Port Summary

King's Warf, Bermuda Port Summary

For additional information please visit the King's Warf, Bermuda website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
North Arm, Royal Naval Dockyard King´s Port, MA 01 Bermuda
King's Warf, Bermuda Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring King's Warf, Bermuda
Disney Magic
5-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York
6-Night Bermuda Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring King's Warf, Bermuda
At this time, there have not been any sailings to King's Warf, Bermuda.
Helpful Links for King's Warf, Bermuda
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    79°F
    Humidity
    54%
    Pressure
    1023

    Sunrise: 6:27 am EDT Sunset: 5:38 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for King's Warf, Bermuda
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    76°F
    78°F
    1037
    100%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Sun Oct 22
    Clouds'
    75°F
    76°F
    1040
    100%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Rain'
    75°F
    77°F
    1038
    100%
    E at 23 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Rain'
    77°F
    77°F
    1035
    0%
    SEE at 20 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1032
    0%
    SE at 21 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1034
    0%
    SE at 19 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    77°F
    1033
    0%
    SE at 17 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    77°F
    1033
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1034
    0%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1034
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1031
    0%
    E at 9 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1031
    0%
    SE at 10 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 16 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1028
    0%
    S at 14 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1026
    0%
    SSW at 21 mph

    Fri Oct 20
    Clear'
    78°F
    78°F
    1037
    100%
    NNE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Bermuda