Port Summary

Lisbon Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (July 2017)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Lisbon, Portugal
Helpful Links for Lisbon
Submit Link
    Past Lisbon Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    66°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 1:57 am EDT Sunset: 3:19 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Lisbon
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    63°F
    81°F
    1020
    0%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Wed Aug 23
    Clear'
    60°F
    88°F
    1020
    47%
    NW at 7 mph

    Thu Aug 24
    Clouds'
    61°F
    81°F
    1021
    48%
    NNW at 13 mph

    Fri Aug 25
    Clear'
    57°F
    84°F
    1018
    46%
    at 7 mph

    Sat Aug 26
    Rain'
    59°F
    73°F
    1016
    0%
    NW at 7 mph

    Sun Aug 27
    Rain'
    62°F
    72°F
    1020
    0%
    NWW at 12 mph

    Mon Aug 28
    Rain'
    64°F
    71°F
    1021
    0%
    NW at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 29
    Rain'
    64°F
    76°F
    1019
    0%
    at 15 mph

    Wed Aug 30
    Rain'
    61°F
    83°F
    1016
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Thu Aug 31
    Clear'
    62°F
    82°F
    1017
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Fri Sep 1
    Clear'
    60°F
    82°F
    1020
    0%
    NW at 6 mph

    Sat Sep 2
    Clear'
    62°F
    80°F
    1022
    0%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Sun Sep 3
    Clear'
    60°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    Mon Sep 4
    Clear'
    61°F
    87°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Tue Sep 5
    Clear'
    63°F
    87°F
    1019
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Wed Sep 6
    Clear'
    64°F
    87°F
    1019
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lisbon