Port Summary

Reykjavik Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Reykjavik website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Reykjavik, Iceland
Helpful Links for Reykjavik
Submit Link
  • Reykjavik Bus Schedules and App
    The Reykjavik bus system - some lines pass by the port. The App shows real time bus locations in addition to other useful information.
    Submitted By: LeoM
  • Port Adventures in Reykjavík
    The tour operator ICELIMO Luxury Travel offers a variety of day tours specially made for Disney Cruise families in Reykjavík. We always provide the best itineraries and expert guides to make you experience Iceland in a unique and memorable way. Both departure and drop off times of the tours are adapted to cruise schedules.
    Submitted By: ICELIMO Luxury Travel
Past Reykjavik Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: shower rain
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SW at 28 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
46°F
Humidity
87%
Pressure
990

Sunrise: 3:18 am EDT Sunset: 3:18 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Reykjavik
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
46°F
46°F
975
100%
SSW at 10 mph

Sun Sep 24
Rain'
43°F
46°F
996
97%
S at 9 mph

Mon Sep 25
Rain'
47°F
50°F
992
95%
SEE at 21 mph

Tue Sep 26
Rain'
43°F
52°F
981
95%
SEE at 21 mph

Wed Sep 27
Rain'
49°F
52°F
990
0%
SE at 28 mph

Thu Sep 28
Rain'
44°F
49°F
1017
0%
NW at 13 mph

Fri Sep 29
Rain'
47°F
51°F
1006
0%
SEE at 27 mph

Sat Sep 30
Rain'
46°F
49°F
987
0%
SSW at 22 mph

Sun Oct 1
Rain'
45°F
47°F
978
0%
SEE at 18 mph

Mon Oct 2
Rain'
42°F
46°F
989
0%
SW at 6 mph

Tue Oct 3
Rain'
40°F
46°F
991
0%
at 15 mph

Wed Oct 4
Clear'
35°F
42°F
1013
0%
N at 11 mph

Thu Oct 5
Rain'
43°F
48°F
987
0%
E at 31 mph

Fri Oct 6
Rain'
45°F
47°F
989
0%
E at 14 mph

Sat Oct 7
Rain'
42°F
47°F
1000
0%
N at 10 mph

Sun Oct 8
Rain'
44°F
44°F
1021
0%
SWW at 10 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Reykjavik