Port Summary

Cartagena, Colombia Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map - April 2017

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cartagena, Columbia
Cartagena, Colombia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Cartagena, Colombia
Submit Link
    Cartagena, Colombia Port Adventures
    Past Cartagena, Colombia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    86°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1007

    Sunrise: 6:46 am EDT Sunset: 7:13 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena, Colombia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    81°F
    86°F
    1018
    84%
    NNW at 11 mph

    Wed Apr 25
    Clouds'
    80°F
    84°F
    1022
    88%
    S at 10 mph

    Thu Apr 26
    Clouds'
    80°F
    85°F
    1021
    88%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Fri Apr 27
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1021
    0%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Sat Apr 28
    Rain'
    81°F
    84°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 9 mph

    Sun Apr 29
    Rain'
    81°F
    85°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Mon Apr 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Tue May 1
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Wed May 2
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1022
    0%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Thu May 3
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Fri May 4
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Sat May 5
    Rain'
    81°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Sun May 6
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Mon May 7
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1020
    0%
    NW at 8 mph

    Tue May 8
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Wed May 9
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    SWW at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena