Port Summary

Alesund Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Alesund website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Alesund, Norway
Helpful Links for Alesund
Submit Link
Alesund Port Adventures
Past Alesund Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 0%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NEE at 9 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
56°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
1029

Sunrise: 10:06 pm EDT Sunset: 5:00 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Alesund
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
54°F
65°F
1023
67%
NNE at 5 mph

Mon May 28
Clouds'
54°F
59°F
1023
69%
SW at 3 mph

Tue May 29
Clear'
51°F
58°F
1023
78%
N at 7 mph

Wed May 30
Clear'
53°F
59°F
1018
76%
NE at 15 mph

Thu May 31
Rain'
53°F
66°F
993
0%
S at 2 mph

Fri Jun 1
Clear'
52°F
63°F
992
0%
SSW at 4 mph

Sat Jun 2
Rain'
54°F
62°F
987
0%
NWW at 2 mph

Sun Jun 3
Clear'
46°F
58°F
987
0%
SW at 6 mph

Mon Jun 4
Rain'
43°F
56°F
988
0%
NWW at 3 mph

Tue Jun 5
Rain'
42°F
50°F
984
0%
NW at 5 mph

Wed Jun 6
Rain'
43°F
51°F
987
0%
at 4 mph

Thu Jun 7
Rain'
39°F
50°F
984
0%
NNE at 4 mph

Fri Jun 8
Clear'
44°F
56°F
977
0%
NNE at 6 mph

Sat Jun 9
Clear'
47°F
61°F
980
0%
NNE at 3 mph

Sun Jun 10
Clear'
46°F
59°F
984
0%
NW at 3 mph

Mon Jun 11
Clear'
46°F
46°F
986
0%
NNW at 3 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Alesund