Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Drizzle'
    Drizzle: light intensity drizzle
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    41°F
    Humidity
    75%
    Pressure
    989

    Sunrise: 1:13 am EST Sunset: 11:33 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    31°F
    41°F
    995
    95%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Fri Feb 24
    Snow'
    29°F
    34°F
    1010
    94%
    W at 11 mph

    Sat Feb 25
    Snow'
    28°F
    39°F
    1019
    99%
    SW at 13 mph

    Sun Feb 26
    Rain'
    41°F
    42°F
    1007
    0%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Mon Feb 27
    Rain'
    41°F
    43°F
    1005
    0%
    SW at 15 mph

    Tue Feb 28
    Rain'
    37°F
    41°F
    996
    0%
    SW at 15 mph

    Wed Mar 1
    Clear'
    35°F
    39°F
    1006
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Thu Mar 2
    Snow'
    31°F
    35°F
    1019
    0%
    NE at 16 mph

    Fri Mar 3
    Snow'
    36°F
    40°F
    1019
    0%
    NEE at 23 mph

    Sat Mar 4
    Rain'
    36°F
    40°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Sun Mar 5
    Rain'
    30°F
    37°F
    1029
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Mon Mar 6
    Snow'
    31°F
    37°F
    1029
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Tue Mar 7
    Snow'
    28°F
    34°F
    1032
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Wed Mar 8
    Clear'
    27°F
    35°F
    1037
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Thu Mar 9
    Clear'
    27°F
    35°F
    1034
    0%
    SSE at 16 mph

    Fri Mar 10
    Clear'
    31°F
    31°F
    1030
    0%
    SSE at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen