Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
    7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec

    Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Quebec City, Quebec.
    Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 90%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 11 mph
      Wind Gust: 8 mph
      Temperature
      61°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      1010

      Sunrise: 5:48 am EDT Sunset: 7:47 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      60°F
      61°F
      1002
      97%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Sat Aug 19
      Rain'
      60°F
      69°F
      999
      100%
      SEE at 6 mph

      Sun Aug 20
      Rain'
      61°F
      68°F
      998
      100%
      W at 8 mph

      Mon Aug 21
      Rain'
      65°F
      73°F
      982
      0%
      SW at 10 mph

      Tue Aug 22
      Rain'
      66°F
      74°F
      971
      0%
      SW at 11 mph

      Wed Aug 23
      Rain'
      49°F
      64°F
      968
      0%
      NWW at 12 mph

      Thu Aug 24
      Rain'
      45°F
      59°F
      979
      0%
      W at 4 mph

      Fri Aug 25
      Rain'
      47°F
      57°F
      981
      0%
      NW at 7 mph

      Sat Aug 26
      Rain'
      49°F
      61°F
      982
      0%
      NWW at 6 mph

      Sun Aug 27
      Rain'
      57°F
      69°F
      980
      0%
      SSW at 7 mph

      Mon Aug 28
      Rain'
      63°F
      69°F
      971
      0%
      S at 15 mph

      Tue Aug 29
      Rain'
      61°F
      69°F
      978
      0%
      SW at 11 mph

      Wed Aug 30
      Clear'
      52°F
      63°F
      983
      0%
      W at 10 mph

      Thu Aug 31
      Rain'
      52°F
      59°F
      982
      0%
      NWW at 11 mph

      Fri Sep 1
      Rain'
      48°F
      63°F
      985
      0%
      NW at 7 mph

      Sat Sep 2
      Rain'
      54°F
      68°F
      988
      0%
      NW at 4 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Quebec