Port Summary

Helsinki Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Helsinki website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Helsinki
Submit Link
    Past Helsinki Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    59%
    Pressure
    1036

    Sunrise: 12:10 am EDT Sunset: 12:12 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Helsinki
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    60°F
    62°F
    1049
    100%
    E at 16 mph

    Mon Sep 25
    Clear'
    56°F
    57°F
    1054
    100%
    E at 13 mph

    Tue Sep 26
    Clear'
    56°F
    56°F
    1054
    100%
    E at 10 mph

    Wed Sep 27
    Clear'
    56°F
    56°F
    1056
    100%
    SE at 2 mph

    Thu Sep 28
    Clear'
    47°F
    56°F
    1052
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Fri Sep 29
    Clear'
    47°F
    56°F
    1046
    0%
    SE at 2 mph

    Sat Sep 30
    Clear'
    48°F
    57°F
    1041
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Sun Oct 1
    Clear'
    51°F
    57°F
    1034
    0%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Mon Oct 2
    Clear'
    52°F
    58°F
    1027
    0%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Tue Oct 3
    Clear'
    53°F
    60°F
    1023
    0%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Wed Oct 4
    Clear'
    51°F
    57°F
    1028
    0%
    SW at 8 mph

    Thu Oct 5
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1021
    0%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Fri Oct 6
    Rain'
    47°F
    52°F
    1016
    0%
    NNW at 16 mph

    Sat Oct 7
    Rain'
    49°F
    54°F
    1007
    0%
    W at 11 mph

    Sun Oct 8
    Rain'
    49°F
    55°F
    1017
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Mon Oct 9
    Rain'
    51°F
    51°F
    1017
    0%
    SW at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Helsinki