Port Summary

Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kaua‘i, Hawai'i United States
Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i.

Past Itineraries Featuring Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
Disney Wonder
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary A
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B
14-Night Hawaiian Cruise
15-Night Hawaiian Cruise
Helpful Links for Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
Submit Link
    Past Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 44%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    78°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1013.04

    Sunrise: 12:36 pm EDT Sunset: 12:07 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    75°F
    84°F
    1013
    77%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Sat Oct 21
    Rain'
    73°F
    81°F
    1013
    84%
    E at 9 mph

    Sun Oct 22
    Clear'
    72°F
    84°F
    1012
    81%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1027
    0%
    NE at 13 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1027
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1024
    0%
    NNW at 4 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1023
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lihue