Port Summary

Icy Strait Point Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Hoonah, AK 99829 United States
Icy Strait Point Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Icy Strait Point
    Disney Wonder
    7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
    9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver

    Past Itineraries Featuring Icy Strait Point
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Icy Strait Point.
    Helpful Links for Icy Strait Point
    Submit Link
      Icy Strait Point Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 64%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NEE at 11 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      52°F
      Humidity
      74%
      Pressure
      1016

      Sunrise: 8:11 am EDT Sunset: 1:47 am EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Icy Strait Point
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      52°F
      52°F
      1011
      80%
      NNW at 2 mph

      Sun May 28
      Clouds'
      52°F
      60°F
      1006
      65%
      NEE at 1 mph

      Mon May 29
      Clouds'
      50°F
      55°F
      1007
      70%
      SE at 1 mph

      Tue May 30
      Rain'
      48°F
      58°F
      992
      0%
      E at 0 mph

      Wed May 31
      Rain'
      48°F
      57°F
      983
      0%
      NEE at 1 mph

      Thu Jun 1
      Rain'
      49°F
      53°F
      984
      0%
      SEE at 1 mph

      Fri Jun 2
      Rain'
      44°F
      53°F
      983
      0%
      SW at 1 mph

      Sat Jun 3
      Rain'
      45°F
      53°F
      987
      0%
      SSE at 2 mph

      Sun Jun 4
      Rain'
      43°F
      53°F
      998
      0%
      S at 1 mph

      Mon Jun 5
      Clear'
      45°F
      59°F
      1000
      0%
      SWW at 1 mph

      Tue Jun 6
      Clear'
      50°F
      65°F
      997
      0%
      NWW at 2 mph

      Wed Jun 7
      Rain'
      49°F
      60°F
      995
      0%
      SSW at 2 mph

      Thu Jun 8
      Rain'
      45°F
      58°F
      995
      0%
      SSW at 1 mph

      Fri Jun 9
      Clear'
      45°F
      61°F
      995
      0%
      SW at 1 mph

      Sat Jun 10
      Rain'
      47°F
      59°F
      996
      0%
      SW at 1 mph

      Sun Jun 11
      Clear'
      56°F
      61°F
      995
      0%
      SWW at 1 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Hoonah