Port Summary

Kirkwall Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kirkwall, Orkney islands Scotland
Helpful Links for Kirkwall
Submit Link
    Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Past Kirkwall Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    52°F
    Humidity
    71%
    Pressure
    1028

    Sunrise: 1:53 am EDT Sunset: 2:41 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kirkwall
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    45°F
    51°F
    1041
    90%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Clear'
    43°F
    48°F
    1037
    94%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Clouds'
    43°F
    45°F
    1028
    100%
    SE at 7 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Rain'
    43°F
    48°F
    1028
    99%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Rain'
    49°F
    51°F
    1014
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    48°F
    50°F
    1003
    0%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1003
    0%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    46°F
    50°F
    1016
    0%
    S at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    999
    0%
    SW at 13 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    999
    0%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1013
    0%
    NW at 13 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1009
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    1004
    0%
    N at 18 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    42°F
    45°F
    1033
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    45°F
    49°F
    1026
    0%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Rain'
    48°F
    48°F
    1019
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kirkwall