Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Helpful Links for Lisbon
Submit Link
    Past Lisbon Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    60%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 1:31 am EDT Sunset: 3:53 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    63°F
    75°F
    1022
    44%
    NNW at 20 mph

    Tue Jul 25
    Clear'
    63°F
    90°F
    1019
    43%
    at 9 mph

    Wed Jul 26
    Clear'
    61°F
    87°F
    1018
    41%
    NNW at 13 mph

    Thu Jul 27
    Clear'
    60°F
    84°F
    1020
    45%
    NNW at 15 mph

    Fri Jul 28
    Rain'
    63°F
    77°F
    1023
    0%
    NW at 13 mph

    Sat Jul 29
    Rain'
    63°F
    77°F
    1024
    0%
    NW at 8 mph

    Sun Jul 30
    Clear'
    63°F
    76°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 22 mph

    Mon Jul 31
    Clear'
    64°F
    78°F
    1020
    0%
    at 19 mph

    Tue Aug 1
    Clear'
    63°F
    86°F
    1019
    0%
    at 9 mph

    Wed Aug 2
    Clear'
    63°F
    86°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 3
    Rain'
    63°F
    81°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 14 mph

    Fri Aug 4
    Rain'
    60°F
    78°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Sat Aug 5
    Clear'
    64°F
    75°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 16 mph

    Sun Aug 6
    Clear'
    65°F
    79°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 15 mph

    Mon Aug 7
    Clear'
    59°F
    80°F
    1020
    0%
    NW at 8 mph

    Tue Aug 8
    Rain'
    62°F
    86°F
    1018
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lisbon