Port Summary

Galveston Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
39
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Galveston, Texas United States
Galveston Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Galveston
Submit Link
  • Galveston Cruise Tips
    A resource for cruise from Galveston and Houston (Bayport).
    Submitted By: Scott Sanders
Current Weather Conditions
Clear'
Clear: clear sky
% Clouds: 1%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: W at 4 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
51°F
Humidity
81%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 8:05 am EST Sunset: 6:22 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Galveston
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Clouds'
50°F
62°F
1029
93%
SSE at 3 mph

Fri Dec 15
Clouds'
53°F
55°F
1038
100%
NNE at 15 mph

Sat Dec 16
Rain'
53°F
64°F
1036
100%
SEE at 15 mph

Sun Dec 17
Rain'
56°F
64°F
1028
0%
W at 15 mph

Mon Dec 18
Rain'
52°F
54°F
1037
0%
NNE at 17 mph

Tue Dec 19
Rain'
50°F
54°F
1039
0%
N at 14 mph

Wed Dec 20
Clear'
48°F
55°F
1038
0%
NNW at 7 mph

Thu Dec 21
Rain'
57°F
67°F
1031
0%
SSE at 12 mph

Fri Dec 22
Rain'
63°F
67°F
1029
0%
SE at 4 mph

Sat Dec 23
Rain'
66°F
69°F
1028
0%
SE at 12 mph

Sun Dec 24
Rain'
62°F
69°F
1030
0%
W at 7 mph

Mon Dec 25
Rain'
61°F
68°F
1035
0%
NEE at 17 mph

Tue Dec 26
Rain'
68°F
69°F
1030
0%
SSE at 15 mph

Wed Dec 27
Rain'
48°F
68°F
1034
0%
NNW at 29 mph

Thu Dec 28
Rain'
46°F
49°F
1039
0%
NNE at 21 mph

Wed Dec 13
Clouds'
50°F
50°F
1028
100%
W at 4 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Galveston