Port Summary

Cork Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cork website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
0
2

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Custom House St Cork, Ireland
Cork Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Cork
    Disney Magic
    11-Night Westbound Transatlantic from Dover
    7-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover

    Past Itineraries Featuring Cork
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Cork.
    Helpful Links for Cork
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SE at 11 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      41°F
      Humidity
      86%
      Pressure
      1018

      Sunrise: 2:32 am EST Sunset: 1:02 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cork
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      40°F
      41°F
      1015
      89%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Fri Feb 23
      Clouds'
      39°F
      43°F
      1011
      82%
      SSE at 21 mph

      Sat Feb 24
      Rain'
      37°F
      43°F
      1015
      73%
      SE at 16 mph

      Sun Feb 25
      Rain'
      38°F
      44°F
      1021
      80%
      SE at 19 mph

      Mon Feb 26
      Rain'
      37°F
      40°F
      1035
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      Tue Feb 27
      Snow'
      36°F
      38°F
      1027
      0%
      NEE at 21 mph

      Wed Feb 28
      Snow'
      35°F
      40°F
      1023
      0%
      NEE at 18 mph

      Thu Mar 1
      Rain'
      34°F
      39°F
      1023
      0%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Fri Mar 2
      Rain'
      30°F
      41°F
      1024
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Sat Mar 3
      Rain'
      32°F
      41°F
      1020
      0%
      E at 18 mph

      Sun Mar 4
      Rain'
      38°F
      42°F
      1011
      0%
      E at 23 mph

      Mon Mar 5
      Rain'
      36°F
      41°F
      1010
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      Tue Mar 6
      Rain'
      37°F
      43°F
      1011
      0%
      E at 21 mph

      Wed Mar 7
      Rain'
      40°F
      43°F
      1008
      0%
      E at 27 mph

      Thu Mar 8
      Rain'
      42°F
      45°F
      1013
      0%
      E at 27 mph

      Fri Mar 9
      Rain'
      43°F
      43°F
      1019
      0%
      E at 23 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cork