Port Summary

Copenhagen Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Copenhagen website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Nordhavn - Oceankaj Copenhagen, Denmark
Copenhagen Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Copenhagen
Submit Link
    Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Past Copenhagen Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    34°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1003

    Sunrise: 2:23 am EST Sunset: 10:17 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Copenhagen
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Snow'
    33°F
    34°F
    1013
    100%
    SW at 5 mph

    Sat Jan 20
    Snow'
    33°F
    36°F
    1012
    100%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Snow'
    30°F
    35°F
    1022
    100%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Snow'
    33°F
    33°F
    1019
    100%
    SE at 22 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Snow'
    29°F
    31°F
    1011
    0%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Snow'
    30°F
    35°F
    1015
    0%
    SE at 21 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Snow'
    35°F
    39°F
    996
    0%
    S at 7 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Snow'
    32°F
    34°F
    1007
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Snow'
    32°F
    35°F
    1001
    0%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Snow'
    23°F
    28°F
    1027
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Snow'
    22°F
    27°F
    1020
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Snow'
    28°F
    33°F
    1024
    0%
    SSE at 19 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Clear'
    11°F
    25°F
    1040
    0%
    N at 6 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Snow'
    15°F
    31°F
    1041
    0%
    S at 7 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Snow'
    34°F
    38°F
    1015
    0%
    SW at 18 mph

    Sat Feb 3
    Rain'
    37°F
    37°F
    1008
    0%
    SW at 19 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Copenhagen