Port Summary

Alesund Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Alesund website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Alesund, Norway
Helpful Links for Alesund
Submit Link
Alesund Port Adventures
Past Alesund Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Snow'
Snow: snow
% Clouds: 76%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NW at 14 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
33°F
Humidity
86%
Pressure
1017

Sunrise: 1:25 am EDT Sunset: 1:59 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Alesund
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
28°F
33°F
976
0%
W at 2 mph

Thu Mar 23
Snow'
32°F
38°F
1019
98%
W at 5 mph

Fri Mar 24
Snow'
38°F
41°F
1017
100%
SW at 12 mph

Sat Mar 25
Rain'
41°F
45°F
1016
91%
SW at 8 mph

Sun Mar 26
Rain'
39°F
42°F
990
0%
SW at 4 mph

Mon Mar 27
Snow'
28°F
39°F
996
0%
NW at 1 mph

Tue Mar 28
Clear'
30°F
38°F
997
0%
SSW at 3 mph

Wed Mar 29
Clear'
33°F
44°F
998
0%
S at 2 mph

Thu Mar 30
Clear'
33°F
49°F
997
0%
S at 2 mph

Fri Mar 31
Rain'
39°F
45°F
991
0%
SW at 4 mph

Sat Apr 1
Clear'
38°F
42°F
991
0%
SE at 1 mph

Sun Apr 2
Rain'
37°F
45°F
989
0%
SE at 1 mph

Mon Apr 3
Rain'
41°F
47°F
989
0%
SSW at 5 mph

Tue Apr 4
Rain'
38°F
44°F
989
0%
SSW at 2 mph

Wed Apr 5
Rain'
37°F
45°F
997
0%
SSW at 2 mph

Thu Apr 6
Clear'
40°F
52°F
998
0%
S at 2 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Alesund