Port Summary

Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kaua‘i, Hawai'i United States
Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i.

Past Itineraries Featuring Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
Disney Wonder
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary A
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B
14-Night Hawaiian Cruise
15-Night Hawaiian Cruise
Helpful Links for Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
Submit Link
    Past Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 16 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    74°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 11:55 am EDT Sunset: 1:13 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    71°F
    74°F
    1013
    81%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Thu May 24
    Rain'
    71°F
    76°F
    1015
    84%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Fri May 25
    Rain'
    71°F
    76°F
    1016
    92%
    E at 11 mph

    Sat May 26
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Sun May 27
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon May 28
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1027
    0%
    NE at 17 mph

    Tue May 29
    Rain'
    73°F
    78°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed May 30
    Rain'
    74°F
    77°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Thu May 31
    Rain'
    74°F
    77°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 16 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Clear'
    74°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Thu Jun 7
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lihue