Port Summary

Seattle Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Wonder
-
15
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Seattle, Washington United States
Seattle Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Seattle
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Seattle.

Past Itineraries Featuring Seattle
Disney Wonder
7-Night Alaskan Cruise - Itinerary B
7-Night Alaskan Cruise - Itinerary D (Reposition Seattle to Vancouver)
Helpful Links for Seattle
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: overcast clouds
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSE at 14 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    45°F
    Humidity
    81%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 10:47 am EST Sunset: 7:54 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Seattle
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    45°F
    45°F
    1018
    100%
    S at 8 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Rain'
    41°F
    44°F
    1010
    100%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Rain'
    37°F
    43°F
    1025
    100%
    SW at 7 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Snow'
    35°F
    41°F
    965
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Snow'
    38°F
    42°F
    957
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Snow'
    31°F
    41°F
    958
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Snow'
    34°F
    37°F
    980
    0%
    SE at 2 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Snow'
    36°F
    45°F
    980
    0%
    S at 7 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Rain'
    44°F
    45°F
    979
    0%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Snow'
    35°F
    44°F
    972
    0%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Snow'
    33°F
    39°F
    967
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Snow'
    34°F
    37°F
    960
    0%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Snow'
    33°F
    36°F
    968
    0%
    S at 5 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Snow'
    31°F
    37°F
    969
    0%
    W at 2 mph

    Sat Feb 3
    Snow'
    32°F
    43°F
    958
    0%
    S at 5 mph

    Sun Feb 4
    Snow'
    37°F
    39°F
    965
    0%
    SW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Seattle