Port Summary

Hubbard Glacier Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Yakutat, AK United States
Hubbard Glacier Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Hubbard Glacier
    Disney Wonder
    9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver

    Past Itineraries Featuring Hubbard Glacier
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Hubbard Glacier.
    Helpful Links for Hubbard Glacier
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 1%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 5 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      19°F
      Humidity
      85%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 11:19 am EST Sunset: 9:44 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Hubbard Glacier
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Snow'
      19°F
      19°F
      930
      100%
      NNE at 4 mph

      Mon Feb 27
      Snow'
      14°F
      20°F
      927
      100%
      NNE at 3 mph

      Tue Feb 28
      Snow'
      6°F
      15°F
      910
      100%
      NE at 4 mph

      Wed Mar 1
      Snow'
      -3°F
      6°F
      901
      0%
      NE at 9 mph

      Thu Mar 2
      Snow'
      -9°F
      -1°F
      904
      0%
      NE at 7 mph

      Fri Mar 3
      Clear'
      -9°F
      0°F
      912
      0%
      NE at 12 mph

      Sat Mar 4
      Clear'
      -6°F
      4°F
      909
      0%
      NNE at 5 mph

      Sun Mar 5
      Snow'
      0°F
      8°F
      899
      0%
      NE at 3 mph

      Mon Mar 6
      Snow'
      -8°F
      10°F
      885
      0%
      NE at 4 mph

      Tue Mar 7
      Snow'
      -7°F
      4°F
      883
      0%
      NNE at 4 mph

      Wed Mar 8
      Snow'
      0°F
      5°F
      898
      0%
      NNE at 3 mph

      Thu Mar 9
      Snow'
      3°F
      7°F
      904
      0%
      E at 1 mph

      Fri Mar 10
      Snow'
      10°F
      17°F
      904
      0%
      NEE at 1 mph

      Sat Mar 11
      Snow'
      15°F
      25°F
      898
      0%
      NE at 2 mph

      Sun Mar 12
      Snow'
      15°F
      25°F
      894
      0%
      S at 3 mph

      Mon Mar 13
      Snow'
      17°F
      23°F
      905
      0%
      SW at 3 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Yakutat