Port Summary

Oslo Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Oslo website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Akershus Pier Oslo, Norway
Oslo Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port of Oslo Webcam
    Report
    Provides a few different views of the harbour in Oslo. It should be noted that the Disney Magic was not in view during her time in the port. The Disney Magic was visible during arrival and departure during her maneuvering into berth.
Helpful Links for Oslo
Submit Link
    Oslo Port Adventures
    Past Oslo Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    45°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 2:09 am EDT Sunset: 11:52 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Oslo
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    40°F
    46°F
    1003
    91%
    NE at 4 mph

    Sat Oct 21
    Rain'
    39°F
    41°F
    1003
    99%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Sun Oct 22
    Snow'
    36°F
    40°F
    998
    98%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Snow'
    36°F
    38°F
    1005
    89%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Snow'
    31°F
    38°F
    1005
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Snow'
    39°F
    41°F
    989
    0%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Clear'
    38°F
    44°F
    988
    0%
    E at 3 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    977
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Rain'
    40°F
    52°F
    982
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    58°F
    979
    0%
    SW at 15 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Clear'
    57°F
    59°F
    990
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Rain'
    46°F
    60°F
    988
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Clear'
    38°F
    50°F
    1001
    0%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    1005
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    1004
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Rain'
    48°F
    48°F
    1004
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Oslo