Port Summary

Stavanger Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Stavanger website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Strandkaien 46, Stavanger, N0-4005 Norway
Stavanger Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Stavanger
Submit Link
Stavanger Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: at 5 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
49°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
1029

Sunrise: 10:48 pm EDT Sunset: 4:20 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Stavanger
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
50°F
70°F
1008
38%
SW at 3 mph

Fri May 25
Clear'
51°F
72°F
1009
31%
W at 3 mph

Sat May 26
Clear'
49°F
72°F
1009
32%
NW at 3 mph

Sun May 27
Clear'
51°F
67°F
1015
0%
S at 5 mph

Mon May 28
Clear'
53°F
66°F
1014
0%
S at 4 mph

Tue May 29
Clear'
56°F
70°F
1003
0%
SWW at 2 mph

Wed May 30
Rain'
55°F
69°F
1001
0%
SSW at 3 mph

Thu May 31
Rain'
53°F
59°F
1005
0%
SSE at 2 mph

Fri Jun 1
Rain'
49°F
59°F
1005
0%
SW at 5 mph

Sat Jun 2
Rain'
51°F
62°F
999
0%
NW at 6 mph

Sun Jun 3
Rain'
55°F
65°F
997
0%
NWW at 1 mph

Mon Jun 4
Rain'
54°F
64°F
996
0%
NWW at 2 mph

Tue Jun 5
Clear'
56°F
67°F
998
0%
NWW at 4 mph

Wed Jun 6
Rain'
56°F
69°F
1001
0%
SEE at 3 mph

Thu Jun 7
Rain'
54°F
64°F
999
0%
SW at 2 mph

Fri Jun 8
Clear'
54°F
54°F
999
0%
NNW at 2 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Stavanger