Port Summary

Akureyri Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Akureyri website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
600 Fiskitangi Akureyri, Iceland
Helpful Links for Akureyri
Submit Link
    Past Akureyri Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 9 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    50°F
    Humidity
    57%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 12:51 am EDT Sunset: 5:31 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Akureyri
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    37°F
    50°F
    947
    93%
    W at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 26
    Clear'
    16°F
    36°F
    944
    84%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Thu Apr 27
    Snow'
    18°F
    35°F
    933
    94%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 28
    Clear'
    37°F
    41°F
    973
    0%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sat Apr 29
    Snow'
    34°F
    37°F
    976
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Sun Apr 30
    Rain'
    40°F
    41°F
    971
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Mon May 1
    Snow'
    39°F
    42°F
    985
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    Tue May 2
    Snow'
    35°F
    39°F
    985
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Wed May 3
    Snow'
    35°F
    38°F
    987
    0%
    NE at 4 mph

    Thu May 4
    Snow'
    33°F
    38°F
    991
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Fri May 5
    Clear'
    34°F
    40°F
    993
    0%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Sat May 6
    Clear'
    34°F
    43°F
    998
    0%
    SE at 1 mph

    Sun May 7
    Rain'
    36°F
    44°F
    1001
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Mon May 8
    Rain'
    42°F
    49°F
    992
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Tue May 9
    Snow'
    38°F
    44°F
    979
    0%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Wed May 10
    Rain'
    41°F
    43°F
    975
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Akureyri