Port Summary

Akureyri Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Akureyri website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
600 Fiskitangi Akureyri, Iceland
Helpful Links for Akureyri
Submit Link
  • Port Adventures in Akureyri
    The tour operator ICELIMO Luxury Travel offers a variety of day tours specially made for Disney Cruise families in Akureyri. We always provide the best itineraries and expert guides to make you experience Iceland in a unique and memorable way. Both departure and drop off times of the tours are adapted to cruise schedules :)
    Submitted By: ICELIMO Luxury Travel
Akureyri Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: light rain
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NNW at 13 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
37°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1001

Sunrise: 1:02 am EDT Sunset: 5:20 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Akureyri
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
33°F
37°F
930
96%
at 2 mph

Mon Apr 23
Snow'
26°F
31°F
926
96%
NEE at 2 mph

Tue Apr 24
Snow'
22°F
28°F
927
95%
E at 2 mph

Wed Apr 25
Snow'
28°F
33°F
981
0%
NNE at 7 mph

Thu Apr 26
Snow'
30°F
35°F
986
0%
NEE at 8 mph

Fri Apr 27
Snow'
29°F
37°F
991
0%
SEE at 6 mph

Sat Apr 28
Clear'
28°F
37°F
988
0%
SW at 8 mph

Sun Apr 29
Snow'
27°F
37°F
988
0%
N at 3 mph

Mon Apr 30
Clear'
25°F
38°F
992
0%
NNW at 1 mph

Tue May 1
Rain'
40°F
43°F
979
0%
S at 12 mph

Wed May 2
Snow'
34°F
40°F
968
0%
SSW at 8 mph

Thu May 3
Snow'
32°F
39°F
974
0%
S at 3 mph

Fri May 4
Snow'
32°F
39°F
970
0%
SSE at 6 mph

Sat May 5
Snow'
30°F
40°F
971
0%
E at 9 mph

Sun May 6
Snow'
34°F
37°F
972
0%
NEE at 11 mph

Mon May 7
Snow'
34°F
36°F
976
0%
N at 16 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Akureyri