Port Summary

Dover Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Dover website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1, Lord Warden Square Dover, Kent CT17 9EQ
Dover Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • BBC Kent Webcam
    Report
    This camera may be out of action for short periods and will show black, or not update. Keep refreshing the page and you might see a ferry arriving at the port.
Helpful Links for Dover
Submit Link
  • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
    This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
    Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
  • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
    This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
    Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
Dover Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NNW at 2 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
32°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1038

Sunrise: 2:48 am EST Sunset: 11:23 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Dover
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
32°F
32°F
1050
100%
NEE at 11 mph

Thu Jan 19
Clouds'
35°F
40°F
1049
100%
NEE at 9 mph

Fri Jan 20
Rain'
37°F
42°F
1045
100%
E at 11 mph

Sat Jan 21
Rain'
33°F
37°F
1039
100%
E at 13 mph

Sun Jan 22
Rain'
35°F
38°F
1040
0%
N at 4 mph

Mon Jan 23
Clear'
35°F
38°F
1041
0%
NNE at 3 mph

Tue Jan 24
Clear'
36°F
42°F
1042
0%
SSE at 6 mph

Wed Jan 25
Clear'
38°F
43°F
1036
0%
SSW at 11 mph

Thu Jan 26
Rain'
44°F
47°F
1025
0%
S at 23 mph

Fri Jan 27
Rain'
48°F
50°F
1007
0%
SSW at 26 mph

Sat Jan 28
Rain'
46°F
48°F
1008
0%
SW at 23 mph

Sun Jan 29
Rain'
45°F
51°F
1011
0%
S at 27 mph

Mon Jan 30
Rain'
47°F
48°F
1019
0%
SWW at 19 mph

Tue Jan 31
Rain'
46°F
49°F
1026
0%
SW at 13 mph

Wed Feb 1
Rain'
48°F
52°F
1026
0%
SWW at 21 mph

Thu Feb 2
Rain'
50°F
52°F
1030
0%
SWW at 21 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Dover