Port Summary

San Diego Port Summary

For additional information please visit the San Diego website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
San Diego, California United States
San Diego Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • San Diego Web Cams
    Report
    A collection of live streaming webcams providing views of San Diego. The six webcams are located at Tom Ham's Lighthouse on Harbor Island, the Bali Hai on Shelter Island and Cabrillo National Monument on the tip of Point Loma.
Helpful Links for San Diego
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    71°F
    Humidity
    23%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 10:00 am EDT Sunset: 9:04 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Diego
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    62°F
    70°F
    985
    52%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Clear'
    56°F
    95°F
    985
    26%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Clear'
    60°F
    91°F
    983
    25%
    NEE at 11 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Clear'
    57°F
    85°F
    975
    0%
    E at 3 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Clear'
    57°F
    85°F
    976
    0%
    N at 3 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Clear'
    56°F
    84°F
    974
    0%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Clear'
    53°F
    78°F
    973
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Clear'
    51°F
    79°F
    978
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Clear'
    50°F
    78°F
    979
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Clear'
    50°F
    78°F
    976
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    51°F
    75°F
    976
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Rain'
    47°F
    67°F
    976
    0%
    SW at 1 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    67°F
    978
    0%
    NWW at 4 mph

    Sun Nov 5
    Rain'
    44°F
    61°F
    976
    0%
    W at 4 mph

    Mon Nov 6
    Rain'
    42°F
    61°F
    975
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Tue Nov 7
    Clear'
    37°F
    62°F
    977
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Diego