Port Summary

Cartagena Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map - April 2017

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cartagena, Columbia
Helpful Links for Cartagena
Submit Link
    Past Cartagena Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: moderate rain
    % Clouds: 92%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 11 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1020.71

    Sunrise: 6:43 am EDT Sunset: 7:26 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Cartagena
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1021
    100%
    SWW at 6 mph

    Mon Jun 26
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1022
    100%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Tue Jun 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    84°F
    1021
    99%
    SWW at 11 mph

    Wed Jun 28
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1023
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Thu Jun 29
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1023
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 30
    Rain'
    83°F
    85°F
    1022
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Sat Jul 1
    Rain'
    84°F
    86°F
    1022
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    Sun Jul 2
    Rain'
    85°F
    88°F
    1021
    0%
    at 4 mph

    Mon Jul 3
    Rain'
    86°F
    88°F
    1022
    0%
    NW at 7 mph

    Tue Jul 4
    Rain'
    86°F
    88°F
    1020
    0%
    N at 6 mph

    Wed Jul 5
    Rain'
    86°F
    88°F
    1019
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Thu Jul 6
    Rain'
    86°F
    88°F
    1020
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Fri Jul 7
    Rain'
    86°F
    88°F
    1021
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Sat Jul 8
    Rain'
    86°F
    88°F
    1021
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Sun Jul 9
    Rain'
    86°F
    88°F
    1021
    0%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Mon Jul 10
    Clear'
    87°F
    89°F
    1019
    0%
    NNW at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Cartagena