Port Summary

Akureyri Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Akureyri website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
4
0

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
600 Fiskitangi Akureyri, Iceland
Helpful Links for Akureyri
Submit Link
  • Port Adventures in Akureyri
    The tour operator ICELIMO Luxury Travel offers a variety of day tours specially made for Disney Cruise families in Akureyri. We always provide the best itineraries and expert guides to make you experience Iceland in a unique and memorable way. Both departure and drop off times of the tours are adapted to cruise schedules :)
    Submitted By: ICELIMO Luxury Travel
Past Akureyri Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: at 7 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
48°F
Humidity
70%
Pressure
1020

Sunrise: 1:11 am EDT Sunset: 5:16 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Akureyri
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
48°F
48°F
947
88%
at 2 mph

Sun Aug 20
Clear'
26°F
47°F
949
89%
SE at 2 mph

Mon Aug 21
Clouds'
32°F
45°F
949
78%
SW at 2 mph

Tue Aug 22
Rain'
36°F
45°F
949
93%
NEE at 2 mph

Wed Aug 23
Clear'
45°F
53°F
993
0%
SEE at 4 mph

Thu Aug 24
Clear'
45°F
53°F
988
0%
NEE at 5 mph

Fri Aug 25
Rain'
48°F
51°F
971
0%
E at 6 mph

Sat Aug 26
Rain'
43°F
51°F
968
0%
NEE at 6 mph

Sun Aug 27
Rain'
46°F
49°F
979
0%
NEE at 9 mph

Mon Aug 28
Rain'
42°F
49°F
981
0%
NEE at 7 mph

Tue Aug 29
Rain'
39°F
44°F
989
0%
at 7 mph

Wed Aug 30
Clear'
39°F
43°F
994
0%
at 4 mph

Thu Aug 31
Clear'
38°F
41°F
996
0%
NE at 4 mph

Fri Sep 1
Clear'
32°F
41°F
994
0%
NW at 5 mph

Sat Sep 2
Rain'
32°F
43°F
984
0%
SEE at 3 mph

Sun Sep 3
Clear'
36°F
42°F
984
0%
N at 5 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Akureyri