Port Summary

Victoria Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Victoria, Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria
Submit Link
    Victoria Port Adventures
    Past Victoria Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy a unique excursion with 2 very different views of Victoria.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    53°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1013

    Sunrise: 8:17 am EDT Sunset: 12:05 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    46°F
    52°F
    1003
    69%
    SW at 1 mph

    Tue May 30
    Rain'
    47°F
    54°F
    1005
    98%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Wed May 31
    Rain'
    50°F
    57°F
    1000
    89%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Thu Jun 1
    Rain'
    53°F
    57°F
    993
    0%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Fri Jun 2
    Rain'
    50°F
    55°F
    992
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Sat Jun 3
    Rain'
    48°F
    56°F
    999
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Sun Jun 4
    Rain'
    46°F
    58°F
    1005
    0%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Mon Jun 5
    Rain'
    49°F
    60°F
    1004
    0%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Tue Jun 6
    Rain'
    51°F
    61°F
    1003
    0%
    NWW at 1 mph

    Wed Jun 7
    Clear'
    48°F
    65°F
    1001
    0%
    at 1 mph

    Thu Jun 8
    Rain'
    52°F
    61°F
    1000
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Fri Jun 9
    Rain'
    52°F
    60°F
    998
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Sat Jun 10
    Rain'
    47°F
    62°F
    998
    0%
    NNW at 1 mph

    Sun Jun 11
    Rain'
    50°F
    63°F
    999
    0%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Mon Jun 12
    Clear'
    51°F
    67°F
    999
    0%
    at 1 mph

    Tue Jun 13
    Rain'
    53°F
    68°F
    998
    0%
    SW at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Victoria