Port Summary

San Juan (Pan American Pier) Port Summary

This is the cruise terminal located near the airport which serves as the embarkation port for Disney Cruise Line itineraries from San Juan. Click here for information on the pier in Old San Juan.

For additional information please visit the San Juan (Pan American Pier) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Pan American Pier Terminal, Isla Grande San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
San Juan (Pan American Pier) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    76°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1018

    Sunrise: 5:48 am EDT Sunset: 6:54 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    76°F
    76°F
    1030
    100%
    E at 16 mph

    Thu May 24
    Clouds'
    75°F
    80°F
    1029
    98%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri May 25
    Clouds'
    77°F
    80°F
    1028
    97%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat May 26
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Sun May 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Mon May 28
    Rain'
    77°F
    82°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Tue May 29
    Rain'
    78°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Wed May 30
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Thu May 31
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Fri Jun 1
    Rain'
    76°F
    85°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Sat Jun 2
    Rain'
    75°F
    84°F
    1024
    0%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Sun Jun 3
    Rain'
    76°F
    84°F
    1023
    0%
    SEE at 9 mph

    Mon Jun 4
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    SSE at 10 mph

    Tue Jun 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    84°F
    1024
    0%
    SE at 9 mph

    Wed Jun 6
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    SE at 8 mph

    Thu Jun 7
    Rain'
    79°F
    84°F
    1024
    0%
    SE at 9 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Juan