Port Summary

Helsinki Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Helsinki website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Helsinki
Submit Link
    Helsinki Port Adventures
    Past Helsinki Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    30°F
    Humidity
    50%
    Pressure
    1020

    Sunrise: 11:48 pm EDT Sunset: 1:01 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Helsinki
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    28°F
    30°F
    1036
    95%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Snow'
    29°F
    32°F
    1027
    100%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Snow'
    31°F
    37°F
    1023
    97%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Clear'
    31°F
    34°F
    1027
    91%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    34°F
    42°F
    1029
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    36°F
    43°F
    1034
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    40°F
    46°F
    1025
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    38°F
    44°F
    1017
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    42°F
    48°F
    1014
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    38°F
    43°F
    1002
    0%
    W at 11 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    30°F
    39°F
    1010
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Clear'
    32°F
    39°F
    1012
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Clear'
    29°F
    39°F
    1011
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Clear'
    32°F
    38°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Rain'
    36°F
    39°F
    995
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Snow'
    32°F
    36°F
    992
    0%
    SWW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Helsinki