Port Summary

Stockholm Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (June 2017)

For additional information please visit the Stockholm website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Stockholm
Submit Link
    Stockholm Port Adventures
    Past Stockholm Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy the tastes and smells of Swedish fare as you sample your way through the Östermalmshallen food market. Learn the history of the oldest fully preserved warship in the world, the Vasa.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Drizzle'
    Drizzle: drizzle
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    997

    Sunrise: 1:49 am EST Sunset: 9:15 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Stockholm
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    29°F
    41°F
    1006
    95%
    SW at 12 mph

    Sun Nov 19
    Snow'
    27°F
    36°F
    1006
    100%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Mon Nov 20
    Snow'
    31°F
    35°F
    1013
    99%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Tue Nov 21
    Clear'
    23°F
    28°F
    1019
    100%
    NNW at 10 mph

    Wed Nov 22
    Snow'
    28°F
    37°F
    1014
    0%
    N at 9 mph

    Thu Nov 23
    Snow'
    29°F
    33°F
    1013
    0%
    at 10 mph

    Fri Nov 24
    Snow'
    29°F
    38°F
    1014
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Sat Nov 25
    Snow'
    27°F
    38°F
    1008
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Sun Nov 26
    Snow'
    32°F
    35°F
    1019
    0%
    NW at 14 mph

    Mon Nov 27
    Clear'
    32°F
    37°F
    1026
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    Tue Nov 28
    Snow'
    36°F
    38°F
    1032
    0%
    NNE at 14 mph

    Wed Nov 29
    Snow'
    27°F
    34°F
    1034
    0%
    N at 17 mph

    Thu Nov 30
    Snow'
    28°F
    31°F
    1026
    0%
    at 14 mph

    Fri Dec 1
    Clear'
    29°F
    37°F
    1019
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Dec 2
    Snow'
    34°F
    41°F
    1013
    0%
    W at 11 mph

    Sun Dec 3
    Snow'
    34°F
    34°F
    1017
    0%
    NW at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Stockholm