Port Summary

Helsinki Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Helsinki website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Helsinki
Submit Link
    Helsinki Port Adventures
    Past Helsinki Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    34°F
    Humidity
    55%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 11:56 pm EDT Sunset: 12:55 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Helsinki
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    30°F
    35°F
    1025
    89%
    NNW at 8 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Clouds'
    28°F
    34°F
    1028
    97%
    NW at 3 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Clear'
    26°F
    33°F
    1034
    100%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Snow'
    30°F
    37°F
    1032
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Snow'
    35°F
    40°F
    1013
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    31°F
    37°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Clear'
    33°F
    40°F
    1033
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    35°F
    45°F
    1031
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    39°F
    48°F
    1034
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    38°F
    47°F
    1031
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Clear'
    40°F
    49°F
    1025
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Clear'
    39°F
    49°F
    1019
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    37°F
    46°F
    1009
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Rain'
    38°F
    40°F
    1001
    0%
    W at 10 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Rain'
    39°F
    41°F
    1007
    0%
    SW at 8 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Rain'
    40°F
    40°F
    997
    0%
    SW at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Helsinki