Port Summary

Cork Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cork website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
0
2

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Custom House St Cork, Ireland
Cork Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Cork
    Disney Magic
    11-Night Westbound Transatlantic from Dover
    7-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover

    Past Itineraries Featuring Cork
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Cork.
    Helpful Links for Cork
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: moderate rain
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SSE at 15 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      55°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      989

      Sunrise: 3:06 am EDT Sunset: 1:30 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cork
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      46°F
      55°F
      989
      100%
      NWW at 2 mph

      Fri Oct 20
      Rain'
      39°F
      56°F
      997
      91%
      SSE at 16 mph

      Sat Oct 21
      Rain'
      48°F
      54°F
      988
      98%
      NWW at 27 mph

      Sun Oct 22
      Rain'
      48°F
      58°F
      1011
      88%
      W at 15 mph

      Mon Oct 23
      Rain'
      54°F
      58°F
      1000
      0%
      SW at 25 mph

      Tue Oct 24
      Rain'
      53°F
      55°F
      992
      0%
      SW at 22 mph

      Wed Oct 25
      Rain'
      51°F
      54°F
      990
      0%
      SW at 19 mph

      Thu Oct 26
      Rain'
      51°F
      53°F
      1002
      0%
      SWW at 16 mph

      Fri Oct 27
      Rain'
      51°F
      53°F
      981
      0%
      SWW at 20 mph

      Sat Oct 28
      Rain'
      46°F
      53°F
      975
      0%
      SW at 11 mph

      Sun Oct 29
      Rain'
      46°F
      52°F
      989
      0%
      W at 8 mph

      Mon Oct 30
      Rain'
      52°F
      54°F
      980
      0%
      E at 23 mph

      Tue Oct 31
      Rain'
      49°F
      55°F
      1006
      0%
      W at 4 mph

      Wed Nov 1
      Rain'
      52°F
      55°F
      1000
      0%
      SW at 23 mph

      Thu Nov 2
      Rain'
      50°F
      54°F
      1014
      0%
      W at 13 mph

      Fri Nov 3
      Rain'
      50°F
      50°F
      1017
      0%
      S at 13 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cork