Port Summary

Stavanger Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Stavanger website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Strandkaien 46, Stavanger, N0-4005 Norway
Stavanger Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Stavanger
Submit Link
Stavanger Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: NWW at 16 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
42°F
Humidity
100%
Pressure
1000

Sunrise: 2:36 am EST Sunset: 10:07 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Stavanger
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
39°F
42°F
977
100%
NWW at 9 mph

Sun Nov 19
Snow'
36°F
40°F
986
98%
NNW at 9 mph

Mon Nov 20
Snow'
31°F
38°F
987
100%
NNW at 3 mph

Tue Nov 21
Snow'
23°F
35°F
995
100%
NNW at 4 mph

Wed Nov 22
Snow'
26°F
35°F
988
0%
SSW at 2 mph

Thu Nov 23
Snow'
25°F
31°F
986
0%
SEE at 6 mph

Fri Nov 24
Snow'
22°F
35°F
981
0%
NNW at 7 mph

Sat Nov 25
Rain'
23°F
30°F
985
0%
NNE at 3 mph

Sun Nov 26
Rain'
23°F
30°F
994
0%
E at 6 mph

Mon Nov 27
Snow'
25°F
33°F
997
0%
N at 7 mph

Tue Nov 28
Clear'
22°F
29°F
1004
0%
SEE at 5 mph

Wed Nov 29
Clear'
19°F
24°F
1009
0%
NW at 1 mph

Thu Nov 30
Snow'
25°F
31°F
997
0%
NE at 2 mph

Fri Dec 1
Snow'
30°F
35°F
986
0%
SWW at 1 mph

Sat Dec 2
Snow'
28°F
34°F
985
0%
S at 3 mph

Sun Dec 3
Snow'
33°F
33°F
982
0%
S at 3 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Stavanger