Port Summary

Galveston Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
39
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Galveston, Texas United States
Galveston Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Galveston
Submit Link
  • Galveston Cruise Tips
    A resource for cruise from Galveston and Houston (Bayport).
    Submitted By: Scott Sanders
Current Weather Conditions
Mist'
Mist: mist
% Clouds: 40%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SSE at 16 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
72°F
Humidity
88%
Pressure
1015

Sunrise: 8:13 am EST Sunset: 6:46 pm EST

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Galveston
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
66°F
72°F
1031
96%
S at 8 mph

Thu Jan 19
Rain'
62°F
66°F
1026
100%
NNW at 13 mph

Fri Jan 20
Rain'
63°F
67°F
1023
100%
SWW at 4 mph

Sat Jan 21
Rain'
65°F
68°F
1018
0%
SWW at 7 mph

Sun Jan 22
Clear'
62°F
66°F
1021
0%
NWW at 25 mph

Mon Jan 23
Clear'
57°F
61°F
1030
0%
NNW at 10 mph

Tue Jan 24
Clear'
60°F
69°F
1025
0%
S at 16 mph

Wed Jan 25
Rain'
61°F
69°F
1025
0%
NW at 12 mph

Thu Jan 26
Clear'
57°F
62°F
1033
0%
NE at 7 mph

Fri Jan 27
Clear'
52°F
55°F
1036
0%
NNW at 17 mph

Sat Jan 28
Clear'
49°F
55°F
1039
0%
N at 14 mph

Sun Jan 29
Rain'
45°F
48°F
1044
0%
NNE at 20 mph

Mon Jan 30
Rain'
42°F
48°F
1047
0%
NNE at 20 mph

Tue Jan 31
Rain'
47°F
48°F
1040
0%
NE at 19 mph

Wed Feb 1
Rain'
47°F
58°F
1031
0%
NNE at 6 mph

Thu Feb 2
Rain'
63°F
68°F
1026
0%
S at 13 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Galveston