Port Summary

San Juan (Pan American Pier) Port Summary

This is the cruise terminal located near the airport which serves as the embarkation port for Disney Cruise Line itineraries from San Juan. Click here for information on the pier in Old San Juan.

For additional information please visit the San Juan (Pan American Pier) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Pan American Pier Terminal, Isla Grande San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
San Juan (Pan American Pier) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSE at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    75°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 6:25 am EDT Sunset: 6:36 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    75°F
    75°F
    1026
    100%
    SE at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 23
    Clear'
    74°F
    80°F
    1026
    91%
    SSE at 2 mph

    Fri Mar 24
    Rain'
    74°F
    76°F
    1028
    100%
    NNE at 3 mph

    Sat Mar 25
    Rain'
    74°F
    75°F
    1019
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Sun Mar 26
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1018
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Mon Mar 27
    Rain'
    75°F
    79°F
    1018
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Tue Mar 28
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1019
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Wed Mar 29
    Rain'
    75°F
    80°F
    1019
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Thu Mar 30
    Rain'
    74°F
    82°F
    1019
    0%
    SSE at 4 mph

    Fri Mar 31
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1020
    0%
    SE at 3 mph

    Sat Apr 1
    Rain'
    75°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Sun Apr 2
    Rain'
    75°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Mon Apr 3
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1022
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Tue Apr 4
    Rain'
    76°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    SEE at 4 mph

    Wed Apr 5
    Rain'
    75°F
    82°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Thu Apr 6
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1022
    0%
    NE at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Juan