Port Summary

San Juan (Pan American Pier) Port Summary

This is the cruise terminal located near the airport which serves as the embarkation port for Disney Cruise Line itineraries from San Juan. Click here for information on the pier in Old San Juan.

For additional information please visit the San Juan (Pan American Pier) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Pan American Pier Terminal, Isla Grande San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
San Juan (Pan American Pier) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: scattered clouds
    % Clouds: 40%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 11 mph
    Temperature
    86°F
    Humidity
    66%
    Pressure
    1017

    Sunrise: 5:51 am EDT Sunset: 7:04 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    79°F
    85°F
    1027
    93%
    E at 15 mph

    Thu Jun 29
    Rain'
    77°F
    81°F
    1028
    99%
    E at 18 mph

    Fri Jun 30
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1029
    100%
    SEE at 13 mph

    Sat Jul 1
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Sun Jul 2
    Rain'
    77°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Mon Jul 3
    Rain'
    78°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Tue Jul 4
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Wed Jul 5
    Rain'
    79°F
    82°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Thu Jul 6
    Rain'
    79°F
    85°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Fri Jul 7
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Sat Jul 8
    Rain'
    80°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 13 mph

    Sun Jul 9
    Rain'
    79°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Mon Jul 10
    Rain'
    78°F
    82°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 8 mph

    Tue Jul 11
    Rain'
    80°F
    85°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Wed Jul 12
    Rain'
    80°F
    85°F
    1023
    0%
    NEE at 12 mph

    Thu Jul 13
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1022
    0%
    NE at 11 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Juan