Port Summary

Livorno (Florence, Pisa) Port Summary

Used as an alternate for La Spezia by the Disney Magic on the August 15, 2015 7-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B.

For additional information please visit the Livorno (Florence, Pisa) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Piazza 185° R.A. Folgore Livorno, 57100 Italy
Livorno (Florence, Pisa) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Livorno (Florence, Pisa)
Submit Link
    Livorno (Florence, Pisa) Port Adventures
    Past Livorno (Florence, Pisa) Port Adventures
    • Cooking Lesson in Tuscany (LV34)
      (0) Rate & Review
      Overlooking the Lucca Valley and abandoned for 200 years, a stunning farmhouse has been brought back to its former glory and now provides you a spectacular setting for an unforgettable culinary adventure.
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: W at 7 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    59%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 1:02 am EDT Sunset: 1:43 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Livorno (Florence, Pisa)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    55°F
    62°F
    1026
    76%
    NWW at 3 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Clear'
    52°F
    63°F
    1024
    81%
    SSW at 1 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    52°F
    61°F
    1015
    83%
    E at 4 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    55°F
    61°F
    1009
    88%
    N at 1 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    51°F
    61°F
    1003
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    52°F
    64°F
    1004
    0%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    55°F
    64°F
    1006
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    53°F
    64°F
    1009
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Clear'
    52°F
    65°F
    1009
    0%
    SWW at 0 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    52°F
    65°F
    1005
    0%
    S at 1 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    54°F
    61°F
    1000
    0%
    S at 2 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Rain'
    54°F
    60°F
    999
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Rain'
    54°F
    59°F
    993
    0%
    SSE at 1 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Rain'
    44°F
    51°F
    1002
    0%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Clear'
    43°F
    54°F
    1003
    0%
    W at 1 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Rain'
    47°F
    58°F
    997
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Livorno