Port Summary

Dry Dock - Cadiz Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
35
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cadiz, Spain
Current Itineraries Featuring Dry Dock - Cadiz
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Dry Dock - Cadiz.

Past Itineraries Featuring Dry Dock - Cadiz
Disney Magic
Disney Magic 2013 Dry Dock (Re-imagining)
Disney Magic 2015 Dry Dock
Disney Wonder
Disney Wonder 2016 Dry Dock (Re-imagining)
Helpful Links for Dry Dock - Cadiz
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    62°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 1:12 am EDT Sunset: 3:32 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Dry Dock - Cadiz
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    60°F
    62°F
    1027
    100%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Fri May 25
    Rain'
    62°F
    63°F
    1027
    100%
    SW at 9 mph

    Sat May 26
    Clear'
    61°F
    63°F
    1026
    100%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Sun May 27
    Rain'
    51°F
    72°F
    1012
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Mon May 28
    Rain'
    54°F
    68°F
    1014
    0%
    SW at 11 mph

    Tue May 29
    Rain'
    55°F
    70°F
    1015
    0%
    W at 7 mph

    Wed May 30
    Clear'
    52°F
    81°F
    1012
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Thu May 31
    Rain'
    55°F
    84°F
    1009
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    60°F
    87°F
    1011
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    62°F
    85°F
    1009
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    60°F
    68°F
    1007
    0%
    SW at 7 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Rain'
    59°F
    65°F
    1006
    0%
    SSW at 12 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Rain'
    56°F
    68°F
    1011
    0%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Clear'
    53°F
    75°F
    1014
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Thu Jun 7
    Rain'
    52°F
    74°F
    1015
    0%
    SW at 12 mph

    Fri Jun 8
    Rain'
    61°F
    61°F
    1015
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cadiz