Port Summary

Akureyri Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Akureyri website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
600 Fiskitangi Akureyri, Iceland
Helpful Links for Akureyri
Submit Link
  • Port Adventures in Akureyri
    The tour operator ICELIMO Luxury Travel offers a variety of day tours specially made for Disney Cruise families in Akureyri. We always provide the best itineraries and expert guides to make you experience Iceland in a unique and memorable way. Both departure and drop off times of the tours are adapted to cruise schedules :)
    Submitted By: ICELIMO Luxury Travel
Past Akureyri Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: S at 11 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
52°F
Humidity
62%
Pressure
1009

Sunrise: 9:45 pm EDT Sunset: 8:42 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Akureyri
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
51°F
52°F
940
90%
SWW at 2 mph

Tue Jun 27
Clear'
30°F
46°F
938
78%
SW at 2 mph

Wed Jun 28
Clouds'
33°F
45°F
940
81%
SW at 1 mph

Thu Jun 29
Rain'
46°F
50°F
987
0%
SSE at 7 mph

Fri Jun 30
Rain'
45°F
51°F
978
0%
SEE at 5 mph

Sat Jul 1
Rain'
41°F
44°F
968
0%
NWW at 9 mph

Sun Jul 2
Rain'
40°F
45°F
981
0%
NW at 4 mph

Mon Jul 3
Rain'
42°F
48°F
985
0%
E at 5 mph

Tue Jul 4
Rain'
44°F
50°F
976
0%
E at 6 mph

Wed Jul 5
Rain'
42°F
44°F
974
0%
NNW at 4 mph

Thu Jul 6
Rain'
42°F
48°F
980
0%
SW at 2 mph

Fri Jul 7
Rain'
44°F
50°F
982
0%
S at 5 mph

Sat Jul 8
Rain'
46°F
50°F
985
0%
E at 3 mph

Sun Jul 9
Rain'
46°F
53°F
982
0%
SEE at 3 mph

Mon Jul 10
Rain'
49°F
55°F
977
0%
SEE at 10 mph

Tue Jul 11
Rain'
51°F
56°F
982
0%
SE at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Akureyri