Port Summary

Panama Canal Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Panama, Panama
Helpful Links for Panama Canal
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    94%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 6:33 am EST Sunset: 6:28 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Panama Canal
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    73°F
    77°F
    1013
    71%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Sat Feb 25
    Rain'
    69°F
    90°F
    1014
    49%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Sun Feb 26
    Rain'
    71°F
    86°F
    1014
    65%
    at 7 mph

    Mon Feb 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    84°F
    1013
    0%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Tue Feb 28
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1014
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Wed Mar 1
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1012
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Thu Mar 2
    Rain'
    76°F
    84°F
    1011
    0%
    at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 3
    Rain'
    75°F
    84°F
    1012
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Sat Mar 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1012
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Sun Mar 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1013
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Mon Mar 6
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1014
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Tue Mar 7
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1013
    0%
    N at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 8
    Rain'
    76°F
    82°F
    1013
    0%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 9
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1013
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 10
    Rain'
    77°F
    85°F
    1012
    0%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Sat Mar 11
    Rain'
    77°F
    86°F
    1011
    0%
    NNW at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Panama