Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (Sept 2017)
Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Helpful Links for Lisbon
Submit Link
    Lisbon Port Adventures
    Past Lisbon Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    55°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1032

    Sunrise: 2:50 am EST Sunset: 12:45 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    45°F
    58°F
    1035
    0%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Rain'
    50°F
    60°F
    1036
    91%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Clear'
    45°F
    60°F
    1035
    88%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Rain'
    37°F
    58°F
    1034
    98%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Rain'
    43°F
    55°F
    1031
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Rain'
    52°F
    58°F
    1033
    0%
    NW at 10 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Clear'
    47°F
    57°F
    1038
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Clear'
    46°F
    58°F
    1038
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Clear'
    43°F
    56°F
    1036
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Clear'
    43°F
    57°F
    1033
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Rain'
    45°F
    56°F
    1034
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Rain'
    43°F
    54°F
    1034
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Rain'
    46°F
    56°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Rain'
    50°F
    59°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Sat Feb 3
    Rain'
    48°F
    58°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Sun Feb 4
    Clear'
    50°F
    58°F
    1018
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lisbon