Port Summary

Grenada Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Grenada website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. George's, Grenada
Grenada Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Grenada
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Grenada.

Past Itineraries Featuring Grenada
Disney Magic
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary A
Disney Wonder
7-Night Southern Caribbean Cruise from San Juan
Helpful Links for Grenada
Submit Link
    Grenada Port Adventures
    Past Grenada Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 12%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    83°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1021.06

    Sunrise: 5:54 am EDT Sunset: 5:57 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Grenada
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1021
    93%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Sep 27
    Clouds'
    80°F
    83°F
    1021
    93%
    E at 14 mph

    Thu Sep 28
    Clouds'
    80°F
    83°F
    1021
    96%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Sep 29
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Sat Sep 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Sun Oct 1
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Mon Oct 2
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    SE at 14 mph

    Tue Oct 3
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    SE at 16 mph

    Wed Oct 4
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1025
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Thu Oct 5
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1025
    0%
    SEE at 14 mph

    Fri Oct 6
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1026
    0%
    SE at 10 mph

    Sat Oct 7
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1027
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Sun Oct 8
    Rain'
    84°F
    84°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Mon Oct 9
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Tue Oct 10
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1025
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Oct 11
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Kingstown