Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NW at 10 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
36°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1025

Sunrise: 2:54 am EST Sunset: 10:48 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
35°F
40°F
1039
100%
NNW at 15 mph

Tue Dec 19
Rain'
39°F
47°F
1045
100%
SWW at 9 mph

Wed Dec 20
Rain'
45°F
49°F
1045
96%
W at 9 mph

Thu Dec 21
Rain'
43°F
51°F
1042
0%
NWW at 13 mph

Fri Dec 22
Rain'
42°F
46°F
1039
0%
NWW at 21 mph

Sat Dec 23
Rain'
40°F
43°F
1025
0%
NW at 18 mph

Sun Dec 24
Rain'
40°F
42°F
1015
0%
NNE at 16 mph

Mon Dec 25
Rain'
37°F
39°F
1028
0%
NNW at 14 mph

Tue Dec 26
Rain'
45°F
51°F
1025
0%
SW at 28 mph

Wed Dec 27
Rain'
49°F
53°F
1018
0%
SW at 39 mph

Thu Dec 28
Rain'
52°F
53°F
1022
0%
SWW at 38 mph

Fri Dec 29
Rain'
53°F
54°F
1025
0%
SW at 39 mph

Sat Dec 30
Rain'
52°F
54°F
1028
0%
SWW at 32 mph

Sun Dec 31
Rain'
50°F
52°F
1036
0%
SWW at 19 mph

Mon Jan 1
Rain'
49°F
52°F
1032
0%
SWW at 23 mph

Tue Jan 2
Clear'
49°F
49°F
1029
0%
W at 21 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover