Port Summary

Kristiansand Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kristiansand, Norway
Helpful Links for Kristiansand
Submit Link
    Kristiansand Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 1:09 am EDT Sunset: 1:58 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kristiansand
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    38°F
    41°F
    1017
    87%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Clear'
    34°F
    59°F
    1013
    75%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Clear'
    37°F
    49°F
    1014
    75%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Clear'
    35°F
    50°F
    1010
    72%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Snow'
    39°F
    41°F
    1016
    0%
    E at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    1010
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    1004
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    42°F
    48°F
    1014
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Clear'
    40°F
    47°F
    1023
    0%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    42°F
    49°F
    1024
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    1019
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    42°F
    47°F
    1013
    0%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Clear'
    39°F
    44°F
    1021
    0%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    39°F
    47°F
    1018
    0%
    NW at 7 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Clear'
    41°F
    47°F
    1020
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Clear'
    39°F
    48°F
    1015
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kristiansand