Port Summary

Kristiansand Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kristiansand, Norway
Helpful Links for Kristiansand
Submit Link
    Past Kristiansand Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    68°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    999

    Sunrise: 11:11 pm EDT Sunset: 3:56 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Kristiansand
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    54°F
    68°F
    996
    90%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Fri Jul 28
    Rain'
    53°F
    60°F
    998
    77%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Sat Jul 29
    Rain'
    56°F
    58°F
    997
    100%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sun Jul 30
    Rain'
    54°F
    58°F
    998
    88%
    SW at 7 mph

    Mon Jul 31
    Rain'
    57°F
    61°F
    1003
    0%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Tue Aug 1
    Rain'
    57°F
    59°F
    1006
    0%
    SSW at 14 mph

    Wed Aug 2
    Rain'
    57°F
    60°F
    1008
    0%
    SW at 14 mph

    Thu Aug 3
    Rain'
    58°F
    61°F
    1006
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Aug 4
    Rain'
    58°F
    60°F
    991
    0%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Sat Aug 5
    Rain'
    56°F
    60°F
    1003
    0%
    SWW at 19 mph

    Sun Aug 6
    Rain'
    57°F
    60°F
    1006
    0%
    W at 17 mph

    Mon Aug 7
    Clear'
    58°F
    65°F
    1011
    0%
    W at 8 mph

    Tue Aug 8
    Clear'
    58°F
    63°F
    1016
    0%
    SW at 10 mph

    Wed Aug 9
    Rain'
    59°F
    61°F
    1012
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 10
    Rain'
    57°F
    60°F
    1001
    0%
    SW at 17 mph

    Fri Aug 11
    Rain'
    57°F
    57°F
    1003
    0%
    SWW at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kristiansand