Port Summary

King's Warf, Bermuda Port Summary

For additional information please visit the King's Warf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Warf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Warf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Warf, Bermuda
At this time, there have not been any sailings to King's Warf, Bermuda.
Helpful Links for King's Warf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 22 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    70°F
    Humidity
    52%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 5:37 am EDT Sunset: 6:56 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Warf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    69°F
    70°F
    1037
    100%
    SE at 23 mph

    Thu Apr 26
    Rain'
    68°F
    70°F
    1030
    100%
    SW at 19 mph

    Fri Apr 27
    Rain'
    69°F
    71°F
    1032
    98%
    S at 17 mph

    Sat Apr 28
    Rain'
    70°F
    71°F
    1033
    0%
    SE at 18 mph

    Sun Apr 29
    Rain'
    70°F
    70°F
    1032
    0%
    S at 11 mph

    Mon Apr 30
    Rain'
    67°F
    69°F
    1033
    0%
    NW at 14 mph

    Tue May 1
    Rain'
    67°F
    68°F
    1038
    0%
    NW at 13 mph

    Wed May 2
    Rain'
    67°F
    68°F
    1038
    0%
    NNW at 12 mph

    Thu May 3
    Rain'
    67°F
    68°F
    1037
    0%
    NE at 9 mph

    Fri May 4
    Rain'
    68°F
    68°F
    1033
    0%
    SSW at 9 mph

    Sat May 5
    Rain'
    69°F
    70°F
    1028
    0%
    SW at 18 mph

    Sun May 6
    Rain'
    67°F
    69°F
    1026
    0%
    at 14 mph

    Mon May 7
    Rain'
    66°F
    69°F
    1029
    0%
    NW at 9 mph

    Tue May 8
    Rain'
    70°F
    72°F
    1026
    0%
    SSW at 21 mph

    Wed May 9
    Rain'
    72°F
    72°F
    1026
    0%
    SW at 19 mph

    Tue Apr 24
    Clouds'
    69°F
    69°F
    1037
    100%
    SE at 22 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda