Port Summary

Quebec City, Quebec Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Quebec City, Quebec website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
150 Dalhousie Street Quebec City, Quebec G1R 4M8 Canada
Quebec City, Quebec Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
    Disney Magic
    7-Night Canada Cruise from New York
    7-Night Canada Cruise from Quebec

    Past Itineraries Featuring Quebec City, Quebec
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Quebec City, Quebec.
    Helpful Links for Quebec City, Quebec
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NWW at 7 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      32°F
      Humidity
      74%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 6:32 am EST Sunset: 5:24 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Quebec City, Quebec
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Snow'
      13°F
      34°F
      1008
      81%
      NWW at 10 mph

      Sun Feb 25
      Snow'
      7°F
      41°F
      1014
      70%
      E at 12 mph

      Mon Feb 26
      Snow'
      26°F
      34°F
      1005
      86%
      SWW at 10 mph

      Tue Feb 27
      Snow'
      15°F
      30°F
      982
      0%
      NWW at 7 mph

      Wed Feb 28
      Clear'
      2°F
      24°F
      983
      0%
      N at 4 mph

      Thu Mar 1
      Snow'
      -2°F
      15°F
      968
      0%
      NWW at 9 mph

      Fri Mar 2
      Snow'
      17°F
      28°F
      962
      0%
      E at 3 mph

      Sat Mar 3
      Snow'
      29°F
      34°F
      974
      0%
      NE at 11 mph

      Sun Mar 4
      Snow'
      27°F
      34°F
      976
      0%
      NE at 7 mph

      Mon Mar 5
      Snow'
      27°F
      34°F
      976
      0%
      NNE at 6 mph

      Tue Mar 6
      Snow'
      19°F
      26°F
      983
      0%
      NEE at 9 mph

      Wed Mar 7
      Snow'
      14°F
      26°F
      988
      0%
      E at 3 mph

      Thu Mar 8
      Clear'
      8°F
      32°F
      981
      0%
      NEE at 4 mph

      Fri Mar 9
      Snow'
      7°F
      29°F
      972
      0%
      NW at 7 mph

      Sat Mar 10
      Snow'
      12°F
      20°F
      978
      0%
      NW at 8 mph

      Fri Feb 23
      Clear'
      31°F
      31°F
      1005
      82%
      W at 11 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Quebec