Port Summary

Civitavecchia (Rome) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

For additional information please visit the Civitavecchia (Rome) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Rome, Italy
Helpful Links for Civitavecchia (Rome)
Submit Link
    Past Civitavecchia (Rome) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    30%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 12:28 am EDT Sunset: 2:01 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Civitavecchia (Rome)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    70°F
    81°F
    1019
    70%
    W at 10 mph

    Wed Aug 23
    Clear'
    69°F
    81°F
    1021
    71%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Thu Aug 24
    Clear'
    69°F
    82°F
    1023
    69%
    SWW at 9 mph

    Fri Aug 25
    Clear'
    68°F
    82°F
    1023
    72%
    SW at 8 mph

    Sat Aug 26
    Clear'
    69°F
    86°F
    1012
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sun Aug 27
    Clear'
    73°F
    84°F
    1011
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Mon Aug 28
    Rain'
    72°F
    84°F
    1008
    0%
    S at 15 mph

    Tue Aug 29
    Clear'
    73°F
    85°F
    1006
    0%
    S at 14 mph

    Wed Aug 30
    Rain'
    69°F
    79°F
    1006
    0%
    S at 13 mph

    Thu Aug 31
    Rain'
    68°F
    75°F
    1006
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Fri Sep 1
    Rain'
    66°F
    70°F
    1008
    0%
    SE at 10 mph

    Sat Sep 2
    Rain'
    65°F
    70°F
    1008
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sun Sep 3
    Rain'
    65°F
    72°F
    1007
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    Mon Sep 4
    Rain'
    66°F
    75°F
    1002
    0%
    SW at 14 mph

    Tue Sep 5
    Rain'
    65°F
    77°F
    1003
    0%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Wed Sep 6
    Clear'
    65°F
    65°F
    1003
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Civitavecchia