Port Summary

Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
4
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Kaua‘i, Hawai'i United States
Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i.

Past Itineraries Featuring Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
Disney Wonder
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary A
10-Night Hawaiian Cruise on Disney Wonder - Itinerary B
14-Night Hawaiian Cruise
15-Night Hawaiian Cruise
Helpful Links for Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
Submit Link
    Past Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NW at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 12:07 pm EDT Sunset: 1:02 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Nawiliwili, Kaua‘i
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    69°F
    69°F
    1013
    100%
    E at 2 mph

    Thu Apr 27
    Rain'
    68°F
    77°F
    1014
    95%
    NEE at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 28
    Rain'
    67°F
    70°F
    1013
    100%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 29
    Clear'
    62°F
    71°F
    1012
    100%
    at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 30
    Rain'
    73°F
    77°F
    1029
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Mon May 1
    Clear'
    75°F
    78°F
    1030
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Tue May 2
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1030
    0%
    NE at 8 mph

    Wed May 3
    Rain'
    75°F
    80°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Thu May 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    80°F
    1030
    0%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Fri May 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    NE at 8 mph

    Sat May 6
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Sun May 7
    Rain'
    75°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Mon May 8
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Tue May 9
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Wed May 10
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Thu May 11
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Lihue