Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    85°F
    Humidity
    62%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 6:00 am EDT Sunset: 6:15 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    80°F
    85°F
    1024
    94%
    E at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Clouds'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    100%
    E at 5 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Clouds'
    78°F
    81°F
    1028
    100%
    E at 8 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    82°F
    83°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    81°F
    84°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    82°F
    84°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    81°F
    84°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Clear'
    81°F
    84°F
    1027
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Clear'
    81°F
    84°F
    1026
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Rain'
    81°F
    84°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Clear'
    81°F
    84°F
    1025
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Clear'
    81°F
    84°F
    1025
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Clear'
    81°F
    84°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 3 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Clear'
    82°F
    84°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee