Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: heavy intensity shower rain
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SW at 37 mph
Wind Gust: 22 mph
Temperature
55°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
1005

Sunrise: 2:29 am EDT Sunset: 12:47 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
54°F
56°F
1017
100%
SW at 36 mph

Sun Oct 22
Clouds'
54°F
55°F
1024
100%
NWW at 26 mph

Mon Oct 23
Rain'
53°F
61°F
1031
100%
SSW at 12 mph

Tue Oct 24
Rain'
58°F
62°F
1030
95%
SWW at 18 mph

Wed Oct 25
Rain'
58°F
61°F
1030
0%
SW at 9 mph

Thu Oct 26
Rain'
58°F
61°F
1024
0%
SSW at 23 mph

Fri Oct 27
Rain'
55°F
57°F
1027
0%
W at 21 mph

Sat Oct 28
Rain'
56°F
62°F
1015
0%
SW at 26 mph

Sun Oct 29
Rain'
56°F
59°F
1012
0%
SW at 27 mph

Mon Oct 30
Rain'
57°F
59°F
1012
0%
SWW at 29 mph

Tue Oct 31
Rain'
60°F
61°F
1019
0%
SW at 32 mph

Wed Nov 1
Rain'
53°F
61°F
1012
0%
SWW at 24 mph

Thu Nov 2
Rain'
53°F
58°F
1020
0%
SW at 27 mph

Fri Nov 3
Rain'
54°F
58°F
1007
0%
SWW at 22 mph

Sat Nov 4
Rain'
51°F
54°F
1005
0%
SW at 19 mph

Sun Nov 5
Rain'
51°F
51°F
1006
0%
SW at 19 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover