Port Summary

Cartagena Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (May 2016)

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cartagena, Columbia
Helpful Links for Cartagena
Submit Link
    Past Cartagena Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 8%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    86°F
    Humidity
    85%
    Pressure
    1019.68

    Sunrise: 6:46 am EDT Sunset: 7:13 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    81°F
    85°F
    1019
    85%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 25
    Rain'
    81°F
    84°F
    1021
    91%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 26
    Clouds'
    81°F
    86°F
    1021
    87%
    NE at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 27
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1020
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Fri Apr 28
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1020
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 29
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1020
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Mon May 1
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Tue May 2
    Rain'
    80°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Wed May 3
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1021
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Thu May 4
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1020
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Fri May 5
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Sat May 6
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Sun May 7
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1021
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Mon May 8
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1021
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Tue May 9
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1020
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena