Port Summary

Icy Strait Point Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Magic
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Hoonah, AK 99829 United States
Icy Strait Point Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Icy Strait Point
    Disney Wonder
    7-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver
    9-Night Alaskan Cruise from Vancouver

    Past Itineraries Featuring Icy Strait Point
    At this time, there have not been any sailings to Icy Strait Point.
    Helpful Links for Icy Strait Point
    Submit Link
      Icy Strait Point Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: overcast clouds
      % Clouds: 90%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SEE at 5 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      42°F
      Humidity
      100%
      Pressure
      1026

      Sunrise: 11:05 am EST Sunset: 9:24 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Icy Strait Point
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Snow'
      37°F
      41°F
      1016
      100%
      SEE at 2 mph

      Sat Feb 25
      Snow'
      28°F
      34°F
      1012
      90%
      NNE at 7 mph

      Sun Feb 26
      Clear'
      22°F
      32°F
      1009
      99%
      NEE at 2 mph

      Mon Feb 27
      Snow'
      24°F
      32°F
      978
      0%
      E at 1 mph

      Tue Feb 28
      Snow'
      30°F
      33°F
      964
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Wed Mar 1
      Snow'
      29°F
      31°F
      971
      0%
      NEE at 3 mph

      Thu Mar 2
      Snow'
      28°F
      32°F
      970
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Fri Mar 3
      Snow'
      19°F
      27°F
      962
      0%
      NNE at 3 mph

      Sat Mar 4
      Snow'
      17°F
      21°F
      967
      0%
      NNE at 2 mph

      Sun Mar 5
      Snow'
      23°F
      26°F
      980
      0%
      NEE at 1 mph

      Mon Mar 6
      Snow'
      24°F
      34°F
      994
      0%
      SW at 1 mph

      Tue Mar 7
      Snow'
      35°F
      38°F
      993
      0%
      SSE at 4 mph

      Wed Mar 8
      Snow'
      39°F
      40°F
      985
      0%
      SE at 4 mph

      Thu Mar 9
      Snow'
      35°F
      40°F
      978
      0%
      SE at 2 mph

      Fri Mar 10
      Snow'
      28°F
      37°F
      980
      0%
      SWW at 1 mph

      Sat Mar 11
      Snow'
      33°F
      35°F
      977
      0%
      SE at 3 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Hoonah