Port Summary

San Diego Port Summary

For additional information please visit the San Diego website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
San Diego, California United States
San Diego Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • San Diego Web Cams
    Report
    A collection of live streaming webcams providing views of San Diego. The six webcams are located at Tom Ham's Lighthouse on Harbor Island, the Bali Hai on Shelter Island and Cabrillo National Monument on the tip of Point Loma.
Helpful Links for San Diego
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    56°F
    Humidity
    82%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 9:39 am EDT Sunset: 10:07 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Diego
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    48°F
    57°F
    983
    70%
    W at 1 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Clear'
    42°F
    75°F
    984
    55%
    SW at 2 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Clear'
    42°F
    71°F
    982
    57%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    48°F
    64°F
    972
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Clear'
    43°F
    69°F
    976
    0%
    NEE at 1 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Clear'
    46°F
    72°F
    978
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Clear'
    44°F
    70°F
    976
    0%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    43°F
    77°F
    975
    0%
    E at 1 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    49°F
    79°F
    978
    0%
    SE at 1 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    50°F
    81°F
    978
    0%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    54°F
    74°F
    977
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    48°F
    70°F
    977
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    47°F
    71°F
    974
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Clear'
    48°F
    68°F
    974
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Rain'
    47°F
    59°F
    971
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Rain'
    46°F
    56°F
    972
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Diego