F
    49°F
    1054
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Sun May 27
    Clear'
    47°F
    50°F
    1050
    0%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Mon May 28
    Clear'
    48°F
    51°F
    1047
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Tue May 29
    Clear'
    48°F
    52°F
    1041
    0%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Wed May 30
    Clear'
    48°F
    51°F
    1035
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Thu May 31
    Clear'
    47°F
    49°F
    1034
    0%
    E at 19 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    46°F
    47°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    47°F
    48°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    47°F
    48°F
    1022
    0%
    NE at 22 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Rain'
    47°F
    48°F
    1024
    0%
    N at 20 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Clear'
    47°F
    49°F
    1022
    0%
    at 6 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Clear'
    47°F
    47°F
    1020
    0%
    SSE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall