Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Current Itineraries Featuring Sydney, Nova Scotia
Disney Magic
7-Night Canadian Cruise from New York

Past Itineraries Featuring Sydney, Nova Scotia
Disney Magic
11-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Barcelona
14-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Port Canaveral
8-Night Canadian Cruise from New York
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNW at 24 mph
    Wind Gust: 19 mph
    Temperature
    23°F
    Humidity
    49%
    Pressure
    1027

    Sunrise: 5:50 am EDT Sunset: 6:22 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    21°F
    24°F
    1039
    92%
    NW at 10 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Clear'
    21°F
    26°F
    1042
    96%
    NNW at 5 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Snow'
    22°F
    28°F
    1034
    100%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Snow'
    30°F
    34°F
    1010
    0%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Snow'
    30°F
    33°F
    1003
    0%
    SE at 5 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Snow'
    31°F
    36°F
    1006
    0%
    N at 10 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Snow'
    32°F
    34°F
    1020
    0%
    NEE at 7 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Snow'
    32°F
    33°F
    1010
    0%
    NE at 15 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Snow'
    27°F
    34°F
    1025
    0%
    at 8 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Snow'
    30°F
    34°F
    1032
    0%
    NW at 1 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Snow'
    33°F
    38°F
    1013
    0%
    SE at 15 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Snow'
    32°F
    33°F
    1008
    0%
    NWW at 14 mph

    Fri Apr 7
    Snow'
    29°F
    33°F
    1014
    0%
    NWW at 11 mph

    Sat Apr 8
    Snow'
    28°F
    29°F
    1015
    0%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Sun Apr 9
    Snow'
    30°F
    33°F
    1026
    0%
    NNW at 9 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Clear'
    23°F
    23°F
    1037
    90%
    NW at 10 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney