Port Summary

Oslo Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Oslo website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Akershus Pier Oslo, Norway
Oslo Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port of Oslo Webcam
    Report
    Provides a few different views of the harbour in Oslo. It should be noted that the Disney Magic was not in view during her time in the port. The Disney Magic was visible during arrival and departure during her maneuvering into berth.
Helpful Links for Oslo
Submit Link
    Oslo Port Adventures
    Past Oslo Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 44%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    40°F
    Humidity
    66%
    Pressure
    1009.61

    Sunrise: 1:05 am EDT Sunset: 1:42 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Oslo
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    33°F
    43°F
    1009
    64%
    W at 3 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Clear'
    28°F
    48°F
    1007
    70%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Clear'
    32°F
    50°F
    1005
    79%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Clear'
    32°F
    55°F
    1002
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Clear'
    32°F
    49°F
    1010
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Clear'
    30°F
    48°F
    1006
    0%
    E at 1 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Rain'
    36°F
    44°F
    1005
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    37°F
    44°F
    1005
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Clear'
    39°F
    57°F
    1004
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    37°F
    53°F
    1002
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Clear'
    35°F
    52°F
    1006
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    39°F
    56°F
    995
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    38°F
    51°F
    993
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    37°F
    48°F
    970
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    35°F
    47°F
    965
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    35°F
    35°F
    968
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Oslo