Port Summary

Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Sydney, Nova Scotia website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
60 Esplanade Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 1A1 Canada
Sydney, Nova Scotia Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for Sydney, Nova Scotia
Submit Link
    Past Sydney, Nova Scotia Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NNE at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    63°F
    Humidity
    67%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 5:51 am EDT Sunset: 5:52 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Sydney, Nova Scotia
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    60°F
    62°F
    1030
    99%
    NE at 9 mph

    Mon Sep 25
    Rain'
    58°F
    63°F
    1029
    100%
    N at 13 mph

    Tue Sep 26
    Rain'
    57°F
    73°F
    1021
    86%
    W at 15 mph

    Wed Sep 27
    Rain'
    63°F
    66°F
    1013
    0%
    S at 21 mph

    Thu Sep 28
    Rain'
    56°F
    66°F
    1003
    0%
    NNW at 14 mph

    Fri Sep 29
    Rain'
    53°F
    54°F
    1029
    0%
    NW at 17 mph

    Sat Sep 30
    Rain'
    54°F
    57°F
    1047
    0%
    NNE at 6 mph

    Sun Oct 1
    Clear'
    52°F
    59°F
    1045
    0%
    SSW at 8 mph

    Mon Oct 2
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1035
    0%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Tue Oct 3
    Rain'
    55°F
    58°F
    1016
    0%
    NNE at 13 mph

    Wed Oct 4
    Rain'
    52°F
    56°F
    1017
    0%
    W at 13 mph

    Thu Oct 5
    Rain'
    52°F
    55°F
    1027
    0%
    W at 17 mph

    Fri Oct 6
    Rain'
    51°F
    53°F
    1041
    0%
    NE at 8 mph

    Sat Oct 7
    Rain'
    54°F
    58°F
    1033
    0%
    SSW at 17 mph

    Sun Oct 8
    Rain'
    52°F
    61°F
    1014
    0%
    SSW at 13 mph

    Sat Sep 23
    Clouds'
    62°F
    62°F
    1030
    98%
    NNE at 7 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Sydney