Port Summary

Victoria Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Victoria, Canada
Helpful Links for Victoria
Submit Link
    Victoria Port Adventures
    Past Victoria Port Adventures

    • (0) Rate & Review
      Enjoy a unique excursion with 2 very different views of Victoria.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    50°F
    Humidity
    57%
    Pressure
    1022

    Sunrise: 9:53 am EDT Sunset: 10:42 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Victoria
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    37°F
    53°F
    1012
    76%
    W at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    37°F
    48°F
    1018
    85%
    S at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    40°F
    48°F
    1015
    94%
    SE at 1 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    40°F
    48°F
    1004
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    36°F
    48°F
    1002
    0%
    SEE at 1 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    48°F
    988
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    42°F
    50°F
    991
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    47°F
    50°F
    980
    0%
    S at 6 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    44°F
    51°F
    982
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    43°F
    48°F
    992
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    41°F
    51°F
    1001
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Rain'
    50°F
    60°F
    999
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Rain'
    51°F
    59°F
    993
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Rain'
    49°F
    54°F
    993
    0%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Rain'
    45°F
    50°F
    999
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Rain'
    42°F
    52°F
    998
    0%
    NE at 1 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Victoria