Port Summary

Alesund Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Alesund website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Alesund, Norway
Helpful Links for Alesund
Submit Link
Alesund Port Adventures
Past Alesund Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Drizzle'
Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SW at 18 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
46°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
1021

Sunrise: 1:17 am EDT Sunset: 2:06 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Alesund
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
45°F
46°F
1018
91%
SW at 7 mph

Sun Mar 26
Rain'
42°F
44°F
1021
95%
SWW at 6 mph

Mon Mar 27
Rain'
41°F
44°F
1017
95%
SWW at 8 mph

Tue Mar 28
Snow'
35°F
40°F
1012
100%
NE at 4 mph

Wed Mar 29
Rain'
38°F
41°F
977
0%
SSE at 2 mph

Thu Mar 30
Rain'
40°F
45°F
960
0%
SSE at 2 mph

Fri Mar 31
Rain'
39°F
44°F
951
0%
S at 2 mph

Sat Apr 1
Snow'
38°F
42°F
953
0%
S at 4 mph

Sun Apr 2
Snow'
34°F
40°F
957
0%
S at 3 mph

Mon Apr 3
Snow'
33°F
41°F
975
0%
S at 2 mph

Tue Apr 4
Rain'
39°F
44°F
963
0%
SSE at 3 mph

Wed Apr 5
Snow'
35°F
39°F
963
0%
SWW at 4 mph

Thu Apr 6
Snow'
34°F
39°F
963
0%
SSE at 1 mph

Fri Apr 7
Snow'
30°F
39°F
972
0%
W at 1 mph

Sat Apr 8
Snow'
31°F
39°F
960
0%
E at 2 mph

Sun Apr 9
Snow'
37°F
37°F
946
0%
SE at 4 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Alesund