Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Mist'
    Mist: mist
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    67°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 11:48 pm EDT Sunset: 2:36 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    62°F
    67°F
    1022
    93%
    S at 11 mph

    Sat Aug 19
    Rain'
    58°F
    63°F
    1021
    88%
    SW at 17 mph

    Sun Aug 20
    Rain'
    56°F
    61°F
    1025
    98%
    SW at 16 mph

    Mon Aug 21
    Clouds'
    54°F
    63°F
    1028
    92%
    NW at 12 mph

    Tue Aug 22
    Rain'
    61°F
    67°F
    1020
    0%
    SSE at 22 mph

    Wed Aug 23
    Rain'
    60°F
    70°F
    1015
    0%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 24
    Rain'
    60°F
    66°F
    1018
    0%
    NW at 4 mph

    Fri Aug 25
    Rain'
    59°F
    64°F
    1016
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Sat Aug 26
    Rain'
    58°F
    62°F
    1012
    0%
    W at 16 mph

    Sun Aug 27
    Rain'
    59°F
    64°F
    1018
    0%
    NWW at 17 mph

    Mon Aug 28
    Rain'
    56°F
    61°F
    1016
    0%
    W at 21 mph

    Tue Aug 29
    Rain'
    56°F
    58°F
    1003
    0%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Wed Aug 30
    Rain'
    55°F
    59°F
    992
    0%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Thu Aug 31
    Rain'
    55°F
    57°F
    997
    0%
    W at 27 mph

    Fri Sep 1
    Rain'
    52°F
    58°F
    1008
    0%
    W at 12 mph

    Sat Sep 2
    Rain'
    52°F
    52°F
    1013
    0%
    NW at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen