Port Summary

San Juan (Pan American Pier) Port Summary

This is the cruise terminal located near the airport which serves as the embarkation port for Disney Cruise Line itineraries from San Juan. Click here for information on the pier in Old San Juan.

For additional information please visit the San Juan (Pan American Pier) website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Pan American Pier Terminal, Isla Grande San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
San Juan (Pan American Pier) Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
Helpful Links for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SSE at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    86°F
    Humidity
    66%
    Pressure
    1014

    Sunrise: 6:00 am EDT Sunset: 6:44 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for San Juan (Pan American Pier)
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    79°F
    86°F
    1025
    96%
    SE at 8 mph

    Tue Apr 25
    Clouds'
    77°F
    81°F
    1025
    94%
    SE at 6 mph

    Wed Apr 26
    Clouds'
    78°F
    80°F
    1026
    95%
    SEE at 6 mph

    Thu Apr 27
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1020
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Fri Apr 28
    Rain'
    75°F
    81°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Sat Apr 29
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Sun Apr 30
    Rain'
    76°F
    79°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Mon May 1
    Rain'
    76°F
    78°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    Tue May 2
    Rain'
    74°F
    78°F
    1022
    0%
    NEE at 3 mph

    Wed May 3
    Rain'
    75°F
    76°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Thu May 4
    Rain'
    74°F
    77°F
    1020
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    Fri May 5
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1020
    0%
    SE at 4 mph

    Sat May 6
    Rain'
    77°F
    80°F
    1021
    0%
    SEE at 5 mph

    Sun May 7
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 6 mph

    Mon May 8
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 5 mph

    Tue May 9
    Rain'
    76°F
    77°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 4 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: San Juan