Port Summary

Genoa (Milan) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Genoa (Milan) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Genoa, 16128 Italy
Current Itineraries Featuring Genoa (Milan)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona to Civitavecchia (Rome)
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome) to Barcelona

Past Itineraries Featuring Genoa (Milan)
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Genoa (Milan).
Helpful Links for Genoa (Milan)
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    48°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1002

    Sunrise: 1:53 am EST Sunset: 11:18 am EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Genoa (Milan)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    48°F
    53°F
    1009
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Clear'
    40°F
    56°F
    981
    77%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Clouds'
    35°F
    45°F
    988
    99%
    N at 3 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Clear'
    37°F
    51°F
    996
    89%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Rain'
    48°F
    49°F
    1025
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Rain'
    49°F
    52°F
    1019
    0%
    SSW at 11 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Rain'
    49°F
    50°F
    1014
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Rain'
    50°F
    56°F
    1007
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Clear'
    51°F
    57°F
    1016
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Rain'
    50°F
    55°F
    1024
    0%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Rain'
    51°F
    53°F
    1023
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Rain'
    48°F
    51°F
    1023
    0%
    NE at 8 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Clear'
    46°F
    50°F
    1026
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Clear'
    46°F
    48°F
    1027
    0%
    at 7 mph

    Sat Feb 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    51°F
    1018
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Sun Feb 4
    Rain'
    49°F
    51°F
    1007
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Genoa