Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    61°F
    Humidity
    67%
    Pressure
    1029

    Sunrise: 10:43 pm EDT Sunset: 3:30 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    56°F
    74°F
    1039
    48%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Fri May 25
    Clouds'
    56°F
    71°F
    1037
    43%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Sat May 26
    Clouds'
    56°F
    71°F
    1037
    46%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Sun May 27
    Clear'
    58°F
    74°F
    1040
    0%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Mon May 28
    Clear'
    57°F
    72°F
    1039
    0%
    SE at 7 mph

    Tue May 29
    Clear'
    61°F
    77°F
    1029
    0%
    SSE at 13 mph

    Wed May 30
    Rain'
    61°F
    77°F
    1026
    0%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Thu May 31
    Clear'
    60°F
    78°F
    1029
    0%
    SE at 12 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    63°F
    74°F
    1029
    0%
    W at 10 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    61°F
    69°F
    1024
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    61°F
    71°F
    1018
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Rain'
    59°F
    68°F
    1017
    0%
    SW at 7 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Rain'
    59°F
    74°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Rain'
    62°F
    73°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Thu Jun 7
    Rain'
    63°F
    75°F
    1023
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Fri Jun 8
    Rain'
    63°F
    63°F
    1023
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen