Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Helpful Links for Lisbon
Submit Link
    Lisbon Port Adventures
    Past Lisbon Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    58°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 1:18 am EDT Sunset: 3:48 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    53°F
    68°F
    1018
    0%
    S at 6 mph

    Wed May 23
    Clouds'
    56°F
    74°F
    1017
    73%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Thu May 24
    Rain'
    58°F
    64°F
    1016
    89%
    E at 5 mph

    Fri May 25
    Rain'
    56°F
    66°F
    1016
    94%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Sat May 26
    Rain'
    52°F
    68°F
    1015
    0%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Sun May 27
    Rain'
    53°F
    65°F
    1019
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon May 28
    Rain'
    52°F
    65°F
    1021
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Tue May 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    67°F
    1020
    0%
    NE at 0 mph

    Wed May 30
    Rain'
    53°F
    68°F
    1022
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Thu May 31
    Rain'
    53°F
    66°F
    1023
    0%
    SW at 7 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    56°F
    66°F
    1023
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    55°F
    68°F
    1024
    0%
    NNW at 17 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    58°F
    75°F
    1022
    0%
    N at 6 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Clear'
    60°F
    74°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 16 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Clear'
    59°F
    71°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 18 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Clear'
    59°F
    75°F
    1022
    0%
    NNW at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lisbon