Port Summary

Stockholm Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Stockholm website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Stockholm
Submit Link
    Stockholm Port Adventures
    Past Stockholm Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy the tastes and smells of Swedish fare as you sample your way through the Östermalmshallen food market. Learn the history of the oldest fully preserved warship in the world, the Vasa.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    39°F
    Humidity
    44%
    Pressure
    1026

    Sunrise: 12:36 am EDT Sunset: 1:12 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Stockholm
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    39°F
    42°F
    1037
    61%
    W at 2 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Clear'
    37°F
    47°F
    1029
    56%
    NW at 5 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Clouds'
    34°F
    52°F
    1030
    57%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Rain'
    38°F
    48°F
    1026
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Rain'
    35°F
    42°F
    1037
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Rain'
    35°F
    42°F
    1035
    0%
    SEE at 0 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Snow'
    34°F
    36°F
    1039
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    34°F
    42°F
    1036
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Clear'
    42°F
    52°F
    1031
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    45°F
    48°F
    1024
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Clear'
    41°F
    48°F
    1033
    0%
    at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    41°F
    48°F
    1024
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    42°F
    49°F
    1018
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    41°F
    46°F
    1006
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    40°F
    43°F
    998
    0%
    SW at 7 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Clear'
    41°F
    41°F
    1000
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Stockholm