Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Past Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Fog'
    Fog: fog
    % Clouds: 90%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 2 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    36°F
    Humidity
    100%
    Pressure
    1022

    Sunrise: 4:13 am EDT Sunset: 7:43 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    35°F
    35°F
    1033
    95%
    N at 5 mph

    Tue May 30
    Clear'
    34°F
    46°F
    1036
    99%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Wed May 31
    Clear'
    38°F
    49°F
    1037
    89%
    S at 6 mph

    Thu Jun 1
    Rain'
    44°F
    48°F
    1018
    0%
    NE at 2 mph

    Fri Jun 2
    Clear'
    45°F
    53°F
    1019
    0%
    SSW at 3 mph

    Sat Jun 3
    Rain'
    43°F
    50°F
    1019
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Sun Jun 4
    Rain'
    43°F
    47°F
    1018
    0%
    NNW at 3 mph

    Mon Jun 5
    Rain'
    45°F
    52°F
    1024
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Tue Jun 6
    Rain'
    46°F
    51°F
    1020
    0%
    NEE at 2 mph

    Wed Jun 7
    Rain'
    45°F
    47°F
    1020
    0%
    NE at 3 mph

    Thu Jun 8
    Rain'
    46°F
    50°F
    1017
    0%
    SSE at 3 mph

    Fri Jun 9
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1016
    0%
    S at 4 mph

    Sat Jun 10
    Clear'
    54°F
    58°F
    1018
    0%
    SW at 3 mph

    Sun Jun 11
    Rain'
    50°F
    58°F
    1014
    0%
    SSW at 7 mph

    Mon Jun 12
    Rain'
    48°F
    51°F
    1022
    0%
    NNW at 6 mph

    Tue Jun 13
    Rain'
    53°F
    57°F
    1019
    0%
    SW at 5 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney