Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SW at 14 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
52°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
1020

Sunrise: 1:36 am EDT Sunset: 2:23 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
51°F
53°F
1036
87%
SW at 8 mph

Thu Mar 30
Clouds'
51°F
56°F
1033
81%
SSW at 6 mph

Fri Mar 31
Rain'
48°F
54°F
1024
84%
SSW at 9 mph

Sat Apr 1
Clear'
48°F
52°F
1032
0%
SWW at 5 mph

Sun Apr 2
Clear'
47°F
53°F
1044
0%
SW at 5 mph

Mon Apr 3
Clear'
46°F
56°F
1045
0%
SSE at 5 mph

Tue Apr 4
Clear'
50°F
59°F
1042
0%
S at 4 mph

Wed Apr 5
Rain'
49°F
58°F
1039
0%
NE at 2 mph

Thu Apr 6
Rain'
48°F
51°F
1037
0%
NEE at 9 mph

Fri Apr 7
Rain'
45°F
50°F
1032
0%
NEE at 10 mph

Sat Apr 8
Rain'
48°F
54°F
1024
0%
NEE at 4 mph

Sun Apr 9
Rain'
48°F
57°F
1017
0%
NEE at 2 mph

Mon Apr 10
Rain'
49°F
55°F
1014
0%
NNE at 2 mph

Tue Apr 11
Rain'
49°F
52°F
1024
0%
SW at 5 mph

Wed Apr 12
Clear'
46°F
52°F
1033
0%
SW at 5 mph

Thu Apr 13
Clear'
50°F
50°F
1033
0%
SW at 6 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover