Port Summary

Stavanger Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Stavanger website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Strandkaien 46, Stavanger, N0-4005 Norway
Stavanger Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Stavanger
Submit Link
Stavanger Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NEE at 5 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
32°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1007

Sunrise: 3:07 am EST Sunset: 10:29 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Stavanger
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
30°F
33°F
981
0%
E at 3 mph

Sun Jan 21
Snow'
18°F
28°F
992
100%
E at 3 mph

Mon Jan 22
Snow'
29°F
33°F
986
94%
SE at 11 mph

Tue Jan 23
Snow'
37°F
41°F
985
100%
S at 11 mph

Wed Jan 24
Rain'
39°F
42°F
977
0%
S at 11 mph

Thu Jan 25
Snow'
38°F
39°F
975
0%
SSW at 11 mph

Fri Jan 26
Snow'
37°F
38°F
976
0%
S at 14 mph

Sat Jan 27
Snow'
33°F
37°F
965
0%
E at 8 mph

Sun Jan 28
Clear'
30°F
36°F
988
0%
NWW at 3 mph

Mon Jan 29
Snow'
34°F
38°F
985
0%
SW at 5 mph

Tue Jan 30
Snow'
34°F
38°F
979
0%
SEE at 13 mph

Wed Jan 31
Snow'
32°F
38°F
994
0%
SEE at 5 mph

Thu Feb 1
Rain'
41°F
42°F
999
0%
S at 8 mph

Fri Feb 2
Clear'
38°F
41°F
995
0%
S at 3 mph

Sat Feb 3
Snow'
34°F
39°F
985
0%
NNW at 2 mph

Sun Feb 4
Rain'
26°F
36°F
1002
0%
NNE at 11 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Stavanger