Port Summary

Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada
Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Halifax Waterfront Webcam
    Report
    This south facing camera located at Alderney Gate in Dartmouth shows the waterfront of Halifax: Ocean terminal, Pier 21, Boardwalk with Cable Wharf, Purdys Wharf and Casino Nova Scotia.
Helpful Links for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
    This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
    Submitted By: Drew
Past Halifax, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
Current Weather Conditions
Clouds'
Clouds: overcast clouds
% Clouds: 90%
Rainfall: 0 in.
Wind: S at 10 mph
Wind Gust: 0 mph
Temperature
69°F
Humidity
68%
Pressure
1019

Sunrise: 4:53 am EDT Sunset: 7:47 pm EDT

Extended Weather Forecast
14-Day extended weather forecast for Halifax, Nova Scotia
Date
Conditions
Low
High
Pressure
Humidity
Wind

Today
Rain'
58°F
69°F
1031
92%
NE at 2 mph

Tue Jul 25
Rain'
58°F
61°F
1029
100%
NE at 25 mph

Wed Jul 26
Clear'
58°F
64°F
1035
94%
NNE at 5 mph

Thu Jul 27
Rain'
61°F
70°F
1018
0%
S at 11 mph

Fri Jul 28
Rain'
62°F
67°F
1003
0%
S at 5 mph

Sat Jul 29
Rain'
61°F
68°F
1007
0%
W at 10 mph

Sun Jul 30
Clear'
60°F
72°F
1018
0%
NWW at 7 mph

Mon Jul 31
Clear'
61°F
74°F
1021
0%
SSW at 8 mph

Tue Aug 1
Rain'
61°F
68°F
1017
0%
E at 4 mph

Wed Aug 2
Rain'
62°F
71°F
1016
0%
NE at 4 mph

Thu Aug 3
Rain'
62°F
66°F
1021
0%
SE at 7 mph

Fri Aug 4
Rain'
58°F
72°F
1027
0%
NE at 3 mph

Sat Aug 5
Clear'
61°F
78°F
1031
0%
SW at 5 mph

Sun Aug 6
Rain'
62°F
71°F
1029
0%
SW at 3 mph

Mon Aug 7
Rain'
62°F
71°F
1019
0%
SSW at 5 mph

Tue Aug 8
Rain'
63°F
68°F
1012
0%
NW at 6 mph

DISCLAIMER
Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
Weather Station: Halifax