Port Summary

Salerno Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Salerno website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Salerno, Italy
Current Itineraries Featuring Salerno
Disney Magic
8-Night Mediterranean Cruise from Civitavecchia

Past Itineraries Featuring Salerno
Disney Magic
7-Night Mediterranean Cruise
Helpful Links for Salerno
Submit Link
    Salerno Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Mist'
    Mist: mist
    % Clouds: 88%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    59°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 11:36 pm EDT Sunset: 2:19 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Salerno
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    60°F
    68°F
    971
    93%
    W at 1 mph

    Fri May 25
    Rain'
    60°F
    71°F
    970
    83%
    NNW at 2 mph

    Sat May 26
    Clear'
    53°F
    77°F
    971
    65%
    NNE at 2 mph

    Sun May 27
    Clear'
    58°F
    79°F
    986
    0%
    N at 10 mph

    Mon May 28
    Clear'
    57°F
    80°F
    987
    0%
    NNE at 8 mph

    Tue May 29
    Clear'
    57°F
    85°F
    987
    0%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Wed May 30
    Clear'
    57°F
    86°F
    985
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Thu May 31
    Clear'
    60°F
    88°F
    985
    0%
    E at 1 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Clear'
    59°F
    89°F
    986
    0%
    SW at 1 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Clear'
    58°F
    87°F
    984
    0%
    S at 3 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Clear'
    61°F
    86°F
    982
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Clear'
    61°F
    86°F
    982
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Clear'
    68°F
    89°F
    982
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Clear'
    61°F
    86°F
    982
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Thu Jun 7
    Clear'
    62°F
    85°F
    983
    0%
    SWW at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 8
    Clear'
    62°F
    62°F
    984
    0%
    SW at 2 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Salerno