Port Summary

Alesund Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Alesund website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Alesund, Norway
Helpful Links for Alesund
Submit Link
Past Alesund Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NE at 18 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
48°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
1008

Sunrise: 9:59 pm EDT Sunset: 5:07 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Alesund
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
46°F
52°F
1002
82%
N at 2 mph

Wed May 31
Rain'
43°F
46°F
1007
91%
NNE at 4 mph

Thu Jun 1
Clear'
42°F
46°F
1015
87%
NWW at 2 mph

Fri Jun 2
Rain'
45°F
51°F
988
0%
NE at 1 mph

Sat Jun 3
Rain'
48°F
58°F
985
0%
NEE at 1 mph

Sun Jun 4
Rain'
47°F
56°F
981
0%
NE at 1 mph

Mon Jun 5
Rain'
43°F
53°F
987
0%
NNW at 2 mph

Tue Jun 6
Clear'
42°F
53°F
981
0%
N at 4 mph

Wed Jun 7
Rain'
46°F
58°F
979
0%
NE at 2 mph

Thu Jun 8
Rain'
46°F
58°F
981
0%
N at 2 mph

Fri Jun 9
Rain'
52°F
61°F
976
0%
NE at 2 mph

Sat Jun 10
Rain'
50°F
60°F
973
0%
N at 1 mph

Sun Jun 11
Rain'
47°F
55°F
974
0%
SWW at 1 mph

Mon Jun 12
Rain'
48°F
58°F
981
0%
at 1 mph

Tue Jun 13
Rain'
47°F
58°F
982
0%
N at 2 mph

Wed Jun 14
Clear'
47°F
47°F
981
0%
NE at 2 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Alesund