Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Molde Port Adventures
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: shower rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SWW at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    38°F
    Humidity
    98%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 1:59 am EST Sunset: 11:31 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    36°F
    38°F
    1028
    92%
    W at 13 mph

    Thu Feb 22
    Snow'
    34°F
    37°F
    1031
    100%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Fri Feb 23
    Clouds'
    34°F
    39°F
    1029
    92%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sat Feb 24
    Rain'
    35°F
    40°F
    1041
    94%
    S at 6 mph

    Sun Feb 25
    Snow'
    32°F
    37°F
    1027
    0%
    SW at 10 mph

    Mon Feb 26
    Snow'
    32°F
    37°F
    1034
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Tue Feb 27
    Snow'
    26°F
    34°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    Wed Feb 28
    Snow'
    22°F
    29°F
    1033
    0%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Thu Mar 1
    Clear'
    28°F
    34°F
    1037
    0%
    SSE at 8 mph

    Fri Mar 2
    Snow'
    29°F
    35°F
    1038
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Sat Mar 3
    Clear'
    30°F
    35°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Sun Mar 4
    Clear'
    30°F
    38°F
    1017
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Mon Mar 5
    Clear'
    28°F
    38°F
    1008
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Tue Mar 6
    Clear'
    30°F
    36°F
    1002
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Wed Mar 7
    Snow'
    30°F
    32°F
    993
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Thu Mar 8
    Snow'
    30°F
    30°F
    994
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde