Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Past Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: E at 8 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
63°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1013

Sunrise: 12:54 am EDT Sunset: 2:59 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
61°F
68°F
1028
0%
E at 8 mph

Wed Aug 23
Clouds'
62°F
67°F
1024
87%
SWW at 16 mph

Thu Aug 24
Rain'
61°F
64°F
1028
100%
SW at 15 mph

Fri Aug 25
Clear'
58°F
65°F
1027
100%
SWW at 6 mph

Sat Aug 26
Rain'
64°F
69°F
1016
0%
E at 10 mph

Sun Aug 27
Rain'
62°F
68°F
1013
0%
SSW at 12 mph

Mon Aug 28
Rain'
61°F
66°F
1014
0%
SWW at 11 mph

Tue Aug 29
Rain'
59°F
64°F
1019
0%
SW at 12 mph

Wed Aug 30
Rain'
64°F
67°F
1024
0%
SW at 18 mph

Thu Aug 31
Clear'
65°F
73°F
1030
0%
SSE at 12 mph

Fri Sep 1
Clear'
66°F
74°F
1028
0%
S at 10 mph

Sat Sep 2
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1026
0%
NW at 10 mph

Sun Sep 3
Clear'
58°F
63°F
1033
0%
SWW at 7 mph

Mon Sep 4
Rain'
59°F
67°F
1025
0%
S at 8 mph

Tue Sep 5
Rain'
61°F
65°F
1014
0%
SW at 24 mph

Wed Sep 6
Rain'
57°F
65°F
1022
0%
W at 19 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover