Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Drizzle'
    Drizzle: drizzle
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    35°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1035

    Sunrise: 2:24 am EST Sunset: 10:17 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    35°F
    37°F
    1041
    99%
    SWW at 15 mph

    Thu Jan 19
    Rain'
    37°F
    39°F
    1038
    96%
    W at 14 mph

    Fri Jan 20
    Rain'
    33°F
    41°F
    1034
    93%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Sat Jan 21
    Rain'
    28°F
    36°F
    1036
    100%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Sun Jan 22
    Rain'
    36°F
    39°F
    1031
    0%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Mon Jan 23
    Rain'
    32°F
    40°F
    1028
    0%
    NW at 12 mph

    Tue Jan 24
    Rain'
    38°F
    39°F
    1034
    0%
    SWW at 14 mph

    Wed Jan 25
    Rain'
    33°F
    38°F
    1033
    0%
    SWW at 12 mph

    Thu Jan 26
    Clear'
    29°F
    36°F
    1027
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Fri Jan 27
    Clear'
    29°F
    36°F
    1016
    0%
    SSE at 14 mph

    Sat Jan 28
    Rain'
    38°F
    41°F
    1007
    0%
    SSW at 18 mph

    Sun Jan 29
    Rain'
    38°F
    40°F
    1016
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Mon Jan 30
    Rain'
    39°F
    43°F
    1001
    0%
    SWW at 17 mph

    Tue Jan 31
    Rain'
    38°F
    41°F
    1009
    0%
    W at 18 mph

    Wed Feb 1
    Rain'
    35°F
    40°F
    1014
    0%
    W at 13 mph

    Thu Feb 2
    Rain'
    30°F
    39°F
    1011
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen