Port Summary

Galveston Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
39
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Galveston, Texas United States
Galveston Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Galveston
Submit Link
  • Galveston Cruise Tips
    A resource for cruise from Galveston and Houston (Bayport).
    Submitted By: Scott Sanders
Current Weather Conditions
Mist'
Mist: mist
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SSE at 9 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
62°F
Humidity
94%
Pressure
1020

Sunrise: 7:51 am EST Sunset: 7:14 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Galveston
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
60°F
62°F
1030
82%
S at 18 mph

Thu Feb 22
Rain'
60°F
65°F
1035
90%
E at 8 mph

Fri Feb 23
Rain'
65°F
67°F
1034
88%
SSE at 9 mph

Sat Feb 24
Rain'
66°F
68°F
1030
0%
SSE at 14 mph

Sun Feb 25
Rain'
65°F
67°F
1028
0%
SE at 4 mph

Mon Feb 26
Rain'
64°F
69°F
1027
0%
S at 15 mph

Tue Feb 27
Rain'
62°F
63°F
1032
0%
NE at 13 mph

Wed Feb 28
Rain'
60°F
63°F
1032
0%
NEE at 21 mph

Thu Mar 1
Rain'
63°F
65°F
1029
0%
E at 16 mph

Fri Mar 2
Rain'
64°F
67°F
1030
0%
W at 2 mph

Sat Mar 3
Rain'
59°F
64°F
1035
0%
NNE at 17 mph

Sun Mar 4
Clear'
56°F
60°F
1041
0%
NE at 17 mph

Mon Mar 5
Clear'
54°F
58°F
1038
0%
NEE at 14 mph

Tue Mar 6
Rain'
57°F
60°F
1035
0%
NEE at 17 mph

Wed Mar 7
Clear'
56°F
63°F
1035
0%
NEE at 11 mph

Thu Mar 8
Rain'
58°F
62°F
1037
0%
NEE at 17 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Galveston