Port Summary

Reykjavik Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Reykjavik website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Reykjavik, Iceland
Helpful Links for Reykjavik
Submit Link
  • Reykjavik Bus Schedules and App
    The Reykjavik bus system - some lines pass by the port. The App shows real time bus locations in addition to other useful information.
    Submitted By: LeoM
  • Port Adventures in Reykjavík
    The tour operator ICELIMO Luxury Travel offers a variety of day tours specially made for Disney Cruise families in Reykjavík. We always provide the best itineraries and expert guides to make you experience Iceland in a unique and memorable way. Both departure and drop off times of the tours are adapted to cruise schedules.
    Submitted By: ICELIMO Luxury Travel
Reykjavik Port Adventures
Past Reykjavik Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SSE at 11 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
38°F
Humidity
64%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 3:49 am EST Sunset: 1:33 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Reykjavik
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
34°F
39°F
1003
83%
S at 12 mph

Sun Feb 25
Rain'
39°F
40°F
1004
91%
SSE at 21 mph

Mon Feb 26
Rain'
37°F
40°F
1015
93%
SSE at 6 mph

Tue Feb 27
Rain'
32°F
39°F
1043
0%
NW at 8 mph

Wed Feb 28
Rain'
37°F
39°F
1044
0%
S at 16 mph

Thu Mar 1
Rain'
32°F
35°F
1033
0%
NE at 18 mph

Fri Mar 2
Clear'
29°F
31°F
1030
0%
NNE at 24 mph

Sat Mar 3
Clear'
28°F
30°F
1022
0%
NEE at 24 mph

Sun Mar 4
Clear'
29°F
31°F
1021
0%
NE at 21 mph

Mon Mar 5
Clear'
26°F
33°F
1023
0%
E at 7 mph

Tue Mar 6
Snow'
38°F
43°F
1014
0%
S at 30 mph

Wed Mar 7
Rain'
43°F
44°F
999
0%
SSE at 42 mph

Thu Mar 8
Clear'
36°F
39°F
1012
0%
SWW at 8 mph

Fri Mar 9
Rain'
37°F
40°F
1017
0%
SSE at 8 mph

Sat Mar 10
Rain'
41°F
43°F
1026
0%
SE at 17 mph

Sun Mar 11
Rain'
36°F
42°F
1031
0%
E at 7 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Reykjavik