Port Summary

Stockholm Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (June 2017)

For additional information please visit the Stockholm website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Stockholm
Submit Link
    Stockholm Port Adventures
    Past Stockholm Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy the tastes and smells of Swedish fare as you sample your way through the Östermalmshallen food market. Learn the history of the oldest fully preserved warship in the world, the Vasa.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Fog'
    Fog: fog
    % Clouds: 8%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 1 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    11°F
    Humidity
    92%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 2:20 am EST Sunset: 9:38 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Stockholm
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    24°F
    31°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Clear'
    5°F
    17°F
    1025
    69%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Snow'
    7°F
    22°F
    1026
    88%
    W at 4 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Snow'
    8°F
    30°F
    1032
    74%
    S at 7 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Snow'
    33°F
    40°F
    1022
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Rain'
    38°F
    41°F
    1011
    0%
    SSW at 18 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Snow'
    34°F
    36°F
    1016
    0%
    NW at 4 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Clear'
    36°F
    37°F
    1007
    0%
    SE at 19 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Snow'
    31°F
    36°F
    1010
    0%
    NNE at 12 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Snow'
    26°F
    31°F
    1021
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Snow'
    33°F
    36°F
    1021
    0%
    SW at 8 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Clear'
    35°F
    37°F
    1022
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Clear'
    35°F
    40°F
    1034
    0%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Rain'
    39°F
    42°F
    1027
    0%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Sat Feb 3
    Rain'
    35°F
    38°F
    1007
    0%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Sun Feb 4
    Snow'
    30°F
    33°F
    1023
    0%
    at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Stockholm