Port Summary

Le Havre (Paris) Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Le Havre (Paris) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Le Havre Le Havre, Cedex 76067 France
Le Havre (Paris) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Le Havre (Paris)
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
7-Night Western Europe Cruise from Dover to Barcelona Cruise

Past Itineraries Featuring Le Havre (Paris)
Disney Magic
12-Night British Isles Cruise from Dover
Helpful Links for Le Havre (Paris)
Submit Link
    Le Havre (Paris) Port Adventures
    Past Le Havre (Paris) Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 0%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NE at 19 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    49°F
    Humidity
    71%
    Pressure
    1024

    Sunrise: 1:50 am EDT Sunset: 2:20 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Le Havre (Paris)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    47°F
    58°F
    1028
    89%
    NEE at 8 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Clear'
    42°F
    57°F
    1027
    84%
    E at 4 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Clear'
    41°F
    53°F
    1025
    83%
    E at 5 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Rain'
    51°F
    62°F
    1024
    0%
    S at 5 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Rain'
    51°F
    66°F
    1022
    0%
    SSW at 6 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Rain'
    55°F
    61°F
    1016
    0%
    SW at 7 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    50°F
    57°F
    1008
    0%
    SW at 9 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    47°F
    50°F
    1008
    0%
    NWW at 8 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    45°F
    51°F
    1027
    0%
    NWW at 7 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    45°F
    57°F
    1026
    0%
    SWW at 7 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    49°F
    57°F
    1024
    0%
    W at 6 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    48°F
    52°F
    1031
    0%
    NWW at 6 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    48°F
    53°F
    1029
    0%
    W at 8 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Rain'
    50°F
    54°F
    1017
    0%
    SWW at 8 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Rain'
    47°F
    55°F
    1008
    0%
    W at 9 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Rain'
    47°F
    47°F
    1006
    0%
    W at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Le Havre