Port Summary

Dry Dock - Cadiz Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
35
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cadiz, Spain
Current Itineraries Featuring Dry Dock - Cadiz
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Dry Dock - Cadiz.

Past Itineraries Featuring Dry Dock - Cadiz
Disney Magic
Disney Magic 2013 Dry Dock (Re-imagining)
Disney Magic 2015 Dry Dock
Disney Wonder
Disney Wonder 2016 Dry Dock (Re-imagining)
Helpful Links for Dry Dock - Cadiz
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Fog'
    Fog: fog
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    45°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1030

    Sunrise: 2:34 am EST Sunset: 12:39 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Dry Dock - Cadiz
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    40°F
    55°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Clear'
    47°F
    59°F
    1045
    100%
    NNW at 13 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Clear'
    54°F
    58°F
    1043
    100%
    N at 8 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Clear'
    52°F
    58°F
    1042
    100%
    NE at 11 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Rain'
    41°F
    55°F
    1023
    0%
    NEE at 1 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Rain'
    44°F
    55°F
    1025
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Rain'
    40°F
    53°F
    1028
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Clear'
    37°F
    55°F
    1028
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Clear'
    37°F
    54°F
    1026
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Clear'
    38°F
    58°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Rain'
    41°F
    59°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Clear'
    38°F
    60°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Clear'
    44°F
    59°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Rain'
    46°F
    60°F
    1020
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    Sat Feb 3
    Rain'
    42°F
    59°F
    1015
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Sun Feb 4
    Rain'
    46°F
    58°F
    1009
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cadiz