Port Summary

Stavanger Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Stavanger website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Strandkaien 46, Stavanger, N0-4005 Norway
Stavanger Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Stavanger
Submit Link
Stavanger Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: few clouds
% Clouds: 20%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: N at 1 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
27°F
Humidity
92%
Pressure
1023

Sunrise: 1:29 am EDT Sunset: 1:59 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Stavanger
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
28°F
37°F
992
0%
NWW at 3 mph

Thu Mar 23
Clear'
25°F
41°F
1006
77%
NNW at 2 mph

Fri Mar 24
Snow'
30°F
40°F
1011
90%
W at 3 mph

Sat Mar 25
Rain'
41°F
42°F
1008
97%
NW at 3 mph

Sun Mar 26
Rain'
32°F
46°F
1008
0%
SW at 1 mph

Mon Mar 27
Rain'
34°F
43°F
1008
0%
NWW at 3 mph

Tue Mar 28
Clear'
32°F
44°F
1012
0%
NW at 1 mph

Wed Mar 29
Clear'
33°F
49°F
1012
0%
NNW at 1 mph

Thu Mar 30
Clear'
35°F
50°F
1013
0%
W at 1 mph

Fri Mar 31
Rain'
36°F
49°F
1007
0%
S at 2 mph

Sat Apr 1
Rain'
38°F
48°F
1004
0%
SSW at 1 mph

Sun Apr 2
Rain'
41°F
46°F
1004
0%
SSE at 1 mph

Mon Apr 3
Rain'
43°F
50°F
1007
0%
SSE at 3 mph

Tue Apr 4
Rain'
42°F
49°F
1007
0%
SSE at 2 mph

Wed Apr 5
Rain'
39°F
47°F
1012
0%
NWW at 1 mph

Thu Apr 6
Clear'
38°F
51°F
1012
0%
NW at 1 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Stavanger