Port Summary

Alesund Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Alesund website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Alesund, Norway
Helpful Links for Alesund
Submit Link
Alesund Port Adventures
Past Alesund Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 48%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SE at 11 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
27°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1008

Sunrise: 3:31 am EST Sunset: 10:02 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Alesund
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
20°F
23°F
968
0%
SE at 4 mph

Sun Jan 21
Snow'
27°F
29°F
1006
100%
SSE at 9 mph

Mon Jan 22
Snow'
25°F
30°F
1001
100%
SE at 8 mph

Tue Jan 23
Clear'
39°F
42°F
990
86%
S at 21 mph

Wed Jan 24
Snow'
26°F
36°F
960
0%
SSE at 6 mph

Thu Jan 25
Snow'
28°F
33°F
957
0%
SSE at 5 mph

Fri Jan 26
Clear'
31°F
34°F
959
0%
SEE at 4 mph

Sat Jan 27
Clear'
23°F
27°F
956
0%
NEE at 2 mph

Sun Jan 28
Snow'
27°F
32°F
973
0%
SSE at 5 mph

Mon Jan 29
Snow'
25°F
34°F
968
0%
SEE at 4 mph

Tue Jan 30
Snow'
25°F
34°F
970
0%
SSE at 3 mph

Wed Jan 31
Clear'
28°F
42°F
977
0%
S at 6 mph

Thu Feb 1
Rain'
40°F
44°F
975
0%
SSW at 15 mph

Fri Feb 2
Snow'
36°F
38°F
976
0%
SW at 10 mph

Sat Feb 3
Snow'
33°F
36°F
974
0%
NNE at 5 mph

Sun Feb 4
Snow'
30°F
34°F
992
0%
NNE at 5 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Alesund