Port Summary

Hubbard Glacier Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Hubbard Glacier website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Yakutat, AK United States
Hubbard Glacier Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Hubbard Glacier
Disney Wonder
9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver

Past Itineraries Featuring Hubbard Glacier
Disney Wonder
9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
Helpful Links for Hubbard Glacier
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 6 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    36°F
    Humidity
    93%
    Pressure
    990

    Sunrise: 12:14 pm EDT Sunset: 9:50 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Hubbard Glacier
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    35°F
    45°F
    999
    100%
    NE at 10 mph

    Sun Oct 22
    Clouds'
    42°F
    45°F
    1010
    100%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Clear'
    41°F
    45°F
    1016
    100%
    NNE at 11 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Snow'
    29°F
    31°F
    905
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Snow'
    31°F
    34°F
    895
    0%
    SE at 17 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Snow'
    31°F
    33°F
    882
    0%
    S at 13 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Snow'
    22°F
    31°F
    897
    0%
    W at 3 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Snow'
    27°F
    29°F
    922
    0%
    SW at 4 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Snow'
    29°F
    34°F
    908
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Snow'
    25°F
    33°F
    904
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Snow'
    27°F
    32°F
    914
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Snow'
    26°F
    30°F
    905
    0%
    SW at 12 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Snow'
    17°F
    25°F
    911
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Snow'
    14°F
    28°F
    916
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Snow'
    27°F
    27°F
    901
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Fri Oct 20
    Rain'
    35°F
    35°F
    1003
    100%
    SEE at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Yakutat