Port Summary

Oslo Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Oslo website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Akershus Pier Oslo, Norway
Oslo Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port of Oslo Webcam
    Report
    Provides a few different views of the harbour in Oslo. It should be noted that the Disney Magic was not in view during her time in the port. The Disney Magic was visible during arrival and departure during her maneuvering into berth.
Helpful Links for Oslo
Submit Link
    Past Oslo Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 32%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 11:44 pm EDT Sunset: 2:54 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Oslo
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    49°F
    62°F
    991
    80%
    S at 5 mph

    Mon Aug 21
    Rain'
    52°F
    64°F
    999
    65%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Tue Aug 22
    Rain'
    45°F
    60°F
    1001
    68%
    N at 5 mph

    Wed Aug 23
    Rain'
    51°F
    63°F
    1000
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Thu Aug 24
    Rain'
    49°F
    60°F
    1000
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Fri Aug 25
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    998
    0%
    E at 3 mph

    Sat Aug 26
    Rain'
    49°F
    62°F
    993
    0%
    NEE at 1 mph

    Sun Aug 27
    Rain'
    52°F
    60°F
    987
    0%
    E at 3 mph

    Mon Aug 28
    Rain'
    52°F
    58°F
    978
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Tue Aug 29
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    977
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Wed Aug 30
    Rain'
    53°F
    56°F
    971
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Thu Aug 31
    Rain'
    50°F
    59°F
    979
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Fri Sep 1
    Rain'
    49°F
    59°F
    983
    0%
    NE at 0 mph

    Sat Sep 2
    Rain'
    49°F
    60°F
    988
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Sun Sep 3
    Rain'
    47°F
    59°F
    994
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Mon Sep 4
    Rain'
    53°F
    53°F
    987
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Oslo