Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    61%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:22 am EST Sunset: 5:11 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    96%
    NEE at 17 mph

    Mon Feb 26
    Clouds'
    77°F
    78°F
    1027
    100%
    E at 15 mph

    Tue Feb 27
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1026
    100%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Wed Feb 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Thu Mar 1
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Fri Mar 2
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1023
    0%
    SE at 10 mph

    Sat Mar 3
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1023
    0%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Sun Mar 4
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1024
    0%
    SE at 14 mph

    Mon Mar 5
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    SSE at 12 mph

    Tue Mar 6
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1028
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Wed Mar 7
    Clear'
    79°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Thu Mar 8
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Fri Mar 9
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sat Mar 10
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Sun Mar 11
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Sat Feb 24
    Clear'
    79°F
    79°F
    1027
    98%
    NEE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee