Port Summary

Galveston Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
39
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Galveston, Texas United States
Galveston Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Galveston
Submit Link
  • Galveston Cruise Tips
    A resource for cruise from Galveston and Houston (Bayport).
    Submitted By: Scott Sanders
Current Weather Conditions
Mist'
Mist: mist
% Clouds: 40%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: E at 13 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
70°F
Humidity
88%
Pressure
1013

Sunrise: 7:47 am EST Sunset: 7:16 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Galveston
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
64°F
70°F
1027
95%
E at 13 mph

Mon Feb 26
Clear'
59°F
64°F
1036
100%
NEE at 12 mph

Tue Feb 27
Rain'
61°F
68°F
1032
89%
SEE at 16 mph

Wed Feb 28
Rain'
68°F
70°F
1025
0%
S at 17 mph

Thu Mar 1
Rain'
60°F
67°F
1029
0%
N at 18 mph

Fri Mar 2
Rain'
56°F
58°F
1039
0%
NE at 21 mph

Sat Mar 3
Rain'
55°F
59°F
1041
0%
NE at 18 mph

Sun Mar 4
Rain'
53°F
60°F
1038
0%
NEE at 14 mph

Mon Mar 5
Rain'
62°F
68°F
1029
0%
SEE at 10 mph

Tue Mar 6
Rain'
64°F
70°F
1029
0%
SW at 8 mph

Wed Mar 7
Rain'
62°F
66°F
1033
0%
NE at 17 mph

Thu Mar 8
Rain'
61°F
62°F
1035
0%
NEE at 18 mph

Fri Mar 9
Rain'
62°F
66°F
1026
0%
SE at 17 mph

Sat Mar 10
Rain'
61°F
66°F
1022
0%
NWW at 17 mph

Sun Mar 11
Rain'
56°F
62°F
1034
0%
NNW at 15 mph

Mon Mar 12
Clear'
54°F
63°F
1033
0%
E at 15 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Galveston