Port Summary

Reykjavik Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Reykjavik website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Reykjavik, Iceland
Helpful Links for Reykjavik
Submit Link
  • Reykjavik Bus Schedules and App
    The Reykjavik bus system - some lines pass by the port. The App shows real time bus locations in addition to other useful information.
    Submitted By: LeoM
  • Port Adventures in Reykjavík
    The tour operator ICELIMO Luxury Travel offers a variety of day tours specially made for Disney Cruise families in Reykjavík. We always provide the best itineraries and expert guides to make you experience Iceland in a unique and memorable way. Both departure and drop off times of the tours are adapted to cruise schedules.
    Submitted By: ICELIMO Luxury Travel
Reykjavik Port Adventures
Past Reykjavik Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Snow'
Snow: light shower snow
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: at 24 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
34°F
Humidity
69%
Pressure
1016

Sunrise: 5:21 am EST Sunset: 11:06 am EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Reykjavik
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clear'
33°F
33°F
1005
92%
NNE at 11 mph

Wed Nov 22
Snow'
25°F
33°F
1003
90%
NNE at 17 mph

Thu Nov 23
Snow'
28°F
30°F
1000
93%
NNW at 17 mph

Fri Nov 24
Snow'
30°F
31°F
1009
90%
NNW at 18 mph

Sat Nov 25
Snow'
33°F
37°F
1010
0%
NNE at 20 mph

Sun Nov 26
Snow'
34°F
37°F
1008
0%
NNE at 13 mph

Mon Nov 27
Clear'
34°F
36°F
1028
0%
NNW at 26 mph

Tue Nov 28
Clear'
29°F
34°F
1035
0%
NNE at 10 mph

Wed Nov 29
Snow'
28°F
34°F
1031
0%
SE at 5 mph

Thu Nov 30
Snow'
36°F
41°F
1023
0%
SE at 11 mph

Fri Dec 1
Rain'
42°F
43°F
1015
0%
SSE at 12 mph

Sat Dec 2
Rain'
40°F
43°F
998
0%
SEE at 15 mph

Sun Dec 3
Rain'
41°F
44°F
994
0%
E at 13 mph

Mon Dec 4
Rain'
38°F
43°F
1009
0%
N at 5 mph

Tue Dec 5
Rain'
35°F
41°F
1012
0%
SSW at 9 mph

Wed Dec 6
Rain'
42°F
44°F
989
0%
E at 36 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Reykjavik