Port Summary

Hubbard Glacier Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Hubbard Glacier website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Yakutat, AK United States
Hubbard Glacier Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Hubbard Glacier
Disney Wonder
9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver

Past Itineraries Featuring Hubbard Glacier
Disney Wonder
9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
Helpful Links for Hubbard Glacier
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    34°F
    Humidity
    86%
    Pressure
    1006

    Sunrise: 1:15 pm EST Sunset: 7:16 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Hubbard Glacier
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    33°F
    35°F
    1016
    100%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Mon Dec 18
    Rain'
    33°F
    37°F
    1026
    100%
    NNE at 5 mph

    Tue Dec 19
    Snow'
    31°F
    37°F
    1033
    100%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Wed Dec 20
    Rain'
    6°F
    16°F
    918
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Thu Dec 21
    Clear'
    0°F
    5°F
    933
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Fri Dec 22
    Clear'
    5°F
    6°F
    939
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Sat Dec 23
    Clear'
    2°F
    10°F
    938
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Sun Dec 24
    Clear'
    8°F
    20°F
    939
    0%
    NE at 5 mph

    Mon Dec 25
    Clear'
    9°F
    11°F
    938
    0%
    E at 2 mph

    Tue Dec 26
    Rain'
    6°F
    19°F
    925
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Wed Dec 27
    Clear'
    0°F
    9°F
    926
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    Thu Dec 28
    Snow'
    0°F
    8°F
    922
    0%
    NNE at 18 mph

    Fri Dec 29
    Snow'
    -5°F
    3°F
    909
    0%
    NE at 9 mph

    Sat Dec 30
    Clear'
    -13°F
    -7°F
    908
    0%
    NE at 11 mph

    Sun Dec 31
    Clear'
    -16°F
    -14°F
    906
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    Mon Jan 1
    Clear'
    -18°F
    -13°F
    899
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Yakutat