Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Molde Port Adventures
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light intensity shower rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    36°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 12:55 am EDT Sunset: 2:17 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    35°F
    36°F
    1014
    100%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    39°F
    45°F
    1012
    91%
    E at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    1008
    98%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    41°F
    43°F
    1016
    96%
    SW at 7 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    39°F
    45°F
    1015
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    46°F
    1008
    0%
    SW at 12 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    42°F
    44°F
    1011
    0%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    44°F
    45°F
    1009
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Snow'
    37°F
    46°F
    991
    0%
    SW at 13 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Snow'
    33°F
    40°F
    996
    0%
    W at 10 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Snow'
    33°F
    34°F
    1000
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Snow'
    34°F
    36°F
    995
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Snow'
    33°F
    36°F
    1005
    0%
    NW at 9 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Snow'
    35°F
    38°F
    986
    0%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Snow'
    35°F
    38°F
    981
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Snow'
    36°F
    37°F
    992
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde