Port Summary

Ibiza Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Ibiza, Spain
Ibiza Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    Disney Magic
    13-Night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise from Miami to Barcelona

    Past Itineraries Featuring Ibiza
    Disney Magic
    4-Night Mediterranean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B
    Helpful Links for Ibiza
    Submit Link
      Ibiza Port Adventures
      Past Ibiza Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SWW at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      52°F
      Humidity
      87%
      Pressure
      1020

      Sunrise: 1:40 am EST Sunset: 11:38 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Ibiza
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      51°F
      53°F
      1030
      100%
      NWW at 4 mph

      Sat Nov 18
      Clear'
      57°F
      64°F
      1031
      99%
      SW at 6 mph

      Sun Nov 19
      Clear'
      59°F
      64°F
      1033
      100%
      W at 6 mph

      Mon Nov 20
      Clear'
      60°F
      65°F
      1034
      96%
      W at 6 mph

      Tue Nov 21
      Clear'
      64°F
      65°F
      1031
      0%
      SWW at 9 mph

      Wed Nov 22
      Clear'
      64°F
      65°F
      1028
      0%
      W at 5 mph

      Thu Nov 23
      Rain'
      64°F
      65°F
      1020
      0%
      SSW at 15 mph

      Fri Nov 24
      Rain'
      64°F
      65°F
      1017
      0%
      SWW at 6 mph

      Sat Nov 25
      Rain'
      66°F
      67°F
      1012
      0%
      S at 13 mph

      Sun Nov 26
      Rain'
      58°F
      67°F
      1010
      0%
      W at 17 mph

      Mon Nov 27
      Clear'
      56°F
      58°F
      1028
      0%
      NNW at 25 mph

      Tue Nov 28
      Rain'
      56°F
      59°F
      1029
      0%
      NNW at 6 mph

      Wed Nov 29
      Rain'
      62°F
      66°F
      1021
      0%
      SSE at 19 mph

      Thu Nov 30
      Rain'
      65°F
      69°F
      1015
      0%
      SW at 23 mph

      Fri Dec 1
      Clear'
      65°F
      68°F
      1017
      0%
      W at 24 mph

      Sat Dec 2
      Rain'
      64°F
      67°F
      1022
      0%
      SW at 11 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Ibiza