Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: SE at 7 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
63°F
Humidity
88%
Pressure
1018

Sunrise: 6:04 am EDT Sunset: 6:06 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
62°F
63°F
1030
96%
SE at 9 mph

Mon Sep 25
Rain'
63°F
66°F
1031
92%
W at 3 mph

Tue Sep 26
Rain'
64°F
68°F
1027
91%
SW at 13 mph

Wed Sep 27
Rain'
66°F
70°F
1005
0%
SSW at 10 mph

Thu Sep 28
Rain'
50°F
65°F
1000
0%
NWW at 11 mph

Fri Sep 29
Clear'
48°F
55°F
1027
0%
NW at 7 mph

Sat Sep 30
Clear'
45°F
59°F
1042
0%
NE at 4 mph

Sun Oct 1
Clear'
44°F
60°F
1039
0%
SE at 2 mph

Mon Oct 2
Rain'
48°F
60°F
1029
0%
SE at 4 mph

Tue Oct 3
Rain'
51°F
55°F
1015
0%
NW at 5 mph

Wed Oct 4
Rain'
48°F
54°F
1016
0%
NWW at 11 mph

Thu Oct 5
Rain'
47°F
52°F
1028
0%
NW at 10 mph

Fri Oct 6
Clear'
45°F
57°F
1036
0%
NNE at 4 mph

Sat Oct 7
Clear'
50°F
58°F
1026
0%
SSW at 12 mph

Sun Oct 8
Rain'
46°F
58°F
1011
0%
at 12 mph

Sat Sep 23
Rain'
62°F
62°F
1030
100%
SEE at 9 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax