Port Summary

St. Peter Port Port Summary

Note: This port requires tendering.

For additional information please visit the St. Peter Port website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
St. Peter Port Channel Islands, Guernsey GY1 3DL United Kingdom
St. Peter Port Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Peter Port.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Peter Port
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
Helpful Links for St. Peter Port
Submit Link
    St. Peter Port Port Adventures
    Past St. Peter Port Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SE at 10 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    55°F
    Humidity
    76%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 1:50 am EDT Sunset: 2:39 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Peter Port
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    55°F
    59°F
    1031
    79%
    SSE at 7 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    51°F
    53°F
    1024
    95%
    SW at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    50°F
    51°F
    1023
    98%
    SWW at 10 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    50°F
    54°F
    1037
    0%
    SWW at 5 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    47°F
    57°F
    1037
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Clear'
    51°F
    55°F
    1035
    0%
    NEE at 1 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Clear'
    50°F
    61°F
    1034
    0%
    NEE at 4 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Clear'
    52°F
    61°F
    1031
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Clear'
    53°F
    62°F
    1033
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Clear'
    54°F
    64°F
    1030
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    53°F
    58°F
    1018
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon Apr 10
    Rain'
    49°F
    52°F
    1021
    0%
    W at 5 mph

    Tue Apr 11
    Rain'
    48°F
    51°F
    1018
    0%
    NWW at 10 mph

    Wed Apr 12
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1023
    0%
    NW at 10 mph

    Thu Apr 13
    Rain'
    46°F
    48°F
    1028
    0%
    N at 12 mph

    Fri Apr 14
    Rain'
    47°F
    47°F
    1030
    0%
    NNE at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Saint Peter Port