Port Summary

San Diego Port Summary

For additional information please visit the San Diego website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
San Diego, California United States
San Diego Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • San Diego Web Cams
    Report
    A collection of live streaming webcams providing views of San Diego. The six webcams are located at Tom Ham's Lighthouse on Harbor Island, the Bali Hai on Shelter Island and Cabrillo National Monument on the tip of Point Loma.
Helpful Links for San Diego
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    59°F
    Humidity
    77%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 9:47 am EDT Sunset: 10:02 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Diego
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    982
    100%
    W at 3 mph

    Thu Mar 23
    Rain'
    41°F
    56°F
    986
    89%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Fri Mar 24
    Clear'
    36°F
    65°F
    990
    84%
    SW at 1 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Rain'
    45°F
    59°F
    979
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Rain'
    46°F
    64°F
    979
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Clear'
    44°F
    69°F
    978
    0%
    N at 1 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Clear'
    46°F
    71°F
    980
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Clear'
    46°F
    70°F
    978
    0%
    N at 1 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Rain'
    49°F
    69°F
    977
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Clear'
    48°F
    73°F
    979
    0%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Clear'
    49°F
    74°F
    978
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Clear'
    47°F
    73°F
    973
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    48°F
    66°F
    971
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    51°F
    64°F
    971
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    44°F
    67°F
    975
    0%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    43°F
    73°F
    977
    0%
    NEE at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Diego