Port Summary

Baie Comeau, Quebec Port Summary

,

For additional information please visit the Baie Comeau, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Baie-Comeau, Quebec G4Z 0A2 Canada
Baie Comeau, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Baie Comeau, Quebec
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
    7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec

    Past Itineraries Featuring Baie Comeau, Quebec
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Baie Comeau, Quebec.
    Helpful Links for Baie Comeau, Quebec
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 92%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 14 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      19°F
      Humidity
      89%
      Pressure
      1026.32

      Sunrise: 6:30 am EST Sunset: 5:02 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Baie Comeau, Quebec
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Snow'
      18°F
      19°F
      1026
      89%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Wed Feb 21
      Clear'
      17°F
      33°F
      1010
      100%
      NEE at 9 mph

      Thu Feb 22
      Clouds'
      8°F
      15°F
      1033
      74%
      NWW at 8 mph

      Fri Feb 23
      Snow'
      5°F
      23°F
      1023
      0%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Sat Feb 24
      Snow'
      15°F
      26°F
      1016
      0%
      NNE at 2 mph

      Sun Feb 25
      Snow'
      19°F
      24°F
      1010
      0%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Mon Feb 26
      Snow'
      17°F
      24°F
      1006
      0%
      E at 3 mph

      Tue Feb 27
      Snow'
      16°F
      26°F
      1001
      0%
      NE at 8 mph

      Wed Feb 28
      Snow'
      17°F
      23°F
      1008
      0%
      at 5 mph

      Thu Mar 1
      Snow'
      11°F
      24°F
      1012
      0%
      NNW at 12 mph

      Fri Mar 2
      Snow'
      27°F
      35°F
      999
      0%
      NNE at 15 mph

      Sat Mar 3
      Snow'
      31°F
      39°F
      991
      0%
      NNE at 11 mph

      Sun Mar 4
      Clear'
      33°F
      37°F
      1003
      0%
      NE at 15 mph

      Mon Mar 5
      Snow'
      32°F
      36°F
      996
      0%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Tue Mar 6
      Snow'
      27°F
      33°F
      1007
      0%
      NE at 12 mph

      Wed Mar 7
      Snow'
      25°F
      35°F
      1007
      0%
      NE at 6 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Baie-Comeau