Port Summary

Stavanger Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Stavanger website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Strandkaien 46, Stavanger, N0-4005 Norway
Stavanger Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Stavanger
Submit Link
Stavanger Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Mist'
Mist: mist
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: S at 11 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
45°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1011

Sunrise: 1:07 am EDT Sunset: 2:16 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Stavanger
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
43°F
45°F
991
98%
SSE at 1 mph

Fri Mar 31
Rain'
42°F
51°F
988
96%
SSE at 2 mph

Sat Apr 1
Rain'
42°F
49°F
986
95%
W at 1 mph

Sun Apr 2
Rain'
37°F
42°F
996
100%
NWW at 1 mph

Mon Apr 3
Rain'
38°F
44°F
1008
0%
SW at 1 mph

Tue Apr 4
Rain'
39°F
45°F
1008
0%
SSE at 2 mph

Wed Apr 5
Rain'
40°F
43°F
1011
0%
NWW at 3 mph

Thu Apr 6
Rain'
41°F
45°F
1009
0%
NWW at 2 mph

Fri Apr 7
Snow'
38°F
45°F
997
0%
SWW at 3 mph

Sat Apr 8
Snow'
34°F
38°F
996
0%
NWW at 5 mph

Sun Apr 9
Snow'
34°F
38°F
993
0%
NW at 2 mph

Mon Apr 10
Snow'
31°F
35°F
991
0%
NW at 5 mph

Tue Apr 11
Snow'
31°F
37°F
996
0%
NNW at 6 mph

Wed Apr 12
Snow'
38°F
40°F
978
0%
SW at 7 mph

Thu Apr 13
Snow'
34°F
38°F
971
0%
NW at 5 mph

Fri Apr 14
Snow'
33°F
40°F
986
0%
NNW at 5 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Stavanger