Port Summary

Panama Canal Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Panama, Panama
Helpful Links for Panama Canal
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 1 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    78°F
    Humidity
    94%
    Pressure
    1008

    Sunrise: 7:06 am EDT Sunset: 6:58 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Panama Canal
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1009
    100%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Sun Oct 22
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1011
    100%
    SE at 4 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1011
    94%
    S at 7 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1012
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1013
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1012
    0%
    S at 9 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Rain'
    76°F
    81°F
    1013
    0%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1013
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1014
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1012
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1011
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Rain'
    76°F
    84°F
    1010
    0%
    at 6 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    77°F
    82°F
    1010
    0%
    NNW at 8 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1011
    0%
    NWW at 5 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1011
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Sun Nov 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1012
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Panama