Port Summary

Cork Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Cork website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
0
2

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Custom House St Cork, Ireland
Cork Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Cork
    Disney Magic
    11-Night Westbound Transatlantic from Dover
    7-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover

    Past Itineraries Featuring Cork
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Cork.
    Helpful Links for Cork
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SWW at 14 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      36°F
      Humidity
      93%
      Pressure
      994

      Sunrise: 3:34 am EST Sunset: 11:22 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Cork
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      35°F
      41°F
      986
      97%
      NWW at 23 mph

      Fri Dec 15
      Rain'
      33°F
      43°F
      1005
      85%
      NNW at 15 mph

      Sat Dec 16
      Clear'
      27°F
      42°F
      1015
      93%
      W at 4 mph

      Sun Dec 17
      Rain'
      33°F
      47°F
      1030
      0%
      SWW at 5 mph

      Mon Dec 18
      Rain'
      45°F
      48°F
      1031
      0%
      SWW at 5 mph

      Tue Dec 19
      Rain'
      49°F
      51°F
      1029
      0%
      S at 14 mph

      Wed Dec 20
      Rain'
      51°F
      53°F
      1023
      0%
      S at 17 mph

      Thu Dec 21
      Rain'
      51°F
      55°F
      1015
      0%
      SW at 27 mph

      Fri Dec 22
      Rain'
      52°F
      54°F
      1013
      0%
      SSW at 23 mph

      Sat Dec 23
      Rain'
      45°F
      49°F
      1006
      0%
      SWW at 27 mph

      Sun Dec 24
      Rain'
      42°F
      47°F
      1007
      0%
      SWW at 16 mph

      Mon Dec 25
      Rain'
      39°F
      50°F
      1010
      0%
      S at 16 mph

      Tue Dec 26
      Rain'
      48°F
      53°F
      992
      0%
      SW at 30 mph

      Wed Dec 27
      Rain'
      47°F
      54°F
      1006
      0%
      S at 25 mph

      Thu Dec 28
      Rain'
      51°F
      55°F
      997
      0%
      SSW at 39 mph

      Fri Dec 29
      Rain'
      51°F
      51°F
      1010
      0%
      SW at 23 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Cork