Port Summary

Reykjavik Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Reykjavik website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Reykjavik, Iceland
Helpful Links for Reykjavik
Submit Link
  • Reykjavik Bus Schedules and App
    The Reykjavik bus system - some lines pass by the port. The App shows real time bus locations in addition to other useful information.
    Submitted By: LeoM
Reykjavik Port Adventures
Past Reykjavik Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Rain'
Rain: shower rain
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SSW at 16 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
40°F
Humidity
93%
Pressure
1010

Sunrise: 3:12 am EDT Sunset: 3:56 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Reykjavik
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Snow'
39°F
40°F
999
93%
SWW at 7 mph

Fri Mar 24
Snow'
36°F
40°F
990
93%
SSW at 8 mph

Sat Mar 25
Snow'
32°F
41°F
1002
85%
SW at 4 mph

Sun Mar 26
Rain'
34°F
43°F
1020
0%
W at 4 mph

Mon Mar 27
Rain'
37°F
42°F
1023
0%
SEE at 6 mph

Tue Mar 28
Rain'
38°F
43°F
1020
0%
E at 4 mph

Wed Mar 29
Rain'
41°F
44°F
1006
0%
E at 5 mph

Thu Mar 30
Rain'
40°F
44°F
1001
0%
SSE at 6 mph

Fri Mar 31
Rain'
40°F
43°F
998
0%
S at 4 mph

Sat Apr 1
Rain'
42°F
44°F
1006
0%
SE at 13 mph

Sun Apr 2
Snow'
38°F
43°F
992
0%
SSW at 13 mph

Mon Apr 3
Rain'
39°F
40°F
993
0%
SWW at 12 mph

Tue Apr 4
Snow'
38°F
40°F
1008
0%
SW at 5 mph

Wed Apr 5
Snow'
35°F
37°F
996
0%
NNE at 7 mph

Thu Apr 6
Snow'
26°F
35°F
1019
0%
NEE at 5 mph

Fri Apr 7
Snow'
30°F
33°F
1018
0%
NNE at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Reykjavik