Port Summary

Panama Canal Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Panama, Panama
Helpful Links for Panama Canal
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    93°F
    Humidity
    55%
    Pressure
    1009

    Sunrise: 7:04 am EDT Sunset: 7:28 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Panama Canal
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    78°F
    95°F
    1011
    60%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 25
    Clouds'
    78°F
    87°F
    1013
    65%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    87°F
    1012
    71%
    at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1013
    0%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    84°F
    1012
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 29
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1013
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 30
    Rain'
    77°F
    82°F
    1013
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Mon May 1
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1015
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Tue May 2
    Rain'
    74°F
    77°F
    1014
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Wed May 3
    Rain'
    74°F
    80°F
    1013
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Thu May 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1013
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Fri May 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    80°F
    1013
    0%
    SW at 1 mph

    Sat May 6
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1013
    0%
    NEE at 0 mph

    Sun May 7
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1013
    0%
    at 1 mph

    Mon May 8
    Rain'
    75°F
    80°F
    1012
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Tue May 9
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1012
    0%
    NE at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Panama