Port Summary

Heraklion Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Heraklion, Greece
Heraklion Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Heraklion
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Heraklion.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Heraklion
    Disney Magic
    12-Night Mediterranean Cruise (with Greece) on Disney Magic - Itinerary D (Venice to Barcelona)
    Helpful Links for Heraklion
    Submit Link
      Past Heraklion Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: N at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      61°F
      Humidity
      51%
      Pressure
      1021

      Sunrise: 12:01 am EST Sunset: 10:09 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Heraklion
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      57°F
      69°F
      1014
      100%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Thu Nov 23
      Clear'
      54°F
      65°F
      1015
      99%
      W at 4 mph

      Fri Nov 24
      Clouds'
      55°F
      65°F
      1015
      100%
      S at 4 mph

      Sat Nov 25
      Clouds'
      56°F
      64°F
      1014
      100%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Sun Nov 26
      Clear'
      57°F
      65°F
      1023
      0%
      NE at 4 mph

      Mon Nov 27
      Rain'
      57°F
      65°F
      1023
      0%
      SW at 5 mph

      Tue Nov 28
      Rain'
      60°F
      66°F
      1020
      0%
      SW at 7 mph

      Wed Nov 29
      Rain'
      59°F
      67°F
      1021
      0%
      SWW at 7 mph

      Thu Nov 30
      Clear'
      59°F
      68°F
      1025
      0%
      SE at 5 mph

      Fri Dec 1
      Rain'
      61°F
      69°F
      1022
      0%
      SE at 5 mph

      Sat Dec 2
      Rain'
      61°F
      67°F
      1013
      0%
      SW at 17 mph

      Sun Dec 3
      Rain'
      60°F
      67°F
      1019
      0%
      W at 12 mph

      Mon Dec 4
      Rain'
      61°F
      66°F
      1017
      0%
      SWW at 15 mph

      Tue Dec 5
      Rain'
      58°F
      65°F
      1010
      0%
      NWW at 15 mph

      Wed Dec 6
      Rain'
      58°F
      65°F
      1007
      0%
      SW at 19 mph

      Thu Dec 7
      Rain'
      63°F
      63°F
      1006
      0%
      SW at 19 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Irakleion