Port Summary

Molde Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Molde website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Molde Havn Molde, 6401 Norway
Molde Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Molde
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Molde.

Past Itineraries Featuring Molde
Disney Magic
9-Night Norwegian Fjord Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Helpful Links for Molde
Submit Link
    Molde Port Adventures
    Past Molde Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 44%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    29°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    979

    Sunrise: 3:58 am EST Sunset: 8:54 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Molde
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    33°F
    35°F
    976
    0%
    E at 8 mph

    Thu Dec 14
    Clear'
    25°F
    30°F
    986
    100%
    E at 7 mph

    Fri Dec 15
    Clouds'
    26°F
    28°F
    997
    100%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Sat Dec 16
    Snow'
    29°F
    35°F
    1008
    100%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sun Dec 17
    Snow'
    33°F
    38°F
    1006
    0%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Mon Dec 18
    Snow'
    34°F
    40°F
    1004
    0%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Tue Dec 19
    Snow'
    36°F
    39°F
    1014
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Wed Dec 20
    Rain'
    38°F
    42°F
    1010
    0%
    S at 10 mph

    Thu Dec 21
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    1005
    0%
    S at 9 mph

    Fri Dec 22
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    1006
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Sat Dec 23
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    990
    0%
    SE at 9 mph

    Sun Dec 24
    Rain'
    36°F
    40°F
    988
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Mon Dec 25
    Rain'
    35°F
    39°F
    993
    0%
    SSE at 9 mph

    Tue Dec 26
    Rain'
    32°F
    34°F
    998
    0%
    SE at 7 mph

    Wed Dec 27
    Rain'
    31°F
    36°F
    993
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Thu Dec 28
    Snow'
    34°F
    48°F
    986
    0%
    SSE at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Molde