Port Summary

Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kaua‘i, Hawai'i United States
Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i.

Past Itineraries Featuring Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
Disney Wonder
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary A
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B
14-Night Hawaiian Cruise
15-Night Hawaiian Cruise
Helpful Links for Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
Submit Link
    Past Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 15 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    82°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1015

    Sunrise: 12:17 pm EDT Sunset: 1:03 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1009
    77%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sun Aug 20
    Rain'
    73°F
    83°F
    1012
    87%
    E at 6 mph

    Mon Aug 21
    Rain'
    72°F
    81°F
    1013
    85%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Tue Aug 22
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Wed Aug 23
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Aug 24
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Fri Aug 25
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Sat Aug 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sun Aug 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Mon Aug 28
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Tue Aug 29
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Wed Aug 30
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1026
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 31
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Fri Sep 1
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 18 mph

    Sat Sep 2
    Clear'
    80°F
    85°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Sun Sep 3
    Rain'
    80°F
    85°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lihue