Port Summary

Reykjavik Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Reykjavik website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Reykjavik, Iceland
Helpful Links for Reykjavik
Submit Link
  • Reykjavik Bus Schedules and App
    The Reykjavik bus system - some lines pass by the port. The App shows real time bus locations in addition to other useful information.
    Submitted By: LeoM
  • Port Adventures in Reykjavík
    The tour operator ICELIMO Luxury Travel offers a variety of day tours specially made for Disney Cruise families in Reykjavík. We always provide the best itineraries and expert guides to make you experience Iceland in a unique and memorable way. Both departure and drop off times of the tours are adapted to cruise schedules.
    Submitted By: ICELIMO Luxury Travel
Past Reykjavik Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: scattered clouds
% Clouds: 40%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SEE at 10 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
56°F
Humidity
67%
Pressure
1020

Sunrise: 12:11 am EDT Sunset: 6:53 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Reykjavik
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
56°F
56°F
1010
75%
SE at 9 mph

Mon Jul 24
Clear'
47°F
62°F
1009
80%
SE at 6 mph

Tue Jul 25
Clouds'
49°F
63°F
999
70%
SEE at 9 mph

Wed Jul 26
Clear'
49°F
67°F
993
66%
NNE at 1 mph

Thu Jul 27
Rain'
57°F
61°F
999
0%
NEE at 13 mph

Fri Jul 28
Rain'
54°F
60°F
996
0%
NEE at 13 mph

Sat Jul 29
Rain'
53°F
58°F
998
0%
NNW at 7 mph

Sun Jul 30
Rain'
50°F
55°F
1002
0%
SSW at 4 mph

Mon Jul 31
Rain'
51°F
54°F
1002
0%
NWW at 1 mph

Tue Aug 1
Rain'
51°F
54°F
1006
0%
NNW at 7 mph

Wed Aug 2
Rain'
49°F
55°F
1007
0%
W at 7 mph

Thu Aug 3
Rain'
49°F
52°F
1003
0%
SW at 6 mph

Fri Aug 4
Clear'
48°F
53°F
994
0%
NNW at 6 mph

Sat Aug 5
Rain'
52°F
58°F
986
0%
NNE at 7 mph

Sun Aug 6
Clear'
50°F
57°F
992
0%
NE at 4 mph

Mon Aug 7
Clear'
46°F
54°F
1004
0%
at 11 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Reykjavik