Port Summary

Alesund Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Alesund website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Alesund, Norway
Helpful Links for Alesund
Submit Link
Alesund Port Adventures
Past Alesund Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Drizzle'
Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SSE at 18 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
41°F
Humidity
86%
Pressure
986

Sunrise: 3:00 am EST Sunset: 9:40 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Alesund
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
40°F
43°F
983
100%
W at 10 mph

Sun Nov 19
Snow'
38°F
42°F
1001
100%
NNW at 11 mph

Mon Nov 20
Snow'
36°F
39°F
1006
100%
NE at 10 mph

Tue Nov 21
Snow'
33°F
37°F
1010
100%
S at 5 mph

Wed Nov 22
Snow'
18°F
28°F
974
0%
SSE at 3 mph

Thu Nov 23
Snow'
20°F
26°F
975
0%
SEE at 2 mph

Fri Nov 24
Snow'
20°F
26°F
972
0%
SEE at 2 mph

Sat Nov 25
Snow'
26°F
32°F
972
0%
NNW at 5 mph

Sun Nov 26
Snow'
25°F
30°F
980
0%
SSW at 3 mph

Mon Nov 27
Snow'
22°F
30°F
985
0%
NNW at 2 mph

Tue Nov 28
Rain'
16°F
25°F
993
0%
NE at 6 mph

Wed Nov 29
Snow'
17°F
29°F
996
0%
S at 3 mph

Thu Nov 30
Snow'
30°F
35°F
980
0%
SSW at 10 mph

Fri Dec 1
Snow'
31°F
33°F
972
0%
SW at 6 mph

Sat Dec 2
Snow'
34°F
35°F
967
0%
S at 10 mph

Sun Dec 3
Snow'
34°F
34°F
967
0%
S at 7 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Alesund