Port Summary

Cartagena Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map - April 2017

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cartagena, Columbia
Helpful Links for Cartagena
Submit Link
    Cartagena Port Adventures
    Past Cartagena Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    78%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 6:13 am EST Sunset: 5:44 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1018
    83%
    N at 15 mph

    Mon Dec 18
    Clear'
    79°F
    88°F
    1022
    88%
    NE at 5 mph

    Tue Dec 19
    Clear'
    80°F
    87°F
    1020
    81%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Wed Dec 20
    Clear'
    83°F
    86°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Thu Dec 21
    Clear'
    83°F
    86°F
    1019
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Fri Dec 22
    Clear'
    83°F
    86°F
    1019
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    Sat Dec 23
    Clear'
    83°F
    86°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Sun Dec 24
    Clear'
    83°F
    86°F
    1020
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Mon Dec 25
    Rain'
    83°F
    86°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Tue Dec 26
    Rain'
    83°F
    86°F
    1020
    0%
    NE at 10 mph

    Wed Dec 27
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1021
    0%
    NE at 4 mph

    Thu Dec 28
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Fri Dec 29
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1022
    0%
    N at 4 mph

    Sat Dec 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1021
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Sun Dec 31
    Clear'
    82°F
    85°F
    1020
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Mon Jan 1
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena