Port Summary

Civitavecchia (Rome) Port Summary

Shopping Guide & Map (August 2017)

For additional information please visit the Civitavecchia (Rome) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Rome, Italy
Helpful Links for Civitavecchia (Rome)
Submit Link
    Civitavecchia (Rome) Port Adventures
    Past Civitavecchia (Rome) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    36°F
    Humidity
    64%
    Pressure
    1022

    Sunrise: 1:36 am EST Sunset: 10:42 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Civitavecchia (Rome)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    36°F
    47°F
    1024
    100%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Tue Dec 19
    Clear'
    37°F
    49°F
    1027
    100%
    NE at 8 mph

    Wed Dec 20
    Clear'
    36°F
    48°F
    1031
    100%
    NE at 12 mph

    Thu Dec 21
    Clear'
    38°F
    47°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Fri Dec 22
    Clear'
    38°F
    48°F
    1013
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Sat Dec 23
    Clear'
    38°F
    49°F
    1005
    0%
    N at 6 mph

    Sun Dec 24
    Clear'
    41°F
    55°F
    999
    0%
    W at 14 mph

    Mon Dec 25
    Clear'
    45°F
    54°F
    992
    0%
    SWW at 16 mph

    Tue Dec 26
    Snow'
    40°F
    42°F
    1013
    0%
    NNE at 31 mph

    Wed Dec 27
    Clear'
    38°F
    47°F
    1026
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Thu Dec 28
    Clear'
    37°F
    52°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Fri Dec 29
    Clear'
    39°F
    54°F
    1025
    0%
    at 4 mph

    Sat Dec 30
    Clear'
    40°F
    55°F
    1026
    0%
    NW at 6 mph

    Sun Dec 31
    Clear'
    41°F
    52°F
    1025
    0%
    NW at 5 mph

    Mon Jan 1
    Rain'
    42°F
    51°F
    1022
    0%
    NNW at 7 mph

    Tue Jan 2
    Clear'
    43°F
    43°F
    1018
    0%
    NNW at 8 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Civitavecchia