Port Summary

Alesund Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Alesund website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Alesund, Norway
Helpful Links for Alesund
Submit Link
Past Alesund Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: W at 8 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
63°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1014

Sunrise: 10:37 pm EDT Sunset: 4:43 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Alesund
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
58°F
62°F
1010
89%
SW at 3 mph

Tue Jul 25
Clouds'
55°F
61°F
1010
83%
NNW at 5 mph

Wed Jul 26
Clouds'
58°F
61°F
1003
81%
NWW at 3 mph

Thu Jul 27
Rain'
54°F
62°F
993
79%
NE at 3 mph

Fri Jul 28
Rain'
51°F
55°F
976
0%
NW at 2 mph

Sat Jul 29
Rain'
51°F
62°F
977
0%
SEE at 1 mph

Sun Jul 30
Rain'
52°F
56°F
984
0%
S at 7 mph

Mon Jul 31
Rain'
51°F
61°F
985
0%
SSW at 4 mph

Tue Aug 1
Rain'
55°F
60°F
974
0%
NE at 2 mph

Wed Aug 2
Rain'
56°F
61°F
970
0%
at 1 mph

Thu Aug 3
Rain'
52°F
56°F
964
0%
SWW at 2 mph

Fri Aug 4
Rain'
51°F
55°F
972
0%
SWW at 4 mph

Sat Aug 5
Rain'
51°F
59°F
970
0%
SE at 4 mph

Sun Aug 6
Rain'
52°F
59°F
970
0%
S at 3 mph

Mon Aug 7
Rain'
50°F
53°F
973
0%
SSW at 8 mph

Tue Aug 8
Rain'
51°F
54°F
985
0%
SW at 7 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Alesund