Port Summary

Kristiansand Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kristiansand, Norway
Helpful Links for Kristiansand
Submit Link
    Kristiansand Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    56%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 10:40 pm EDT Sunset: 4:10 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kristiansand
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    60°F
    74°F
    1024
    59%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Mon May 28
    Rain'
    58°F
    64°F
    1023
    59%
    E at 10 mph

    Tue May 29
    Rain'
    61°F
    67°F
    1019
    74%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Wed May 30
    Clear'
    64°F
    74°F
    1015
    58%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Thu May 31
    Rain'
    57°F
    61°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    57°F
    62°F
    1020
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    60°F
    65°F
    1014
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Clear'
    61°F
    68°F
    1011
    0%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Clear'
    61°F
    69°F
    1009
    0%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Clear'
    63°F
    69°F
    1004
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Clear'
    56°F
    61°F
    1008
    0%
    NE at 14 mph

    Thu Jun 7
    Clear'
    57°F
    59°F
    1006
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Fri Jun 8
    Clear'
    56°F
    61°F
    1004
    0%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 9
    Clear'
    56°F
    62°F
    1008
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Sun Jun 10
    Clear'
    56°F
    61°F
    1012
    0%
    SWW at 13 mph

    Mon Jun 11
    Clear'
    56°F
    56°F
    1009
    0%
    SWW at 14 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kristiansand