Port Summary

Galveston Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
39
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Galveston, Texas United States
Galveston Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Galveston
Submit Link
  • Galveston Cruise Tips
    A resource for cruise from Galveston and Houston (Bayport).
    Submitted By: Scott Sanders
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: broken clouds
% Clouds: 75%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: E at 10 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
85°F
Humidity
79%
Pressure
1019

Sunrise: 7:21 am EDT Sunset: 9:22 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Galveston
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
80°F
85°F
1032
100%
E at 9 mph

Tue Jun 27
Clouds'
80°F
83°F
1029
94%
SEE at 11 mph

Wed Jun 28
Clouds'
81°F
84°F
1028
91%
SE at 17 mph

Thu Jun 29
Rain'
79°F
82°F
1027
0%
S at 14 mph

Fri Jun 30
Rain'
80°F
84°F
1028
0%
SSE at 15 mph

Sat Jul 1
Rain'
83°F
86°F
1031
0%
S at 12 mph

Sun Jul 2
Clear'
83°F
87°F
1031
0%
S at 12 mph

Mon Jul 3
Clear'
81°F
86°F
1028
0%
S at 12 mph

Tue Jul 4
Rain'
81°F
86°F
1029
0%
SSE at 14 mph

Wed Jul 5
Rain'
82°F
86°F
1031
0%
SSE at 16 mph

Thu Jul 6
Clear'
84°F
87°F
1031
0%
SSE at 15 mph

Fri Jul 7
Rain'
83°F
86°F
1029
0%
SSE at 10 mph

Sat Jul 8
Rain'
83°F
87°F
1031
0%
SE at 10 mph

Sun Jul 9
Rain'
82°F
84°F
1035
0%
SSE at 10 mph

Mon Jul 10
Rain'
80°F
85°F
1034
0%
SE at 5 mph

Tue Jul 11
Rain'
83°F
85°F
1031
0%
S at 6 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Galveston