Port Summary

Genoa (Milan) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Genoa (Milan) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Genoa, 16128 Italy
Current Itineraries Featuring Genoa (Milan)
Disney Magic
10-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Barcelona to Civitavecchia (Rome)
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome) to Barcelona

Past Itineraries Featuring Genoa (Milan)
At this time, there have not been any sailings to Genoa (Milan).
Helpful Links for Genoa (Milan)
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    57°F
    Humidity
    50%
    Pressure
    1025

    Sunrise: 1:07 am EDT Sunset: 1:50 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Genoa (Milan)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    54°F
    57°F
    1000
    80%
    NNE at 1 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Clear'
    48°F
    63°F
    997
    64%
    S at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    49°F
    58°F
    989
    66%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    51°F
    57°F
    984
    89%
    NE at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    55°F
    61°F
    1017
    0%
    N at 6 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    56°F
    62°F
    1019
    0%
    at 5 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    58°F
    63°F
    1020
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    58°F
    63°F
    1022
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Clear'
    57°F
    62°F
    1023
    0%
    NE at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    56°F
    62°F
    1018
    0%
    SE at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    55°F
    59°F
    1014
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1013
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Rain'
    56°F
    59°F
    1007
    0%
    SEE at 2 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Rain'
    50°F
    56°F
    1016
    0%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Clear'
    49°F
    55°F
    1018
    0%
    at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Rain'
    53°F
    58°F
    1010
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Genoa