Port Summary

Dry Dock - Cadiz Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
35
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cadiz, Spain
Current Itineraries Featuring Dry Dock - Cadiz
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Dry Dock - Cadiz.

Past Itineraries Featuring Dry Dock - Cadiz
Disney Magic
Disney Magic 2013 Dry Dock (Re-imagining)
Disney Magic 2015 Dry Dock
Disney Wonder
Disney Wonder 2016 Dry Dock (Re-imagining)
Helpful Links for Dry Dock - Cadiz
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    65°F
    Humidity
    63%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 2:17 am EDT Sunset: 2:14 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Dry Dock - Cadiz
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    65°F
    66°F
    1031
    100%
    SW at 7 mph

    Wed Sep 27
    Clouds'
    69°F
    72°F
    1033
    96%
    SSE at 11 mph

    Thu Sep 28
    Clouds'
    70°F
    74°F
    1034
    91%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Fri Sep 29
    Clear'
    72°F
    75°F
    1033
    87%
    NE at 7 mph

    Sat Sep 30
    Clear'
    58°F
    81°F
    1014
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Sun Oct 1
    Clear'
    57°F
    82°F
    1010
    0%
    S at 5 mph

    Mon Oct 2
    Clear'
    59°F
    81°F
    1012
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Tue Oct 3
    Clear'
    58°F
    82°F
    1011
    0%
    NW at 4 mph

    Wed Oct 4
    Clear'
    61°F
    80°F
    1011
    0%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Thu Oct 5
    Clear'
    54°F
    79°F
    1014
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Fri Oct 6
    Clear'
    54°F
    83°F
    1016
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Sat Oct 7
    Clear'
    54°F
    85°F
    1017
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Sun Oct 8
    Clear'
    54°F
    83°F
    1012
    0%
    SE at 7 mph

    Mon Oct 9
    Rain'
    54°F
    83°F
    1012
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Tue Oct 10
    Clear'
    56°F
    84°F
    1012
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Wed Oct 11
    Clear'
    53°F
    82°F
    1011
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cadiz