Port Summary

Seattle Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
15
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Seattle, Washington United States
Seattle Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Seattle
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Seattle.

Past Itineraries Featuring Seattle
Disney Wonder
7-Night Alaskan Cruise - Itinerary B
7-Night Alaskan Cruise - Itinerary D (Reposition Seattle to Vancouver)
Helpful Links for Seattle
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NWW at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    60%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 8:38 am EDT Sunset: 11:52 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Seattle
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    58°F
    76°F
    1017
    52%
    at 5 mph

    Tue Jul 25
    Clear'
    59°F
    79°F
    1019
    47%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Wed Jul 26
    Clear'
    61°F
    78°F
    1020
    49%
    SW at 4 mph

    Thu Jul 27
    Clear'
    54°F
    72°F
    976
    0%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Fri Jul 28
    Clear'
    52°F
    74°F
    975
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Sat Jul 29
    Clear'
    52°F
    75°F
    976
    0%
    NW at 2 mph

    Sun Jul 30
    Clear'
    53°F
    78°F
    978
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Mon Jul 31
    Clear'
    55°F
    76°F
    981
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Tue Aug 1
    Clear'
    54°F
    79°F
    976
    0%
    NW at 3 mph

    Wed Aug 2
    Clear'
    55°F
    74°F
    974
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Thu Aug 3
    Clear'
    53°F
    72°F
    977
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    Fri Aug 4
    Clear'
    53°F
    75°F
    973
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Sat Aug 5
    Rain'
    55°F
    71°F
    968
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Sun Aug 6
    Rain'
    53°F
    61°F
    971
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Mon Aug 7
    Rain'
    52°F
    62°F
    976
    0%
    SSW at 2 mph

    Tue Aug 8
    Rain'
    48°F
    67°F
    980
    0%
    NWW at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Seattle