Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 5:35 am EDT Sunset: 6:25 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1026
    100%
    E at 17 mph

    Mon May 21
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1026
    100%
    E at 18 mph

    Tue May 22
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1026
    100%
    E at 15 mph

    Wed May 23
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Thu May 24
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Fri May 25
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Sat May 26
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Sun May 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Mon May 28
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Tue May 29
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 8 mph

    Wed May 30
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 17 mph

    Thu May 31
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee