Port Summary

San Juan (Pan American Pier) Port Summary

This is the cruise terminal located near the airport which serves as the embarkation port for Disney Cruise Line itineraries from San Juan. Click here for information on the pier in Old San Juan.

For additional information please visit the San Juan (Pan American Pier) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Pan American Pier Terminal, Isla Grande San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
San Juan (Pan American Pier) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: N at 3 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    83°F
    Humidity
    83%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 6:07 am EDT Sunset: 6:47 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1025
    95%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Mon Aug 21
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1027
    100%
    E at 15 mph

    Tue Aug 22
    Rain'
    81°F
    84°F
    1026
    100%
    E at 11 mph

    Wed Aug 23
    Clear'
    79°F
    86°F
    1019
    0%
    SE at 7 mph

    Thu Aug 24
    Clear'
    79°F
    86°F
    1020
    0%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Fri Aug 25
    Clear'
    78°F
    85°F
    1021
    0%
    SEE at 7 mph

    Sat Aug 26
    Clear'
    78°F
    86°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Sun Aug 27
    Clear'
    79°F
    83°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Mon Aug 28
    Clear'
    80°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Tue Aug 29
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1022
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Wed Aug 30
    Rain'
    78°F
    84°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Thu Aug 31
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Fri Sep 1
    Rain'
    80°F
    83°F
    1021
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Sat Sep 2
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1021
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Sun Sep 3
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat Aug 19
    Clouds'
    83°F
    83°F
    1024
    99%
    SEE at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Juan