Port Summary

Seattle Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
15
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Seattle, Washington United States
Seattle Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Seattle
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Seattle.

Past Itineraries Featuring Seattle
Disney Wonder
7-Night Alaskan Cruise - Itinerary B
7-Night Alaskan Cruise - Itinerary D (Reposition Seattle to Vancouver)
Helpful Links for Seattle
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    44°F
    Humidity
    75%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 10:19 am EST Sunset: 7:28 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Seattle
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    43°F
    43°F
    1028
    100%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Sat Nov 18
    Rain'
    40°F
    48°F
    1027
    100%
    S at 4 mph

    Sun Nov 19
    Rain'
    38°F
    48°F
    1013
    100%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Mon Nov 20
    Rain'
    40°F
    46°F
    1009
    100%
    SE at 2 mph

    Tue Nov 21
    Rain'
    51°F
    53°F
    976
    0%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Wed Nov 22
    Rain'
    52°F
    54°F
    968
    0%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Thu Nov 23
    Rain'
    39°F
    48°F
    973
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Fri Nov 24
    Rain'
    42°F
    52°F
    964
    0%
    SSE at 6 mph

    Sat Nov 25
    Rain'
    47°F
    50°F
    964
    0%
    S at 5 mph

    Sun Nov 26
    Snow'
    40°F
    42°F
    962
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Mon Nov 27
    Snow'
    39°F
    44°F
    965
    0%
    SSW at 10 mph

    Tue Nov 28
    Snow'
    35°F
    42°F
    980
    0%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Wed Nov 29
    Rain'
    30°F
    42°F
    975
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Thu Nov 30
    Rain'
    37°F
    45°F
    964
    0%
    E at 3 mph

    Fri Dec 1
    Rain'
    40°F
    44°F
    964
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Sat Dec 2
    Rain'
    42°F
    46°F
    957
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Seattle