Port Summary

Hubbard Glacier Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Hubbard Glacier website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Yakutat, AK United States
Hubbard Glacier Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Hubbard Glacier
Disney Wonder
9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver

Past Itineraries Featuring Hubbard Glacier
Disney Wonder
9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
Helpful Links for Hubbard Glacier
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light rain
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: S at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    43°F
    Humidity
    87%
    Pressure
    1025

    Sunrise: 9:34 am EDT Sunset: 1:00 am EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Hubbard Glacier
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    39°F
    42°F
    1037
    100%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Wed Apr 25
    Rain'
    41°F
    42°F
    1036
    99%
    SE at 21 mph

    Thu Apr 26
    Rain'
    41°F
    43°F
    1037
    100%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Fri Apr 27
    Clear'
    22°F
    32°F
    911
    0%
    at 2 mph

    Sat Apr 28
    Snow'
    25°F
    33°F
    909
    0%
    SWW at 2 mph

    Sun Apr 29
    Snow'
    19°F
    31°F
    910
    0%
    SWW at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 30
    Snow'
    22°F
    30°F
    916
    0%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Tue May 1
    Clear'
    16°F
    32°F
    918
    0%
    SWW at 1 mph

    Wed May 2
    Snow'
    23°F
    33°F
    912
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Thu May 3
    Snow'
    28°F
    34°F
    907
    0%
    E at 1 mph

    Fri May 4
    Snow'
    27°F
    31°F
    905
    0%
    SSW at 4 mph

    Sat May 5
    Snow'
    22°F
    30°F
    919
    0%
    SSW at 5 mph

    Sun May 6
    Snow'
    28°F
    32°F
    919
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    Mon May 7
    Snow'
    29°F
    33°F
    911
    0%
    SEE at 3 mph

    Tue May 8
    Snow'
    27°F
    31°F
    902
    0%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Wed May 9
    Snow'
    31°F
    32°F
    907
    0%
    SE at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Yakutat