Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    46°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 9:52 pm EDT Sunset: 5:07 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    44°F
    51°F
    1012
    80%
    NE at 5 mph

    Wed May 31
    Clouds'
    44°F
    46°F
    1017
    90%
    N at 4 mph

    Thu Jun 1
    Rain'
    41°F
    46°F
    1025
    93%
    W at 5 mph

    Fri Jun 2
    Rain'
    44°F
    52°F
    1012
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 3
    Rain'
    49°F
    55°F
    1009
    0%
    SE at 1 mph

    Sun Jun 4
    Rain'
    49°F
    54°F
    1004
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Mon Jun 5
    Rain'
    46°F
    50°F
    1010
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Tue Jun 6
    Rain'
    47°F
    49°F
    1006
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Wed Jun 7
    Clear'
    49°F
    55°F
    1002
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Thu Jun 8
    Rain'
    47°F
    53°F
    1005
    0%
    at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 9
    Clear'
    50°F
    55°F
    1000
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Sat Jun 10
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    996
    0%
    at 2 mph

    Sun Jun 11
    Rain'
    48°F
    52°F
    997
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Mon Jun 12
    Rain'
    49°F
    54°F
    1004
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Tue Jun 13
    Clear'
    48°F
    53°F
    1007
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Wed Jun 14
    Clear'
    48°F
    48°F
    1006
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde