Port Summary

St. Lucia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Lucia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Castries, St. Lucia
St. Lucia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Rodney Bay Webcam
    Report
    The Rodney Bay webcam is hosted by Cleopatra Villa Rentals. This webcam does not show the cruise port.
Helpful Links for St. Lucia
Submit Link
    St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Past St. Lucia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    73°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 5:22 am EST Sunset: 5:11 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Lucia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    73°F
    73°F
    1025
    100%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat Feb 25
    Rain'
    74°F
    80°F
    1027
    100%
    E at 11 mph

    Sun Feb 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1027
    100%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Mon Feb 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 19 mph

    Tue Feb 28
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Wed Mar 1
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu Mar 2
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Fri Mar 3
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Sat Mar 4
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Sun Mar 5
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Mon Mar 6
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Tue Mar 7
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Wed Mar 8
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Thu Mar 9
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Fri Mar 10
    Clear'
    79°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Sat Mar 11
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bisee