Port Summary

Icy Strait Point Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Hoonah, AK 99829 United States
Icy Strait Point Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Icy Strait Point
    Disney Wonder
    7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
    9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver

    Past Itineraries Featuring Icy Strait Point
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Icy Strait Point.
    Helpful Links for Icy Strait Point
    Submit Link
      Icy Strait Point Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Fog'
      Fog: fog
      % Clouds: 90%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NNW at 4 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      43°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1005

      Sunrise: 10:49 am EDT Sunset: 11:27 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Icy Strait Point
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Snow'
      42°F
      42°F
      995
      100%
      NE at 2 mph

      Fri Mar 24
      Snow'
      32°F
      38°F
      990
      100%
      N at 2 mph

      Sat Mar 25
      Snow'
      28°F
      36°F
      996
      100%
      SSE at 3 mph

      Sun Mar 26
      Snow'
      35°F
      39°F
      982
      0%
      E at 2 mph

      Mon Mar 27
      Snow'
      35°F
      40°F
      973
      0%
      NEE at 2 mph

      Tue Mar 28
      Snow'
      36°F
      41°F
      966
      0%
      SE at 7 mph

      Wed Mar 29
      Snow'
      31°F
      36°F
      988
      0%
      SSW at 3 mph

      Thu Mar 30
      Snow'
      34°F
      38°F
      982
      0%
      SEE at 6 mph

      Fri Mar 31
      Snow'
      35°F
      38°F
      978
      0%
      SE at 3 mph

      Sat Apr 1
      Snow'
      36°F
      40°F
      969
      0%
      E at 2 mph

      Sun Apr 2
      Snow'
      33°F
      39°F
      981
      0%
      SSE at 2 mph

      Mon Apr 3
      Snow'
      29°F
      39°F
      981
      0%
      NE at 1 mph

      Tue Apr 4
      Snow'
      28°F
      41°F
      980
      0%
      NNE at 1 mph

      Wed Apr 5
      Rain'
      35°F
      43°F
      991
      0%
      NNE at 1 mph

      Thu Apr 6
      Rain'
      33°F
      43°F
      998
      0%
      NW at 1 mph

      Fri Apr 7
      Rain'
      40°F
      43°F
      999
      0%
      NWW at 1 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Hoonah