Port Summary

Victoria Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Victoria, Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria
Submit Link
    Victoria Port Adventures
    Past Victoria Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy a unique excursion with 2 very different views of Victoria.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SWW at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    54°F
    Humidity
    66%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 8:25 am EDT Sunset: 11:55 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    47°F
    53°F
    1006
    77%
    SW at 3 mph

    Mon May 21
    Clouds'
    52°F
    64°F
    1007
    74%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Tue May 22
    Clear'
    54°F
    68°F
    1004
    67%
    NE at 2 mph

    Wed May 23
    Clear'
    52°F
    68°F
    991
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    Thu May 24
    Rain'
    55°F
    65°F
    996
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Fri May 25
    Rain'
    54°F
    67°F
    999
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Sat May 26
    Rain'
    53°F
    71°F
    993
    0%
    N at 2 mph

    Sun May 27
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    997
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Mon May 28
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    1001
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Tue May 29
    Rain'
    47°F
    61°F
    998
    0%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Wed May 30
    Rain'
    51°F
    55°F
    995
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Thu May 31
    Rain'
    48°F
    60°F
    998
    0%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    52°F
    59°F
    1001
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    50°F
    57°F
    1005
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    51°F
    60°F
    1004
    0%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Rain'
    54°F
    62°F
    1004
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Victoria