Port Summary

Cartagena Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2016)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cartagena, Columbia
Helpful Links for Cartagena
Submit Link
    Cartagena Port Adventures
    Past Cartagena Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 92%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    80°F
    Humidity
    97%
    Pressure
    1024.28

    Sunrise: 7:03 am EDT Sunset: 7:12 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1022
    100%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1020
    96%
    NW at 2 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1021
    0%
    at 2 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1021
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    80°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    81°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Clear'
    81°F
    84°F
    1020
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Clear'
    82°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    82°F
    85°F
    1020
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1018
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1018
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1020
    0%
    NW at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 23
    Clouds'
    79°F
    79°F
    1023
    99%
    NE at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena